Picking Up Your Husbands Call "Good/Bad" (Page 13)

Date: 04-08-2010 8:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- Treasure2 at 16-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
What you don't knw will never kill you.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-09-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-09-2010 11:30 PM
her family and friends speak to her through my own fone or our house fone

how much be phone kwanu? buy ha one na.........

Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
good or bad..me i use to pick am ehhehehe

Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 5-10-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-08-2010 08:41 AM
I really want to know the thing behind this husbands phone thing wit women whenever it rings.
Last night our tenant.. the wife was shouting and complaining of the hubby receiving womens call, calling him ashawo... and this is a man that works for Rivers state GOVT, and he serves the public, so both men and women call him. but theres this particular one she talked abt saying it's a woman number and she's always calling him. so my mum dialled the number and it's a man, the only thin is dat his  voice lokks like dat of a woman. but she disagreed and kept shouting in our hse cos thats where they came settling dia case. both voices woke me up..

what am trying to say is .. why do, let me say most women worry diasef abt who calls dia husband. and why do they pick dia calls. cos for me its only when my husband says PICK d call then i'll pick. whenever his phone rings al i gat to say is darline ur phone is ringing.

Is it right for a WIFE to pick up her husbands call whenever its ringing?
or she alerts him, and wait for a go ahead to recieve the call?
which of these is right? and whats ur take on this?

U can pick ur spouse's call but u must permitted b4.
With ma gul, we all pick each others call cos i hav nofin to hide
 Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 07035729923 at 5-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong by picking ur husband calls, if he loves you..
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 7-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
love me jeh jeh

Posted: at 7-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olubebe at 17-11-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
It's insecurity that makes wives pick their husbands' calls when they are not told to do so.But I see nothing wrong in wives/husbands answering their spouses' calls (even when not told to do so) if there is trust in that relationship.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samboko at 17-11-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
no harm done
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 17-11-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
if she pick my call,na her mama house she go c herself
Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 17-11-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
READING

Posted: at 17-11-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-11-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olubebe on 17-11-2010 04:20 AM
It's insecurity that makes wives pick their husbands' calls when they are not told to do so.But I see nothing wrong in wives/husbands answering their spouses' calls (even when not told to do so) if there is trust in that relationship.

nice one here

Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 18-11-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
firstly, if ur husband loves u, he would let u pick his calls and vice versa.Thats teh ultimate love test.A man should be able to drop his phone, go out and come back without being scared.I will pick his calls not coz im insecure or sacred but because we are one and it feels natural to do so
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 18-11-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 18-11-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
ive never date act, thats my condition for dating a man.If u cant give me ur phone to play music, play games etc ur out..my best relationship was with a guy who had no problems leaving his phone with me.That because i knew him to be a ladies man..He just gave me his phone and when girls would call him, i would hand the phone over to him to pick.He would calmly pick and say words like(im sorry but im with the girl i love now) , sometimes he would not pick some, but always told me why. i never picked his calls but knowing he could trust me with his phone gave me joy..sadly, we broke up coz i didn't let him pick my call on three occasions.I was guilty.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 18-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-09-2010 02:28 PM

R U VERY SURE  not in all cases
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-11-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
i didnt pick my husbands call until he came back from nigeria and started recieving calls from a particular slot, she will ask what did u eat today? he will ask her too what did u eat what r u doing now and all dis funny kind of questions and in front of me when he came back to asked if he arrived savely and he said dont worry nothing happened to me i arrived savely such questions and answer what did u eat today, so she started callin gmiddle of the night and he told me that she was a colleague he met in nigeria and one day i picked the phone middle of the night when she called and she was commanding me to give it the call to him , these type of things can make u pick calls then i had to check his text messages i was shocked at what i saw and this was d man that accused me of mayb wanting to take the money he didnt have or accused me of d things he was doing himself, me i dont talk too much if i cant take it then u have to make a decision if its me u want or u dont know what u want make i waka i fine i am young so i dont give a phyuk about some trash for men things made up of rubbish sleeping around like cheap goats i just have class and i cant imagine myself stooping so low its disgusting what some men do
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 19-11-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
where is the problem when u r open in a marriage or are u talking of dis thing they call marriage but undercover prostitution where d woman is sleeping with guys and d man is sleeeping with girls his daughters age then y is that a marriage when u cant b free with eachother if u show someone ur body what else should u b hiding from d person and u r living togethdats dangerouser in d same house he doesnt even know u have a son somewhere or ur real age dats no life oooh
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babsalam at 28-12-2010 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
NO,under no circumstance should u pick ur spouse call,its PROHIBITED
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mchinwendu at 28-12-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
It is not good to pick up your husband's or anyone's call Unless they give you permission to answer the phone when it rings.  The other side of it is, if the husband is not hiding anything (or anyone), then the husband feels free to have his wife answer his calls and will let her know just that.  Many women do and will get upset when one or more of those slimmy women take action to lust after their man, as that type of woman is coveting.  The wife's feelings are normal at this point.  What's worse, the husband allows it, even is chasing such women himself.  Who can live a peaceful, happy, harmonious life with a partner drowning in deceit, lies, abuse (not physical) and unfaithfulness?  Only one whose head is kept buried in the sand (not facing reality).   
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 28-12-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-09-2010 02:28 PM

My sister na lie ooo!  That is one of the devil's biggest lies...because, what you don't know can kill you dead. Just look at all the people dying from AIDS either from transfusion or segxwally transmited.  Did they know or did the hospital know the blood or the person was infected NO but the person still suffers.  It's soo sad.  What if the cheating husband now spread germs/bacteria from being with slimmy women to his wife?  The wife is blindly trusting her husband when the inappropriate phone calls from other women tells her she should not... but investigate.  The wife's choosing not to know the truth is putting her life in danger?  True or False?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16