Ini Edo's Lesbianism Scandal.....Husband Threatens To Kill... (Page 7)

Date: 04-08-2010 5:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- jubaby_22 at 7-08-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Esan for life, e nor easy, use cutlass take finish am. Blood must flow.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 7-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinazaekechukw at 7-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
whatever, i suggest that some of this our married people that are into acting should  watch what they act in other to avoid scandal. As for the husband, he should talk to the wife.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 7-08-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angelejem on  7-08-2010 12:00 PM
i tink pple re just jealous of her dts wat i tink @kurupt419 just imagine the sound of ur name hw can u address someones husband as a foolish man no i tink ur the one foolish man here and many others like u who posted the same comment on this page pls grow up and learn to address pple instead of making such nasty comments here if ur in her hushands shoes hw will u react as for that stupid micheal alonge who calls himself a journalist, journalist my foot go get a life find sometin better to do ok instead of distroying pples home ok. as for ini edo my girl u re alwayz on top and God ll contiune to uplift u, u shall prosper in ur marriage all haters must surely die by fire in jesus name amen.

i no blame you na your first post for NP, if u reach home tell ur papa sey en be foolish man for given birth to a foolish girl like u IDIOT, all this ashawo wey dey find who dey wan give sickness   
Posted: at 7-08-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 7-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
na him sabi
Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaforugochukwu at 7-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
u mean private life
Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godist4reallove at 7-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
hi house?

Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Katee at 7-08-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy abeg com kill am, dose reporters own too much, others will learn from him.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandobaby at 7-08-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
No smoke without fire, if Ini Edo is not a Lesbian the reporter will not come out bold and write it. Please tell that Foolish husband to organise himself and his so-called wife, Ini Edo respect yourself, go and settle down and be a wife
Posted: at 7-08-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priscalistical at 7-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ini no go fit do dat tin. Na just rumour for them to sell their paper. My big bros abeg make u take am easy.[font=][/font]
Posted: at 7-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seychick at 7-08-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
bo'o u kno soethx no fear da man for e no fit do nothx na only threaths so be quiet for evidence dey inside dat story
Posted: at 7-08-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edubrazo at 8-08-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
that man na stupid man ,,he is threaten to kill someone .   let him try it   .  foolish man
Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 8-08-2010 03:55 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- liberian at 8-08-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Considering the nature of the story, I think professionalism needs to be exhibited on the grounds of facts. If indeed you as a reporter are convinced with available facts about this story, I think it needs to be published to the awareness of all the  nollywood fans as I feel they deserve to know about their stars, but, if your information is unfounded, you know full well that it extremely tarnishes her reputation personally and as well as her entire family and as extensively as those who surround her and thereby makes  you paralytic and incapable of representing your code or conduct. Though Journalism nowadays is more of multiplication of stories disregarding fervency and credibility of those stories and their reporters. But whatever the case is, I think this is not the first story that tarnishes or exposes a star's life or would it be the last. Ini's spouse just went way over the lines though such stories are aggravating but in nowise  aggregate his threat or anticipated action.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danlad_i at 8-08-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  4-08-2010 05:43 PM

Mr. Philip Ehiagwina, husband to Ini Edo one of the Nollywood actresses in Nigeria has threatened to KILL the reporter of the story alleging his wife of some nefarious activities which include Lesbianism, excessive smoking, drunkenness etc. The America based businessman, Philip called exactly 12. 36pm Nigeria time today and introduced himself as Mr. Philip Ehiagwina husband of Ini Edo.

He was furious that such a report was written about his wife and while the reporter was trying to seek for an audience in order to explain the truth of the whole saga as regards the said story, he started yelling and said “you have to get your facts right about all these nasty reports you often write about my wife, if you can get your facts right, fine, I wont make any trouble but if you cant, I will come to Nigeria very soon, in fact, by tomorrow, I am getting my ticket, I will come to your house and TAKE CARE of you one-on-one.

Are you the only one practicing journalism in Nigeria, you have always been reporting nasty report about my family; I know someone has paid you to do this. Let me tell you, I am the last born of the family of nine and I am from Edo, in fact, I am an Esan guy, I swear to you, I am coming home for you. I wont sue you at all so that you wont need to start begging, I am going to take care of you, I swear by the grave of my father that only death will not make me eliminate you, I am coming home for you soon….” Ini Edo’s husband whose job in America is questionable threatened the reporter, Michael Alonge

In view of this, I, Michael Alonge is seizing this opportunity to inform the entire public, Nigeria Police Force, Nigeria Union of Journalism, Celestial Church of Christ and my family that if anything whatsoever happens to me or any of my immediate or extended family, Mr. Philip Ehiagwina, husband to Mrs. Ini Edo-Ehiagwina, Nollywood actress and Globacom brand Ambassador should be held responsible. We shall update you as event unfolds.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ijmaramma at 8-08-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
for me, i always like to see ini's face, of course she is a star and there are bound to be gossip if not she have not started.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- richhood at 8-08-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
all of una sef so una no hear say "INI" hussy no well since? him just the recover ooooooo make una no blame am ooo Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lewis123 at 9-08-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
Oga journalist wetin concern u wit husband and wife issue IDIOT na ini edo make u go study journalism..?guy u better mind ur business.and u Edo boy abeg take am easy ooo..abeg send me the ticket money wey u wan come take waste time.lol
Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 9-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Like Fela said..." ALL NA SHAKARA!..
 Let the man grow up and know that what comes with fame.
Cool
Posted: at 9-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chubi at 9-08-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
do u guy belive this story dt reporters puts up
why cant he go out there and look for meaningfull story that will impact positively on the life of nigeria expecialy the youth rathere than all this sacandal
ine edo is married and wht evere she does with her life its left for her family and not any body s biz we all got our lifes to live
Posted: at 9-08-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10