Ini Edo's Lesbianism Scandal.....Husband Threatens To Kill... (Page 2)

Date: 04-08-2010 5:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- olame4 at 5-08-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
are get work to do now
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyluv01 at 5-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
What a childish talk from Mr Philip, He think killing is as easy as he thinks, let him come and display lttle of his madness and remain behind bar all the rest of his life
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyesanmi at 5-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
You just sit down there and keep watching; let him come down on you and kill you. When you were writing your RUBBISHES, did you inform the police or the NUJ...?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EDYGIRL at 5-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
MOST OF YOU WHO HAVE POSTED ONE COMMENT OR THE OTHER CONCERING DIS ISSUE ,I BELIEVE WE ARE ALL HUMANS WITH CONSCIENCE,IF U GUYS WERE IN HIS SHOES,U GUYS WILL EVEN SAY WORST THAT HE HVE SAID.SO PLS MIND YOUR COMMENTS AND WORDS U USE ON THEM.HIS OVER REACTIN IS NORMAL WIT EVERY ONE,COS NOBODY WILL HEAR SUCH ABT HIS OR HER PARTNER AND REMAIN SILENCE.NIGERIA JOUNALIST BE MINDFUL OF WAT YOU SAY AND WRITE ABOUT PPLE.I BELIEVE U HVE OTHER BETA TASK TO DO FOR NIGERIA THAN INTERFERRRING IN PPLE'S MARITAL HOMES CAUSING DIVERSE KINDS OF PROBLEMS.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 5-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: EDYGIRL on  5-08-2010 01:08 PM
MOST OF YOU WHO HAVE POSTED ONE COMMENT OR THE OTHER CONCERING DIS ISSUE ,I BELIEVE WE ARE ALL HUMANS WITH CONSCIENCE,IF U GUYS WERE IN HIS SHOES,U GUYS WILL EVEN SAY WORST THAT HE HVE SAID.SO PLS MIND YOUR COMMENTS AND WORDS U USE ON THEM.HIS OVER REACTIN IS NORMAL WIT EVERY ONE,COS NOBODY WILL HEAR SUCH ABT HIS OR HER PARTNER AND REMAIN SILENCE.NIGERIA JOUNALIST BE MINDFUL OF WAT YOU SAY AND WRITE ABOUT PPLE.I BELIEVE U HVE OTHER BETA TASK TO DO FOR NIGERIA THAN INTERFERRRING IN PPLE'S MARITAL HOMES CAUSING DIVERSE KINDS OF PROBLEMS.

PLSEEEEEEEE

IF I was in his shoes married to an actress, i will not beHAVE   AS SENSELESS  LIKE HIM.

I will investigate matter well, send spies to watch my actres wife, look for the truth of the story, if  it false, i would just laugh and say hmmm all tis hungey naija journalist sef(ohwell man must chop)
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 5-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-08-2010 01:20 PM
Quote from: EDYGIRL on  5-08-2010 01:08 PM

PLSEEEEEEEE

IF I was in his shoes married to an actress, i will not beHAVE   AS SENSELESS  LIKE HIM.

I will investigate matter well, send spies to watch my actres wife, look for the truth of the story, if  it false, i would just laugh and say hmmm all tis hungey naija journalist sef(ohwell man must chop)

u are right!  thats wot a real man will do
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 5-08-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
That will serve as a warning to reporters who love distrying people's image just in the name of jonalism,while living the main things they should be writing about the government.Mr Phil if U get him,pls Bro don't kill him,just cut one of his ear as a leason.

Phil said it.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamcy at 5-08-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sproduction on  4-08-2010 06:07 PM
my guy make u take am easy we no say u bi akaterian. but make u no say nigeria journalism don improve pass to get congrete information
[/quoteyou know lif is full of up and downs and there are many pple out thr that dont like pple prgressin but let me tell the truth u guys are just up to the task dats y de say annoyin tins about her perherp shes an actress what will ppl not talk about her just give God the glory and sty happil
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- genevieve4u at 5-08-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
If he kills somody, he should wait 4he is going 2 jail
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 5-08-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on  5-08-2010 01:38 PM
That will serve as a warning to reporters who love distrying people's image just in the name of jonalism,while living the main things they should be writing about the government.Mr Phil if U get him,pls Bro don't kill him,just cut one of his ear as a leason.

Phil said it.

MY GUY,  all journalist and lawyers are born liars, they lie for a living, if they dont lie, their career is finshed,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 5-08-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
guyz dont get carried away by diz thread cos it doen't ve a source...
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 5-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
kill am, kill am
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 5-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm! e don turn to campaign? @agatex
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- augustinaonyean at 5-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Is like this web is 4 every body come here the talk rubbish, any of you who against Ini's husband anger, i pray that such thing come to you.  B/c me and you knows very well that this story is baseless..  The person that is posting this story r u in the same rom with them how did u get the story,.  I mean!!! what kind of nonsenses is dat, we by brother Ini's husband i will advise you to take this matter to court, so that they will not say you take law into your own hands ok.   Don't mind the stupid and hungry reporters going around looking for fake story to sell their papers.

If i where you, i should hv ignore them increase the lov i hv for my family so that at the end of the day, they Satan will bring shame upon them

Ini and her husband wat God has join together let no man put asunder.  the Good Lord has join you people together to be one, pls don't you allow the medias to come between you ok "Good Luck"        
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 5-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Why is the journalist Michael Alonge, spoiling the lady with negativities in his reports both previously and now? Any husband will be annoyed with the way Mr. Alonge  practised is Journalism without getting the facts straight.  He suppose to know that people are being made unhappy, their lives being destroyed  by his rumours and lies.
I believe Ini's husband would have prefer to go to court as a matured and educated person but in Nigeria, the court processes is so unreliable, a case can go on for 10 years due to the unreliability of the Police and the Judiciary. He was just frustrated by the so call Journalist (Michael Alonge)
What I can only blame the man for was the threat, he should just have warned him and threaten him with report towards his boss or legal prosecution, if he failed to desist then he can take him to court.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blemjoe at 5-08-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
e di happen ohhhhhhhh
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUMP at 5-08-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
OOOOO! FACE YOUR FRONT MR. JOURNALIST BUT INI EDO MAKE YOU MIND YOUR MARRIAGE AND DON'T LOOK AT ANOTHER MAN'S THING. YOUR HUSBAND BUY FOR WHOLE SALE.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mori at 5-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
hello man,ini edo husband mind the way u re talking killing killing,in nigerian,onitsha\lagos,that ur delta anioma town,I OTONDO ve been washing the ground b4 u guys ok.So am watching u also,every of ur move,dnt waste time in killing this reporter cuz is thru ur ass i will forget all my sorrow,i live in oversea like u ok.A man cannot think twice,where is ur real wife.Guy u need gun cuz i ve 2.each 40 cartrriages,i mean Guy,dnt ever try a phyuking sheet with me,a murderer can never change,until death,so watch ur back,NIGER IS NIGER.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiny-chiky at 5-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
may God help us, I dont know wat dis world is turning into.
Mr. Journalist try to mind ur business, stop looking into another persons' wallet.
Pls. Ini's Husband take it easy with him, dont try dat stupid act instead go to court. or dont listen to dem, luv ur family dont allow d gossipers to put assunder Cool
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 5-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
dog wey dey shout too much no dey bite, so make una leave (ini edo's) husband wit his empty threat
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10