Quote from: prencess on 27-10-2008 04:41 PM runing across abeg i like that
I dey Wonder maybe that thing na Horse Abi Ostrich Well Sha ...I am thinking Reply
How Many Times I write am ? Reply
3 TIMES Reply
getting high on the enter key obonz ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
he's always lyk dat....his father calls him three tyms at once ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
THAT 3 IN 1 Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 27-10-2008 09:45 PM he's always lyk dat....his father calls him three tyms at once U no go Stop WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ask am well ooo Reply
lol...stop wat...wat did i do ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
something Reply
somethin like a philomenon..i just dey sing no mind me o ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Sing well Cindarella Reply
una neva still tell me wetin me do....una just dey sing ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
so u dey here the song here? hen ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Wonders sha neva end Reply
b4 nko!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
2 poster go to the North and meet the aboki's Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California