Ladies and this prevalent quote, "God fearing Man"! (Page 3)

Date: 06-08-2010 3:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 [3] 4 5
- humblej at 7-08-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on  7-08-2010 10:30 AM
Women ask of this because we are told to look to the man as the head of the house. If he does not comply with God then he will lead us down the wrong path. As a woman, I have to be able to do the same as what I ask of him also. It is not fair to ask a man to be one way and I do not do the same for him, so it must go both ways.

Thank U my sis, It's u'r type of person / lady we bachelors are searching for

Posted: at 7-08-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 7-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Humblepie do u have the fear of God?

Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-08-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
D question we shld be askin d ladies is; do they fear GOD ?

Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-08-2010 11:28 AM

Yu dey mind dem?

Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 7-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
gals and dia wahala sef!

Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 7-08-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-08-2010 11:28 AM

yeah....they want God fearing guys,what about them?
Posted: at 7-08-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 7-08-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
I tire for women o o o  o.
Upon thier heartless attitude, they would still require God fearing as an attribute of a man of their choice.
Na wa o o o.

Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjenny at 7-08-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
women generally just like using dat phrase is nt as if many of dem truelly want d God fearing men as dey claim. cos some of dem wen dey meet d God fearin man dey wil tel u dat dat one goes 2 church 2much.His's 2 holy.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjenny at 7-08-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
women generally just like using dat phrase is nt as if many of dem truelly want d God fearing men as dey claim. cos some of dem wen dey meet d God fearin man dey wil tel u dat dat one goes 2 church 2much.His's 2 holy.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjenny at 7-08-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyDimpleI at 7-08-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
He won't threaten me with intimacy! Cheesy Cool

Tongue
Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 8-08-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  7-08-2010 11:08 AM
Humblepie do u have the fear of God?

lol, are u asking me!  Grin maybe I should leave it for u to answer

For u'r information, I'm also looking for a God-fearing woman too! Cheesy

Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- govyshine at 8-08-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Anyway,to my own perspective i think ladies mean a guy with conscience,kind, lovingminded,honsty,trustworth,reliable and policy with principle guy but they forget there mission when they see handsomity and riches,they forget there primary objective and motive so they will be carry away by the secondary materials.Instead to test the criterial but once they see money they forget all those things and at the end of the scene they will fail and fall.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 9-08-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spiicey on  6-08-2010 11:02 AM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on  6-08-2010 10:43 AM
IF a man is God-fearing, he puts God first b4 he acts. He'll neva want 2 hurt ur feelings. He'll make a good and responsible husband/father 2 u and ur kids and there will be peace in the home. The woman shud also be God-fearing 2, so dat u attract ur kind.

my dear this is the perfect answer for that question

no more comment, good point.
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
reading....

Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aymondw at 9-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  6-08-2010 11:28 AM
Quote from: humblej on  6-08-2010 03:02 AM
Please can any one tell me who among the men is not God fearing man? If you ask a lady the attributes she is looking for in her ideal man or boy friend, God fearing person is always highlighted as if the majority of men are not not God fearing people. So my question, do ladies of nowadays possess this same attribute they had always wanted from men?
I have seen  lots of women who have solicited for god fearing man, but in the end turned to be devil advocate in their respective relationships.
please I don't mean to disrespect the women folk, just wanna listen to different opinions.

They want a God fearing man with lots of segxwal experience.  Roll Eyes
you are ryte brother
Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 9-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Some ladies would rather love a satan loving rich dude

Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- atamajim at 9-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-08-2010 08:23 AM
god fearing man na man wey dey go church wella like say tomorow no dey

come child abuse, thats not God fearing manoooo, go ask mummy first. Besides, this discussion is for adults, you here?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 9-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Man wey no fit eye another woman Bosom  na em be God fearing man!!

Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 9-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
lol, if that is the case, where does Waco belong ! I know that person called WACO has something in common with Bosom .

Posted: at 9-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5