Y is't hard to find a good girl?

Date: 06-10-2008 12:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: walexdinho
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 6-10-2008 12:39 AM (15 years ago)
Why..

Posted: at 6-10-2008 12:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-10-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago)
well maybe cuz u'v been shopping at the wrong store??? try victorias secret, lots of good gurls are there 100% Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jaynie at 6-10-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
itz possible ure shopping at d right store bt uve got a problem urself coz like minds move 2gether,if a gal no ve got good intention why wont she wanna be wit u
Posted: at 6-10-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 6-10-2008 04:17 AM (15 years ago)
the good and the right are always the hardest things. so yes they would be hard to find. but when u find them, don't let them go
Posted: at 6-10-2008 04:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 6-10-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walexdinho on  6-10-2008 12:39 AM
Why..

they are good for they are not for u
as y u see dem as not good...
wen u meet urs u will  know
Posted: at 6-10-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adepretty at 6-10-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
Yes,it might be hard to find a good girl.but dont forget that you can turn a bad girl to a good girl.
To all men out there;you can make your lady the queen you want her to be!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Olachi76 at 7-10-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adepretty on  6-10-2008 11:23 PM
Yes,it might be hard to find a good girl.but dont forget that you can turn a bad girl to a good girl.
To all men out there;you can make your lady the queen you want her to be!!!!!!!!!!

very true!!

Moreover - most guys don't recognize a good gurl until is late...even if they hit him on the head!!
Posted: at 7-10-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 7-10-2008 01:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adepretty on  6-10-2008 11:23 PM
i agree to a certain extent
Posted: at 7-10-2008 01:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 7-10-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago)
Its hard to find a good girl because the good girls are  not yet born... wait for'em

Posted: at 7-10-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olachi76 at 7-10-2008 02:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on  7-10-2008 02:40 AM
Its hard to find a good girl because the good girls are  not yet born... wait for'em

U dey blind??

As I said.....guys wouldn't recognize a good gurl even when they jump on his head.....
Posted: at 7-10-2008 02:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 7-10-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olachi76 on  7-10-2008 02:55 AM

U dey blind??

As I said.....guys wouldn't recognize a good gurl even when they jump on his head.....
some one needs to open Keveen's eye. and i think u Olachi can do that. hehehehehe Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-10-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-10-2008 08:32 AM (15 years ago)
Why..
u r asking why?....dis ur posing inside bush....is a enough why. Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2008 08:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- realgood at 7-10-2008 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  6-10-2008 02:09 AM
well maybe cuz u'v been shopping at the wrong store??? try victorias secret, lots of good gurls are there 100% Grin
my friend,shop right
shop at the right place and the right time
Posted: at 7-10-2008 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 7-10-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
my brother u can keep waiting alone till u develop gray hair but pls dont encourage others to wait with u,good things are hard to find but it doesnt mean they are not there besides the main problem with most guys is dat they either dont recognize one or they take the good one they have for granted and when she leaves because she's tired of playing the fool she is tagged a bad girl,guys do me a favor go and ask most of the bad girls why they are bad and post me a reply.
Posted: at 7-10-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 7-10-2008 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
hahahhahha
Posted: at 7-10-2008 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 7-10-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Good or bad na person go marry am Smiley

Posted: at 7-10-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 7-10-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Why..

bros is because Gold is hard to see that's why good girl is hard to get but if u sincerly need a good girl u must also be a good boy Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-10-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 7-10-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  7-10-2008 08:20 PM
Why..

bros is because Gold is hard to see that's why good girl is hard to get but if u sincerly need a good girl u must also be a good boy Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Most of the time... Good people no dey meet good people...

Posted: at 7-10-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 7-10-2008 08:57 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-10-2008 08:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 7-10-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  7-10-2008 08:57 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-10-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5