some one proposed to my girl friend but she rejected it because of me,although i love her and she has all the quality i want in a woman,i told her to go ahead and marry the guy because am in final year in the university and would need time to settle down before talking about marriage but all my effort did not change her mind,her reason is that she can not stop loving me no matter the situation but the mum wants her to get married although she is in her early twenties. I ended our relationship although it was not easy for me because of the love we shared, thinking that it would make her forget about me and get married,rather she keep calling and crying for me every day.I still love her but i don't want blame in future because life is unpredictable. what should i do pals?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
u r sooo blind...why r u puss some1 who loves u????by time u will be in better situation and if she decide to whait for u..why u no allow it??no make love to leave u..is not easy to find respect that..indeed GO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FROM HER and get her back as soon as possible
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
some one proposed to my girl friend but she rejected it because of me,although i love her and she has all the quality i want in a woman,i told her to go ahead and marry the guy because am in final year in the university and would need time to settle down before talking about marriage but all my effort did not change her mind,her reason is that she can not stop loving me no matter the situation but the mum wants her to get married although she is in her early twenties. I ended our relationship although it was not easy for me because of the love we shared, thinking that it would make her forget about me and get married,rather she keep calling and crying for me every day.I still love her but i don't want blame in future because life is unpredictable. what should i do pals?
we dont value what we have untill we lose it........is obvious u dont love her cos if u do, u will even be de one to ask her to wait for u till u are ready for marriage and not she......guy wise up cos is rare to find true luv these days...
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
docreala at 11-08-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (m)
broz calculate well,there is no denying there's love right now but if u cant settle within the next few years,this love will turn sour & probably some fingers will point to this moment.so both of u should count the cost,if you can pay it then,go ahead full blast.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 11-08-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) (f)
You are afraid of future blame abi?...........it shows you know that you are unpredictable............since you have ended it and she still tries to come back, let her know your fears, talk it over with her, if she is ready to remain in a relationship that is filled with uncertainty then let her be........but with time, she will get a grip and think it over.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
broz calculate well,there is no denying there's love right now but if u cant settle within the next few years,this love will turn sour & probably some fingers will point to this moment.so both of u should count the cost,if you can pay it then,go ahead full blast.
i think this is exactly what she doesn't understand.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
@esonu,u don't understand my situation,@xter,u be guy man and u no wassup,is not my plan bt change is the only thing parminent in lif &she's is too good that i can't imagine hurtin her in future &dat's why i left her now she hv an option. @divineproject>u ar girl & i guess u comemted from a girl's point of view.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Its too soon to leave her now. If dem wan make she marry now,let d pressure 4rm her mom reach boiling point b4 u......but my mind stil tell me say d gal na good gal
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Maybe you dont trust urself nor do you trust ur own words.Cos If you do,you will grab hold of her and neva let her go .You are lucky though,really lucky.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero