Dguy at 12-08-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) That will depend on the nature of the job, some tasks could be somewhat complex and complicated and sometimes ladies have a better eye for details and can help give better result in such cases - which will favor everyone - since good results brings progress for everyone - i wont give examples of such jobs. But sometimes time is of the essence in getting things done faster and more effectively would be paramount - in these cases men tend to have upper hand now, because they can make decisions more quickly without complicating things and get very good results
As for me, the essence of any work is to get good result, so anyone that can work with me to achieve this will be the best for it.
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) things men(boss) can overlook a woman (boss) will blow it out of proportion
No be small Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 12-08-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) both can boss me as much as flexibility is involved Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 12-08-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) looking for a nice woman to boss me
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
good question.the man ofcourse Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) That will depend on the nature of the job, some tasks could be somewhat complex and complicated and sometimes ladies have a better eye for details and can help give better result in such cases - which will favor everyone - since good results brings progress for everyone - i wont give examples of such jobs. But sometimes time is of the essence in getting things done faster and more effectively would be paramount - in these cases men tend to have upper hand now, because they can make decisions more quickly without complicating things and get very good results
As for me, the essence of any work is to get good result, so anyone that can work with me to achieve this will be the best for it.
Even if she is to authoritarian? Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 12-08-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) I ve no problem in the both sexes, they can boss me provided success is achieve from the job Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) OK Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sesgylove at 12-08-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) (f) I hav worked with both before and i prefer woman to be my boss cos some men used to do like women (that will be frustratin some1 life, so it depends . Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) Women bosses are many times deeply insecure women who feel threatened by a subordinate who works hard. I just quit a job because I couldn't deal with my female boss and all her passive aggressive ways. I don't understand what it is with some women. Why do they have to be such a-holes to each other? Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) ............ Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
women have not been good bosses at all. they r either in constant competition with their fellow women in the office, or always feel their male subordinates are trying to take undue advantage of them. Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Joaa at 12-08-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) woman Boss? Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... dengerious.
You much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there? Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) OK Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) i cant choose..there r wicked women o...and wicked men as well i prefer to no get boss in any gender
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes o my sis
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 12-08-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) if u r a good steward Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 12-08-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) if u r a good steward
What has good steward got to do with MALE OR FEMALE BOSS? Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 12-08-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) me i donno
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-08-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |