Siasia wants N15m to coach Eagles (Page 3)

Date: 13-08-2010 9:48 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- chrisraymond4u at 14-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
hey sia sia please never agree with them you deserve 6 privet jet and 15 billon naira monthly after all some people have cut thrie own
guy no gree

ISI GBARIKWE UNU THERE
Posted: at 14-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- I_montee at 14-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 13-08-2010 04:20 PM
What does he need sign on fee for? We dont do signing on fee in Nigeria, he is no more a professional footballer, and Nigeria is not a club.
He should be realistic, he is offered a house, a car, free medical etc. I dont believe any Nigeria coach is worth 15 million naira monthly, he is no Maurino, Arsene Wenger or Ferguson. How much is the Vice Chancellor earning with thousands of students and hundreds of lecturers being managed. what he should be asking for is a guarantee of his job and the conditions in case he was to be removed unceremoniously as usual - a hefty pay off.
He is entitled to a reasonable and comfortable wage, but this is too extreme, giving him so much does not guarantee success anyway, but we always claim that our coaches love the country better than the foreign coach, and that they can do anything for the country to be successful. na lie

oh boy u dey mumu small ooo. he deserves everthinghe has demanded 4.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- achala at 14-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
the truth is that some coaches that do come come for super chicken job are good, but what about the player? are
they ready to play with all their strength, let us wait and see what will, 15 million is not big for coach siasia, we have seen him done it
before i pray that this time it will work out for him
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- umar10 at 14-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
I think he deserves more than that but he should also be given all necessary support to achieve more
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 14-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh?............. jst passing......
Posted: at 14-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 14-08-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
at least he's an indigenous coach... and that's a mare peanut when compare to what those stupid NFF officials usually pay to foreign coaches who does nothing else other than dragging Nigerian football further into mugs.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- missKalu at 15-08-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
you worth the money my broda the
Posted: at 15-08-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 15-08-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
na waooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-08-2010 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jereva at 15-08-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
Don't they have clauses in these contracts?!?!?! They should agree to give him the goddamn money but if he fails to take us to either the world cup or nations cup, then they can reduce the money drastically...but then on a second perspective, his economic demands are too much!!! FFS there're people starving to death!
Posted: at 15-08-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodeniyi at 15-08-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-08-2010 10:20 PM
What does he need sign on fee for? We dont do signing on fee in Nigeria, he is no more a professional footballer, and Nigeria is not a club.
He should be realistic, he is offered a house, a car, free medical etc. I dont believe any Nigeria coach is worth 15 million naira monthly, he is no Maurino, Arsene Wenger or Ferguson. How much is the Vice Chancellor earning with thousands of students and hundreds of lecturers being managed. what he should be asking for is a guarantee of his job and the conditions in case he was to be removed unceremoniously as usual - a hefty pay off.
He is entitled to a reasonable and comfortable wage, but this is too extreme, giving him so much does not guarantee success anyway, but we always claim that our coaches love the country better than the foreign coach, and that they can do anything for the country to be successful. na lie

look at all the rubbish u re saying with ur mouth, if i call u mumu now u go say i dey insult u abi, guy try dey talk like matured man..... one love
  Bro I second your motion abeg.. The guy mumu no be even small.. if him see any body wey mumu pass am for this world, him suppose sue am...
Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- un9ja-9ja at 15-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
i think say he deserve wetin he dey ask for...wrong naija mentality dey make ppl say he dey ask fot too much..if he can bleach him skin now like MJ we go dey take 200.000$ beg am...d man is simply showing that what's good for the goose is also good for the gander
Posted: at 15-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 15-08-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bodeniyi on 15-08-2010 11:03 AM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-08-2010 10:20 PM

fellow forumite pls take am easy wif d guy...he is only ignorant of football contractual rules...sure he learned already

look at all the rubbish u re saying with ur mouth, if i call u mumu now u go say i dey insult u abi, guy try dey talk like matured man..... one love
  Bro I second your motion abeg.. The guy mumu no be even small.. if him see any body wey mumu pass am for this world, him suppose sue am...
Posted: at 15-08-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke1 at 15-08-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? maybe that's his turn let him take it........... Cool pay siasia
Posted: at 15-08-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gosol at 15-08-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
nigerians should allow him, i believe he can deliver.
Posted: at 15-08-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 15-08-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 13-08-2010 10:05 AM
let him take his own national cake.................

ABI OOO
Posted: at 15-08-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 15-08-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE DEM PAY AM THE MONEY JOOOR,  IF NA OYIBO COACH DEM GO PAY N50m
Posted: at 15-08-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 16-08-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gosol on 15-08-2010 10:24 PM
nigerians should allow him, i believe he can deliver.

same here.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 16-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 16-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
This thing is not difficult, give him the N15 million and tax him N7 million it has simple as that.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyleecuc at 16-08-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Lol broda you dey vex oooo,how do u want him to work when you pay him 15m and tax him 7m,i guess lagerback never paid for tax,so why siasia
Posted: at 16-08-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe