UK deports 124 Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 13-08-2010 11:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- iyke1 at 18-08-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
@leone  AMEN, AMEN AND AMEN! bro i feel u  Cool
Posted: at 18-08-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4tunesmile at 18-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
i pray God will provide another way for good ones among them. and for bad ones God has punished them for"they had biten d hand dat fed them"
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- francissesay at 18-08-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
UK immigration are fools and they will never change!!!!  God will punish them...
My brothers and sister i wish you guys all the best and mind you that is not of the world OK....Keep up working hard and you will see what God will do...
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- francissesay at 18-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
UK immigration are fools and they will never change!!!!  God will punish them...
My brothers and sister i wish you guys all the best and mind you that is not the end of the world OK....Keep on working hard and you will see what God will do...
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rahrod at 18-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
I am suprised that we are not seeing more of those plans leaving uk to nigeria.  Feel for the 10 kids though
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chin_chun4real at 20-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
DEY ARE ALL FULL.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 20-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
ok na .... make Nigeria Govt find job give them na
Posted: at 20-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 20-08-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 20-08-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankangel at 21-08-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
na wah oooooo
Posted: at 21-08-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 21-08-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago)
infact i don't kn what to say
Posted: at 21-08-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dockay4life at 21-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Is only those that has no future and has not left home can talk anyhow, Look is not easy to live in Nigeria,life is very difficult in our country,then while will some people rejoice over the deported Nigerians from UK,This people left our country of suffering and poverty to look 4 greener pasture 4 them and their family.U and i knows Nigeria is a country where the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer,The world should allow the poor to survive.........
Posted: at 21-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oug79 at 21-08-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 14-08-2010 04:28 PM
Another false alarm!!!

Its not as simple as that anymore bro. Laws are changing fast.... Shocked
Posted: at 21-08-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jalet at 22-08-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
No place like home
Posted: at 22-08-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Justmystyle at 25-08-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
They have been angaged in real criminal acts for them to have been deported by the UK authoroties. In the UK, things are done in the right order. Offenders are given a fair and just hearing and must be proved beyond all reasonable doubts before being criminalized or deported. There are millions of illegal Nigerians in the UK - YES especially in the South East of London. most are law abiding people and theauthorities never bothers them.

If they cannot live by the UK rules then they have to be flushed out. This is not Nigeria where law and order is a mirage.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 25-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: francissesay on 18-08-2010 12:19 PM
UK immigration are fools and they will never change!!!!  God will punish them...
My brothers and sister i wish you guys all the best and mind you that is not of the world OK....Keep up working hard and you will see what God will do...

fools? why are they fools? and why will God punish them? for deporting ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS ? Ignorance is no excuse!!!  Undecided

Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 27-08-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
thank u sister you have spoke my mind remain bless
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 27-08-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Women and Children were deported. Where are the men for these women and children that were caught in the deportation dragnet. Sad that those children were send home but these mothers who are in foreign lands with their children and don't have the right papers need to think innovative and smart. Some of them know that they are on borrow time and yet they will go out has if they are citizens instead of being at home with their children.

I can bet my last dollar that they were caught at night clubs and that their children were left at home unattended.  Anyway welcome home!

Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-08-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-08-2010 01:47 AM
Women and Children were deported. Where are the men for these women and children that were caught in the deportation dragnet. Sad that those children were send home but these mothers who are in foreign lands with their children and don't have the right papers need to think innovative and smart. Some of them know that they are on borrow time and yet they will go out has if they are citizens instead of being at home with their children.

I can bet my last dollar that they were caught at night clubs and that their children were left at home unattended.  Anyway welcome home!

LOL u cant be so sure !!!

Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-08-2010 01:47 AM
.  Anyway welcome home!

Home sweet home   yes  cheeky .

Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spiritualmopol at 27-08-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
passing, shey their money don waste or them go refund?
Posted: at 27-08-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4