just 4 men & ladies (Page 2)

Date: 16-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: galaxi prinz
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- tantabanana at 16-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
As a 21st generation man, nothing should make u beat ur wife. There are however some gurls that see beating as part of love and through which they see that they are being loved. i had a gurl once, who sometimes tells me she wants to cry and that i should spank her for her to cry on my shoulder. i was initially confused but i later came to understand that she enjoys it, and sees my love through that act. its funny but truth.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 16-08-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
l can't take it 4rm him at all. Is he sick?
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 16-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
That lady needs deliverance........I wont do anything to warrant a man beating me.......if my man raises up his hand on me, he needs deliverance too....

Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-08-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
When someone wants to get beaten u just make them sad by not beating. loosing Ur cool that much for anyone ur involved with makes U equals. More than once, it makes them superior to U.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-08-2010 05:35 PM
When someone wants to get beaten u just make them sad by not beating. loosing Ur cool that much for anyone ur involved with makes U equals. More than once, it makes them superior to U.
correct
Posted: at 16-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tantabanana at 16-08-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
there are many regrets associated with wife beating. self control is the rule.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 16-08-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 16-08-2010 06:04 PM
maybe d rule, but not all men can control themselves...and am not only talkin abt beating or violence
Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tantabanana at 16-08-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-08-2010 06:06 PM
maybe d rule, but not all men can control themselves...and am not only talkin abt beating or violence

any man without self control is not mature enough to enter into a relationship.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 16-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 16-08-2010 06:11 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-08-2010 06:06 PM

any man without self control is not mature enough to enter into a relationship.
u r right, but which kinda man is gonna realise tht when they r in d situation ?
Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nilotic at 16-08-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
A lady enjoyed her former boy friend beating...........!!!!......I doubt the authenticity of this story, however, I will not have my sisters beaten, and I will not beat any lady whatsoever.
Real men do not battle with women, real men are one who are sensitive, and full men are one who ladies will find peace in their hands. Ladies will not at any point appreciate beating, and if any man try beating a lady to correct her, then be sure you are not doing the right thing-you will loose her. God created ladies for you, just for you with much different beautity, so be good men for your own good and for the goodness of ladies.............trust me, you will find most ladies totally very harmless!!
Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 16-08-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
almost all the ladies are saying: I CAN'T STAND, WHO FIT,
just said the truth so that we may help and advice you.
Are you sure your BF never slap you before?
And some guys just dey here de talk lie say de no slap babes,
are u sure?
4 me oohh, 2 beat a lady better 2 walk out of d relationship,
cos women and their wahala too much sef.
Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 16-08-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Any lady that enjoys beating needs a psychological analysis likewise a man that beats a lady

Posted: at 16-08-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 16-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
No one enjoys being beaten or dehumanization of any kind, but yes some are used to it because of the lifestyle they`re meant to live or (and) they chose to live.
We might deny it and reject it outrightly but the truth remains that many girls in our lawless society are being maltreated; being beaten emotionally & physically by their men, be it boyfriend, fiance or husband.

If you`re a lady, just pray you don`t end up with one of those monsters out there in the name of men and behave yourself however to avoid the temptation of being beaten.
We sometimes put up unbearable characters that change our men to monsters, force & throw them far beyond their control, which make them act strangely.

Irrespective of a lady`s attitude, any man who beats or dehumanizes a woman is a mindless savage, a coward, a beast that deserves not to live among men but with animals,
a mutant centaur that deserves not see the nakedness of a woman.

Not all that fling manhood around are men!
Not all ladies are women!
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious-k at 16-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Real men don't beat their gal, the foolish ones who have a complex do. I find dis difficult 2 understand. y will a man beat a woman at all, let alone one he claims to love? Sad Embarrassed Shocked There are lots of women out there who enjoy bn beating by their boyfriend or husband. thax God 4 my life, i no even get body way dem dey beat lol but d thing is, once u take a slap and accept an apology, a blow is sure to come later with a bigger apology.  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 16-08-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Ok. Enough of this holier than holier attitude of some of you all. You tell me that if a woman hits me with a stick and/or punches me in the face for whatever reason it is that I should walk away? You got to be insane to think I should walk away. I will make sure i beat her to the point she will never think of raising her hands on me again. Some if not most of you women think that this world belongs to you. News flash...it is not all about you women OK. There is a big difference between a man who beats a woman because he is just plain ABUSIVE and a man who beats a woman because the woman is plain stupid and Abusive expecting the man not to hit her when she hits him. Most of you women actually begin to act right after being beaten.

Posted: at 16-08-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 17-08-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 16-08-2010 12:56 PM
A girl one's annoyed me &all i did was to walk out from where she was.The next day she appologised but told me she was expecting me to beat her,i asked her why,she told me that her former boy friend use to beat her,frankly the way she sounded it was as if she enjoyed the beatings.
so pals i want to know?
(1)Men:what can ur spouse do that wil be justitifiable for u to beat her?
(2)Ladies:do some ladies really enjoy beating from there male lovers?

she's got a big problem
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tunde68600 at 17-08-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 16-08-2010 08:37 PM
No one enjoys being beaten or dehumanization of any kind, but yes some are used to it because of the lifestyle they`re meant to live or (and) they chose to live.
We might deny it and reject it outrightly but the truth remains that many girls in our lawless society are being maltreated; being beaten emotionally & physically by their men, be it boyfriend, fiance or husband.

If you`re a lady, just pray you don`t end up with one of those monsters out there in the name of men and behave yourself however to avoid the temptation of being beaten.
We sometimes put up unbearable characters that change our men to monsters, force & throw them far beyond their control, which make them act strangely.

Irrespective of a lady`s attitude, any man who beats or dehumanizes a woman is a mindless savage, a coward, a beast that deserves not to live among men but with animals,
a mutant centaur that deserves not see the nakedness of a woman.

Not all that fling manhood around are men!
Not all ladies are women!

I guess u ve said it all.to say the truth, i have almost tried it once,but God took control.all men that claim innocent here are not...have u ever been extremely provoked???women,no matter ur background,try to respect ur men..RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 17-08-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
well is very bad for a guy to beat a lady, some ladies enjoy it cos after the beating their comes love.

there is this kind of love after it that will make you guys to become more stronger to those that enjoy it.

my self i have once been in this kind of relationship, some times after he beat me up i will not be able to go to church, class or even allow pple to know cos he usually forget his finger on my face.

I just tot i can't do without him but with time i have to grow up and he refuse to grow up with me, then i quit cos one day i knw this guy will kill me.

Ladies pls any guy that beat you now that you are not yet married will always beat you even when you are married, let him be matured enough to take care of his feelings. that is too bad for guys to beat ladies.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 17-08-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
beat or no beat all na love
Posted: at 17-08-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

11. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

12. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

13. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

14. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

17. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

18. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

19. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

20. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video