![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
maybe while they're "doggystyling" Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
lol... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: udonknow on 5-11-2007 06:29 PM Hello all, I need lyrics to some Nigerian music and was wondering if anyone knows the best site to serach on? Thanks in advance and have a GREAT day! YAHOOZE lyrics Ewo awon boys yi. Kamikaze on a Ketto level. Yahooze! E jami si jo! Chorus: Yahoo oh oh Yahoo oh oh Yahoozeee Yahoozeee Yahoozeee Yahoozeee If I hammer, 1st thing na hummer, 1 million dollars, Elo lo ma je ti n ba se si Naira. (Twice) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Boys dey hustle Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Gbogbo aye Champagne, Hennessy, Moet For everybody; Ewo awon omoge, dem dey shake their body; [Chorus] Everybody, enough effizy Take am easy It's all about the Benjamins baby. (Twice) La la la la la la la London la mule si, America la ti pawo Awon oshomo gbomo tiawn Awon oshomo gbomo gbin To ba wunmi mo le gba Tokyo lo To ba wunmi ma lo Jamaica o O le tun wunmi ki n ni mo fe lo Germany o Ki n ni mo fe lo ojo meji pere Owo lo n soro o If I hammer...(etc.) Owo n be lapo mi o Dide ko ba mi jo Owo n be lapo mi o Dide ko ba mi jo Mama Charley n be lapo mi o Dide ko ba mi ra Dollar n be Naira n be Kuruje n be Paper n be lapo waaaa Everything is there. Awon kan, Awon kan, Awon kan... Awon kan waye wa sise Awon kan waye wa jaye Awon kan waye wa gbowo Awon kan waye wa saye Awon kan waye wa sayo oh (Twice) Yahooze! Owo n lapo mi o...
men --- ure da bomb ... fnnnxxx!! Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
@em arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgg..did you have to do that?..let dguy do some work oooo... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() thanks EM for the Yahoozee lyrics..... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
u ar welcome Reply
@Myra....yesh... ReplyDguy is happy cause someone else did his job for him, I don't think thats fair lol...he's running this site so he should be the one doing all the work... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @dguy..I want the lyrics to ifunanya..and no you cannot let anyone else do it.. @Em..appreciate your help, but this task is meant specifically for dguy alone..he needs to work. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
muahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah *evil laughter* Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
EM..... the lyrics masta Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 14-02-2008 06:01 AM EM..... the lyrics masta Dguy....the lazy moderator ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
oh girl" Replyyou dnt need to look for it, have you heard about bullentertament b4? i think they have the best of lyics in town, why dnt u try them?
dguy, dem ladies dnt want me 2 assist u. i guess is wok time for u. i wud have help u out buttttttttttttttttttttt............................... Reply
Quote from: em on 14-02-2008 08:54 PM dguy, dem ladies dnt want me 2 assist u. i guess is wok time for u. i wud have help u out buttttttttttttttttttttt............................... If u got those lyrics i promise u will see a surprise soon (in 7 days precisely) please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
dguy is doing some online washy washy business...... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
give me the name of the artist that sang Ifunanya. hurry. gat to rush to the site. c u pals leta. Reply
Thanks -- its psquare ... its quite new... about 3 - 4 months ago ?...yea Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Huh??..what??... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers