GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 22)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 ... 19 20 21 [22]
- honeybabe4luv at 1-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Lets accept d fact dat d girl is guilty, d Muslim does not have any right to beat her up dey are supposed to correct her and warn her at least i was told they were in there Ramadan period whereby they supposed to be holy throughout in which they are not supposed to be engage in any fight or misunderstanding. i bet it, if it was vice versa, christian wont behave dat way because they respect their God more than anything. Please Muslim change for the better.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 15-04-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
this muslen ppl self d too like anything that involve is problem ok lets say those girls are roung but hy betting then

Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akwadiya at 15-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
preaching on the street, fyn but making entrance in an ongoing  jumat service, that i don't agree with
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 16-04-2011 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-08-2010 10:09 AM
SOME SO CALLED CHRISTAIN WILL NEVER LEARN TO KEEP AWAY FROM VIOLENT IN THE NAME OF PREACHING.  IF THIS CRISIS BREAK OUT, MAJORITY WILL SUFFER IT JUST BECAUSE OF ONE STUPID PERSON.  CHRIST DID NOT TEACH US TO BE VIOLENT WHEN PREACHING HIS WORD. 

WHY WILL SHE GO TO THEM IN THE MOSQUE AND TELL THEM THIS NONSENSE.  HAVE THEY EVER COME TO HER IN THE CHURCH TO PREACH TO HER.

WHAT A SAD STORY AND A BIG CRISIS BLOWING.

MAY GOD SAVE HIS PEOPLE.
thank you for spiling d truth Smiley
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 16-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 17-08-2010 12:25 PM
listen to me am the judge here and this is my judgement!!!
GROUND 1 : TO ACCEPT JESUS, I FIND HER NOT GUILTY. Reason jesus is known and accepted in Islam
GROUND 2: ALLAH IS NOT GOD, I FIND HER GUILTY to that effect she must attend 3 weeks islamic teaching by the imam.
GROUND 3: FOR DISTURB OF THE ACADEMIC COMMUNITY, I FIND HER GUILTY therefore she must not be allowed to stay on campus again.

this judgement MUST BE CARRIED OUT IMMEDIATELY

Hon. Justice JustLoveMe  
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 16-04-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Gracina on 18-08-2010 06:04 PM
people people chill i dnt understand wat some of u re insinuating...re u guys trying to say that its wrong to preach in d mosque? i knw that the bible says that we should go into the world and teach all nations baptizing them in the name of the father and the holyspirit....personally i dont see anything wrong with what she did. maybe the way she said it was wrong she shouldn't have disrupted them if it was me maybe i would wait till they are through with what they re doing....Also the muslims need to chill out and stop being violent in their approach to issues....
what kind of nonsense comment is this.dnt u understand religious tolerance or r u an illtrate
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 16-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
i will be very careful in this case cos the girl was preaching and she canbe likened to a prophet ,maybe it was wrong going into the mosque and ,telling them thier God is no God will only make them furious so the aim of preaching to them was not achieved atall , but if we all live in love to our neighbours and by our lifestyle , the way we talk do things and treat one another someone will be forced to ask you which GOD u serve , so u wont need shouting to do that, your lifestyle will preach the love of Jesus to these people , going to disrupt other peoples prayer was not a right way to get the persons attention, Christ while on earth respected every authority, please lets learn from the three hebrew children and live after our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ , He did everything with wisdom and with the spirit of GOD, lets show the world the love of Christ in our deeds and in our actions and also preach the word , preaching the word of GOD i will commend her not every christian does that but going into d mosque and disrupting their prayers wasnt necessary , lets learn to tolerate each other love and respect one another. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceegee at 17-04-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Let go ahead & preach more 2 them, is highly welcome idea
Posted: at 17-04-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ortopazz at 17-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
na so trouble, d slip wake up
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonFuego at 14-07-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bolster on 17-08-2010 11:28 AM
there will be no such thing as crisis in Jesus name moreover what has happenend as happened.Also dre"s nothing too wrong in what she did n there shouldn"t be need for violence of any sought atleast she didn"t abuse or cause anybody
chai! GOD IS NOT ALLAH IS A BIG INSULT TO BOTH CHRISTIANS  AND MUSLIMS BECAUSE GOD IS ALLAH;CHINEKE;DIEU;GOT;MAWU etc etc, she is just an ignorant fool like the days of the crusaders7templers

Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 24-03-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
she might be having some psychological trauma or having a nervous breakdown
because that was her first day on that campus .......hope they look into it ...
and resolve it amicably and get her into treatment ....
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-03-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
tis wonderful Shocked

Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemma at 2-05-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago)
She preached d gospel anyway, but she didn't apply wisdom at all
Posted: at 2-05-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 19 20 21 [22]