GIRL PREACHES CHRIST IN A MOSQUE AMIST JUMAT SERVICE (Page 5)

Date: 17-08-2010 9:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 22
- mercyalice at 18-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
No Comment
But we must know that telling people that Jesus is Lord is not a foolish word.
God is coming very soon
N people should hear the truth anyhow and any way.
U who is saying she mad, foolish and stupid etc.
Am sure u go church, the question is have u never told someone that Jesus is Lord any how and any way?
If u know that, that is the reason why u go to church.
Then do not say those word about her.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 18-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 17-08-2010 12:25 PM
listen to me am the judge here and this is my judgement!!!
GROUND 1 : TO ACCEPT JESUS, I FIND HER NOT GUILTY. Reason jesus is known and accepted in Islam
GROUND 2: ALLAH IS NOT GOD, I FIND HER GUILTY to that effect she must attend 3 weeks islamic teaching by the imam.
GROUND 3: FOR DISTURB OF THE ACADEMIC COMMUNITY, I FIND HER GUILTY therefore she must not be allowed to stay on campus again.

this judgement MUST BE CARRIED OUT IMMEDIATELY

Hon. Justice JustLoveMe  
Objection!
according to  Mat chapter 7: verses 3 to 5
 I quote...And why beholdest thou the speck that is in thy brother's eye, but considerest not the log that is in thine own eye?
vs - 4 Or how wilt thou say to thy brother, Let me pull out the speck out of thine eye; and, behold, a log is in thine own eye?
vs - 5 Thou hypocrite, first cast out the log out of thine own eye; and then shalt thou see clearly to cast out the speck out of thy brother's eye.

So based on this fact, you dont have the right to pass judgement because, Romans 3:23 said:
I quote... for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Cool

Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessing4love at 18-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
THE JUDGEMENT HAS BEEN PASS, SO NO FURTHER ANSWER
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 18-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sussoaminata on 18-08-2010 11:53 AM
this is absolutely nonsense she should be stone to dead and that we will be a good example. next time when people are praying jumat none of them will go near them. stupid gal. in d day of judgement u Christian will regret everything. ALLAH is the most merciful there is not GOD but ALLAH alone and MUHAMMED is the MESSENGER of ALLAH and JESUS is prophet of ALLAH.   

Here we go again!
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
just the same category  LOL   fanaticism is fanaticism no matter from what side of the ring
these people need the help of  psychologist

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 18-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessing4love on 18-08-2010 02:00 PM
THE JUDGEMENT HAS BEEN PASS, SO NO FURTHER ANSWER
Na you biko!! Grin I will throw in an appeal on her behalf...
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 18-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
as far that we are still sinner in the flesh we dont have to pass judgment on nobody becos it looks like we have added sin to sin
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slywhale at 18-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
honestly speaking if it were to be a male and not even a law student i would have said if he had known the gravity of what he has done he would not have dreamt of doing it. but in this case she is a female and also a 400 level law student who i adjudged must have been taught the rudiment of the FUNDAMENTAL HUMAN RIGHT as entrenched in our constitution, which RIGHT TO FREEDOM OF ASSOCIATION AND FREEDOM OF RELIGION is part of. what could hav prompted this behaviour knowing fully well that her becoming a lawyer in future is in jeorpady. because with this behaviour she can not be said to be of good behaviour and she is not worthy of being admitted into the LAW SCHOOL.i am highly ashamed of her and those who advised her to do this. i only pray that these aggrieved people calm down and exercise patience in the spirit of RAMADHAN
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 18-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 18-08-2010 01:45 PM
@spekay the LORD SAID that u should not fear those who can kill the body but are not able to kill soul today preach to allnation that is what the LORD SAID

Which Lord and where  . ??

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessing4love at 18-08-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
U SEE SOME PEOPLE ARE VERY SELFISH, WE ARE THE ONE DOING OURSELF, WE HAVE MANY CHURCHES AND MOSQUES TODAY JUST BECAUSE OF NO KNOWLEDGE, GOD ALMIGHTY IS CALLED JESUS, ALLAH HIMSELF IS JESUS, BUT IN MUSLIM WAY THEY DO CALL HIM ALLAH, WE ARE ALL ONE, WE SERVE ONE GOD NOT TWO GODS, WE READ DSAME BIBLE, BUT MUSLIM BIBLE IS WRITTEN IN THEIR OWN UNDERSTANDING. EVEN IN THE WORLD TODAY, WE HAVE YORUBA BIBLE, IGBO BIBLE AND ALL DAT. SO THE LADY IN QUESTION  DID NOT DO THE RIGHT THING, SHE NEVER KNEW GOD ALMIGHTY AS SAME AS ALLAH
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 18-08-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
That lady needs some deliverance from evil spirit clouding her sense of rationality period . 
Law students are supposed to be very smart . they wouldnt put up such dumb performances like that . 

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 18-08-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
@SPEKAY THE LORD SAID IF U DENY HIM BEFORE MEN HE WILL DENY U BEFORE THE FATHER WHO IS IN HEAVEN
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 18-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 18-08-2010 02:21 PM
@SPEKAY THE LORD SAID IF U DENY HIM BEFORE MEN HE WILL DENY U BEFORE THE FATHER WHO IS IN HEAVEN

LOL  ..  Yes sir

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akporunit at 18-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
@BLESSING4LOVE U CAN NOT BE ONE WITH THEM IF U ARE FOR CHRIST BECOS THEY  USED JUJU THEY ARE ALOUD TO USE IT
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- schegzy at 18-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aarona on 18-08-2010 12:39 AM
she never did anything wrong by telling them the truth, quaran no teach them how to overlook things or love ur enemy, or forgivness is not in there quaran? na so so fight them they think of ? however the girl had told them the truths i dont even  belive they  are  worshiping God, cos no man can go to God without christ, i came from muslem home,i thank God am christian,

What nonsense are you saying? I can feel your stupidity by saying all these nonsense, and even some other fools saying there is nothing wrong in what she did. Do me a favour please, (you, the other fools and even the fools to be) I want you all to go and try this at your nearest mosque and come back here to tell us the consequence.
Stupid people with hollow thinking. Tongue
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on 18-08-2010 12:58 PM
the young lady confessing JESUS befor men today is what every good christain must do  ??? ??? ??? ???

Abeg go sidon bo 
if u have nothing reasonable to say .. say nothing
and u will be so much the better for it . You fanatics are the real trouble shooters in this country

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schegzy at 18-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessing4love on 18-08-2010 02:14 PM
U SEE SOME PEOPLE ARE VERY SELFISH, WE ARE THE ONE DOING OURSELF, WE HAVE MANY CHURCHES AND MOSQUES TODAY JUST BECAUSE OF NO KNOWLEDGE, GOD ALMIGHTY IS CALLED JESUS, ALLAH HIMSELF IS JESUS, BUT IN MUSLIM WAY THEY DO CALL HIM ALLAH, WE ARE ALL ONE, WE SERVE ONE GOD NOT TWO GODS, WE READ DSAME BIBLE, BUT MUSLIM BIBLE IS WRITTEN IN THEIR OWN UNDERSTANDING. EVEN IN THE WORLD TODAY, WE HAVE YORUBA BIBLE, IGBO BIBLE AND ALL DAT. SO THE LADY IN QUESTION  DID NOT DO THE RIGHT THING, SHE NEVER KNEW GOD ALMIGHTY AS SAME AS ALLAH

Point of correction: We don't call jesus Allah, we call him Isah.
Note this please, and never make such mistake again.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 18-08-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
ALL THIS FANATICS SHOULD BE DEALT WITH
CHRIST COME TO GIVE LIFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
NOT CHRISTIANITY OR FANATICISM
CHRISTIANITY IS MAN MADE, ORIGINAL BORN AGAIN SPIRIT FILLED IS LIFEEEEEEEEEE

IN ANTIOCH THEY FIRST CALL THEM CHRISTIAN I.E CHRIST LIKE (LIFE GIVER)
IS WHAT SHE DID CHRIST LIKE?

MANY ARE CALLED FEW ARE CHOSEN SAYS THE MASTER

MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD WORLD!!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-08-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: schegzy on 18-08-2010 02:39 PM
Quote from: blessing4love on 18-08-2010 02:14 PM

Point of correction: We don't call jesus Allah, we call him Isah.
Note this please, and never make such mistake again.

ALLAH means God and some fanatics erroneously equate  Allah to Jesus is what that writer was attempting to say .

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 18-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians, let peace reign in this matter.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 22