Ladies! (Page 3)

Date: 17-08-2010 5:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 [3] 4 5
- PreetyInstinct at 18-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hehehe he has hair anywayz... Grin

Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 18-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
ladies only..pls am out

Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 18-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-08-2010 05:41 PM
Do u wear hair-nets when having intimacy?

I think it's essential(don't ask me y)
Grin

What better way to kill the mood than to wear a hair net and look like some old woman. yeah! Nets make girls look old and unattractive. My opinion anyway.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 18-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
okay!
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sa-fire at 18-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-08-2010 10:06 AM
Quote from: sa-fire on 18-08-2010 12:45 AM
lmao! what does hair net have to do with anything?
U have been exposed!! Cheesy Grin

exposed how?

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Dey ask me na Cool

Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 18-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
u r just nt serious

Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 18-08-2010 03:05 PM
u r just nt serious

Between both of U who is more serious than the other? hahaha

Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 18-08-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
None of the above sir'

Posted: at 18-08-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-08-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-08-2010 12:01 PM
For me i dont cover hair...becos i have no hair...

Heheheheeeeeeee !!! so wetin you get ?

Posted: at 18-08-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Well i dont cover my hair because its one of my .................................. hmmmmm just love it when he runs his fingers through them

Posted: at 18-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-08-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellkiss on 17-08-2010 10:55 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 10:11 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 17-08-2010 09:19 PM
I think covering the hair with net when going to sleep or otherwise is kinda bushy. I like to leave my hair flowing across the pillow.

What Happens when l wanno cuddle?  Sad

u go shift d hair na! or u cuddle it along

But make she Flow the Hair with care sha  Smiley

Posted: at 18-08-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 18-08-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Wait ooo!

Na so so Hair dem dey Pull for here??  Shocked

Posted: at 18-08-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-08-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Shiorrr

Posted: at 18-08-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 18-08-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
I think covering the hair with net when going to sleep or otherwise is kinda bushy. I like to leave my hair flowing across the pillow.

Keneee, i got nothing to prove.....lol.  So, i guess i will have to tie it up nicely (just the way you like it) with that dirty piece of rag. That really does turn you on, doesn't it?

Posted: at 18-08-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-08-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 18-08-2010 07:36 PM

Keneee, i got nothing to prove.....lol.  So, i guess i will have to tie it up nicely (just the way you like it) with that dirty piece of rag. That really does turn you on, doesn't it?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu no Serious

Hissss

Posted: at 18-08-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicestobi at 18-08-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
aint the cool headed guys invited here?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 18-08-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
i once had this weird but funny experience a couple yrs back during one of my visit to Dubai. a gurl i brought to my hotel room to pass the night with did this funny thing...  we had just finished soaking ourselves and just as we step out of the tub and was about to really get down the gurl brought out an helmet..... and i was like, "haba what is this for? she just put it on and climb on top of the bed.  i became really uncomfortable that i paid her off stria8 away and locked my door immediately she left. 
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- matilda_alams at 19-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
lolz,4 y...nope oooo
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 19-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-08-2010 11:44 PM
i once had this weird but funny experience a couple yrs back during one of my visit to Dubai. a gurl i brought to my hotel room to pass the night with did this funny thing...  we had just finished soaking ourselves and just as we step out of the tub and was about to really get down the gurl brought out an helmet..... and i was like, "haba what is this for? she just put it on and climb on top of the bed.  i became really uncomfortable that i paid her off stria8 away and locked my door immediately she left. 

Ehehe Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5