Nigeria Ranks Second in Lowest Living Condition (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2010 4:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 19-08-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-08-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-08-2010 04:27 PM
United States based Newsweek magazine has ranked living conditions in  100 countries around the world and in the magazine’s analysis, Nigeria  was judged to be second to the worst while Finland is the best.

There you go guys inspite of all the potentials - human and natural resources . God given climate naturally fertile soils and one of the best brains in the world

with Selfishness Greed  and Ignorance into the equation  thats all we get .  
But we dont have to remain at the bottom   First thing is to recognize your problem .  the work at it .  
We are still living in the past  and i guess its time we start waking up to the reality of   NIGERIA  truly is  these day
I only hope the research source and criteria used are reasonably credible and not just another political or religious propaganda by the west

Posted: at 19-08-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
e no concern ma
Posted: at 19-08-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VANIT at 19-08-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
EDUCATION IN NIGERIA IS DEAD........CAN U IMAGINE ........   A COUNTRY WHERE A UNIVERSITY GRADUATE CANNOT SPELL HIS/HER NAME CORRECTLY............BULL CRAP!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 19-08-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Hello,
My name is Aneta 30 years old and have a daughter Sonia 8 years old who became the only source of joy to my heart after the demise of her father, I found your profile interesting and want to say Hi because I'm planing in relocating to your country pretty soon and would like a friendship if you dont mind, my personal id is [email protected] will be glad to hear from you again and it s a promise to send my photos to you in my nest mail and if my daughter woouldn't be any problem to you. I will hope to hear from you again.

With love and care
Aneta.

Madam, l guess dis write up wz a mistake. U better shine ur eyes well well ok?
Posted: at 19-08-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-08-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 19-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
THIS RANKING IS WITHOUT BASE.

ALL THESE COUNTRIES ARE NOT
BETTER THAN NAIJA.

NAIJA4LIFE.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SINNERMAN at 19-08-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
THIS SHOULD BE DIRECTLY POSTED TO THE MORONS ON GOVERNMENT SEATS
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maeve176 at 19-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Wrong!  I do not believe this at all...There are 195 countries in the world so that means if the full list was represented that there are  96 countries with worse living conditions than Nigeria. Having said that..do not believe this garbage..Nigeria can be whatever it's people make of it and do not accept the negative propaganda spread throughout the world. It is only there to hurt keep you down..disregard it and rise above it!!!!!!! Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 19-08-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa Naija Naija
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 19-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
THE PEOPLE WEY MAKE THE RANKING NOR KNOW 9JA, THEY JUST DEY HEAR OF THE OIL & RELIGION CRISIS.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- urboy at 19-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
I BLAME THEM?Huh?Huh??MUMU AMERICA.THEY CAN NEVER MIND THEIR BUSINESS.THEY COME TAKE OUR OIL..BETTER THEIR COUNTRY WITHOUT IMPROVING THE SITUATION( OIL SPILLAGE) AND SAY WE HAVE THE LOWEST LIVING CONDITION.......SO IRAQ...IRAN....HAITIAN.....SLUMFOG MILLIONARIE COUNTRY....AFGAN.....ARE ALL BETTER THAN MY COUNTRY?Huh??THEY KILL MY NAIJA A**...AS FOR NAIJA...NO SEND THEM,,E GO BETA..
Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyleecuc at 19-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Naija for life,even when we dey die,we all still believe in that Naija dream
Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yobor at 19-08-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
may be....@anita NP no be 419 arena ok
Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jef4peace at 19-08-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
That's not an accurate assesment,whoever did the analysis should visit places like Calabar,Abeokuta,Victoria Island,Festac Town,and finally Abuja and then see if its a complete analysis!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 19-08-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
They should tell our government about this. That we are the second to the worst country to live in. So they will know.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-08-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 19-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anetababy77 on 18-08-2010 11:10 PM
Hello,
My name is Aneta 30 years old and have a daughter Sonia 8 years old who became the only source of joy to my heart after the demise of her father, I found your profile interesting and want to say Hi because I'm planing in relocating to your country pretty soon and would like a friendship if you dont mind, my personal id is [email protected] will be glad to hear from you again and it s a promise to send my photos to you in my nest mail and if my daughter woouldn't be any problem to you. I will hope to hear from you again.

With love and care
Aneta

so is here u want to do ur levels with ur own people i tire for u oooooh
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 19-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ooooekene on 19-08-2010 12:01 AM
u are well come Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes :'( :'( Grin Grin See as you dey fool your family,abeg come make I give you work for oil company,your mates don leave that level enter kiddnapping business,you still dey crawl behind. Try change pattern.Is like you nova hammer??? I don mark you down.bring your daughter make I marry her like that Zenator do to that IGYPTIAN Under-13.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 19-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: urboy on 19-08-2010 11:00 AM
I BLAME THEM?Huh?Huh??MUMU AMERICA.THEY CAN NEVER MIND THEIR BUSINESS.THEY COME TAKE OUR OIL..BETTER THEIR COUNTRY WITHOUT IMPROVING THE SITUATION( OIL SPILLAGE) AND SAY WE HAVE THE LOWEST LIVING CONDITION.......SO IRAQ...IRAN....HAITIAN.....SLUMFOG MILLIONARIE COUNTRY....AFGAN.....ARE ALL BETTER THAN MY COUNTRY?Huh??THEY KILL MY NAIJA A**...AS FOR NAIJA...NO SEND THEM,,E GO BETA..
I BELIVE THEM BCS I KNOW THAT IN INDIA HERE NEARLY 1 MILLION NAIJA LIVE HERE. OVER 1O THOUSAND LIVE IN CAMBODIA, NOT MENTIONING PAKISTAN, .... MAKE WE JUST PRAY TO GOD TO SET NAIJA FREE FROM SOME SPIRITUAL BOUND
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8