Cost of removing your tattoes : 50 cent case study [yuk] (Page 2)

Date: 22-08-2010 1:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- kayceegenesis at 24-08-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
God created us and saw it was beautiful, may be u think u can be a better god? nice luck!...............
Posted: at 24-08-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 24-08-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kayceegenesis on 24-08-2010 06:45 PM
God created us and saw it was beautiful, may be u think u can be a better god? nice luck!...............

better "god" by getting tatoos or what?
and hei, it`s not yet a fight Nigga
Posted: at 24-08-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayceegenesis at 24-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
i mean why not let the sleeping dog lie: why try ur creator{ no hard feelings}! Wink
Posted: at 24-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 24-08-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kayceegenesis on 24-08-2010 06:56 PM
i mean why not let the sleeping dog lie: why try ur creator{ no hard feelings}! Wink

I feel better
Posted: at 24-08-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 24-08-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
That is the result of disobedience and so he will always remember it. He will also remember the person who told him at the time not to damage his skin. Well nothing is impossible with God and so when he start working in obedience by submitting to the Lord Jesus Christ then his skin will be even better than it was before. When one love his/herself then he/she will not make the skin. Love is what make the difference. Now he learn to love himself he has take off the devil instruments.

Posted: at 24-08-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 24-08-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
gbam
Posted: at 24-08-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorisare at 24-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
this is just the beninging of the pain ok 50 cent tomorrow u we go an dto it again ok them u we look more good ok i like u ho just take it else lol ahhhaahah na u get your body do it as u like lol
Posted: at 24-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 24-08-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
@disiresluv20 bros wati u say make we commet for hope nobody die?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Justmystyle at 24-08-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
You big mouthed m*daf***ers.... if you had the opps you would do worst than 50...Hypocrytes...
Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cynthia105 at 24-08-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoooooooooooooooooooo

Get instant free loans @
www.securedloansplus.info

free online study for all
www.onlinecollegedegreeswema.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 24-08-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 22-08-2010 04:39 AM
why he dey remove am naw? i think say who no get am no sabi yeye people
true talk.....no mind dem
Posted: at 24-08-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 24-08-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 24-08-2010 06:01 PM
Quote from: batos_locos on 24-08-2010 05:28 PM
well thank God for making him think twice, because tattoe is simply a big sin before God.

A sin before God? wow, I never knew

yes it is.  that's the MARK OF THE BEAST the bible warned against.
we were made to understand that such things will come across to people as fashion. cos that's the way the Devil works.
he makes sin looks very harmless and enticing, and people will feel "oh isn't it just a mare tattoo without realizing the effect of it. 
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fc4real at 24-08-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk tattoo
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 25-08-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
can i see some tatoo babes here pls?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dakar123 at 25-08-2010 03:59 AM (13 years ago)
step mothers and athers should know how they treeth their step children like me i know what i have bast because of step mother so let the boy go free that is one for all qtep mother phyuk step mother all of them
Posted: at 25-08-2010 03:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- plainheart at 25-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God for his life, hope he's not going to make another one.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Justmystyle at 25-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-08-2010 11:01 PM
well thank God for making him think twice, because tattoe is simply a big sin before God.

yes it is.  that's the MARK OF THE BEAST the bible warned against.
we were made to understand that such things will come across to people as fashion. cos that's the way the Devil works.
he makes sin looks very harmless and enticing, and people will feel "oh isn't it just a mare tattoo without realizing the effect of it. 

MARK OF THE BEAST INDEED....

Have you forgotten how in the days of Nigeria civil war, people were puttin marks on their body just to ID themselves. Now everything is a sin.

Am sure most of you would opt for tattoes given an option between giving up corruption, hypocrycies and tattoes cos you are mostly corrupt and hypo...

Spare me the comments. I have my beautiful ladies all showing me their beautiful tattoes.....
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 25-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)

YES IT IS A SIN B4 GOD. THE BIBLE SAYS IN LEVETICUS 19:28 THAT "YE SHALL NOT MAKE ANY CUTTINGS IN YOUR FLESH FOR THE DEAD, NOR PRINT ANY MARKS UPON YOU. I AM THE LORD".
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 25-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern agboro with over load
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50Euro at 25-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
50 has his life 2 live the way he want, he can be on tattoo when he want and remove it when he wants.
He remains a big boy and the best rapper i have seen so far. He is a good entertainer.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5