A MAN U DON'T LOVE (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2010 3:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 [3] 4
- justloveme at 31-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
who tell you say love dey? just do what you want
Posted: at 31-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kecyz at 31-08-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
may be why she decided going out wt him was bcos he was disturbing her but sleeping with him was a crazy thing to do.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 31-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 24-08-2010 06:40 PM
No relationship begins with love otherwise it`s a fake feeling of love.
Relationship starts with likeness and attraction (segxwally & otherwise), the yearn for happiness and the urge of being loved.

Sometimes, especially in Africa, people start relationships even in the absence of attraction of any kind just for the strong desire/need of having a boy/girlfirend, to belong, satisfy their segxwal urge, taste the life of being loved...

Love does not appear & disappear
It`s being born and nurtured and it dies very slowly
It needs a long period of intimacy to develop within which likeness, attraction and segxwal appeal rule.

If you like a guy or a girl, why not?

thank u my sister
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 31-08-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 24-08-2010 08:00 PM
Quote from: Bettychy on 24-08-2010 06:40 PM
No relationship begins with love otherwise it`s a fake feeling of love.
Relationship starts with likeness and attraction (segxwally & otherwise), the yearn for happiness and the urge of being loved.

Sometimes, especially in Africa, people start relationships even in the absence of attraction of any kind just for the strong desire/need of having a boy/girlfirend, to belong, satisfy their segxwal urge, taste the life of being loved...

Love does not appear & disappear
It`s being born and nurtured and it dies very slowly
It needs a long period of intimacy to develop within which likeness, attraction and segxwal appeal rule.

If you like a guy or a girl, why not?
@ bettychy, the question is can u date a man u don't love?

make u listen to her properly man.....loving sum1 is not a pre-requisite to dating sum1...my definition of dating is a way two peoplegetting to know each other by finding out what their common interests r....n hopefully developing a loving relationship.
so my dear ur question shud b can u b in a relationship with sum1 u dont lurve or can u marry sum1 u dont lurve? to which I answer no @ least to the later
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 31-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
YES AND NO
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 31-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: Michro on 24-08-2010 04:52 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2010 04:36 PM
she dated him because the man was loaded..

Can u do that?
why not?
sure...if he got what i want[money]
hmmmmm clears my throat, nods my head and shuts up

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 31-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
datin some1 without love is not lust but infatuation. as for me, i will start frm friendship then time will surely lead the way.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 31-08-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
cool

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 8-09-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 31-08-2010 02:47 PM
YES AND NO

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 8-09-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
NO &  YES
Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 8-09-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  8-09-2010 11:37 PM
NO &  YES

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 8-09-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
When you first start knowing someone and dating them..you do not love them because u have not established that feeling yet..it grows in time...i can be friends and go out dates with a man i do not love if i see he has potential and its someone i can see myself with for long term
Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 9-09-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 04:22 PM
me i will not date who i dnt love oo
better for you

Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  9-09-2010 12:06 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 04:22 PM
me i will not date who i dnt love oo
better for you
Hu

Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceben at 10-09-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
i can't do just that, i have to love you before i can date you.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-09-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
And whats love? U date a gal bcos of what u see(boobs,bakassi, good shape) and not d stupid love u wil neva see.....d problem wit u guys is dat u dont know love is fabled!

Posted: at 10-09-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-09-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
okkk
Posted: at 11-09-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Estheraremu at 11-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)

I DEY COME BACK
Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 11-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
why should i date some1 who i dont love??for sisi propose??hehehe nope no way

Posted: at 11-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 11-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Estheraremu on 11-09-2010 10:45 AM

I DEY COME BACK

Where u dey go?

Posted: at 11-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4