Nigeria's child witch scandal: Children killed as witches (Page 3)

Date: 26-08-2010 2:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- dakar123 at 27-08-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
this child love to go in this way good for her
Posted: at 27-08-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 28-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
@Ksurrina

The bible is a fake doctored and altered book that was supposed to have been copied from ancient hyroglifics and mistranslated for the selfish goal of a small group of power wheilding maniacs. I am sorry, i can not belief in that nor am i insterested in believing in such nonsense. Also why will I want a Ghost of anytypoe to poses me. You can call it a Holy Ghost or angel Ghost, to me, all ghostly creatures that come to poses the human being are evil. thanks, but no Thanks, I will pass on that jesus ghost thingy.

Posted: at 28-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 28-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 28-08-2010 10:20 AM
@Ksurrina

The bible is a fake doctored and altered book that was supposed to have been copied from ancient hyroglifics and mistranslated for the selfish goal of a small group of power wheilding maniacs. I am sorry, i can not belief in that nor am i insterested in believing in such nonsense. Also why will I want a Ghost of anytypoe to poses me. You can call it a Holy Ghost or angel Ghost, to me, all ghostly creatures that come to poses the human being are evil. thanks, but no Thanks, I will pass on that jesus ghost thingy.

Grin Grin If the bible is a fake documentation and is for only persons who are wielding power then the NEW TESTAMENT would never be recorded because Jesus Christ made it known that the Rich and the Power seeking souls will never made it in the Kingdom of God.  He was totally against the operations of the Pharisees and Scribes which open our eyes to what they were doing during the time before His death and resurrection. Even though there are some Pharisees and Scribes amongst us today we are now wiser, we are able to tell them apart because of the teaching of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. So am not in agreement with you.

First and foremost the Holy Spirit is not a Ghost. It is the combination of the Father and Son which is pure and unblemished. It resides in us in such a manner that it shines outward unlike the demonic Spirits which is from the Devil the Holy Spirit teaches us and lead us to all truth. On the other hand the Demonic Spirits which are evil possesses people who give it access to in a manner that give them ill health and ugly features. So my dear brother the Spirit of God is pure and know no Sins. This is why we are told that our Body is the Temple of the Lord and we should treat it has such when we give our lives to our Heavenly Father.

Posted: at 28-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 28-08-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 27-08-2010 04:06 PM
calabar people and witchcraft.

come u no be witch so?
Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-08-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: king003 on 27-08-2010 03:40 AM
No mind those fake PASTORS that accuse little children of withcraft, even though he is a witch, Pastor can pray and deliver him and he will be free and librated.

Can a witch deliver a witch?
Most of the so called pastors are agents of the devil, sent to destroy happy homes.
May God save our souls

Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 29-08-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-08-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: king003 on 27-08-2010 03:40 AM
No mind those fake PASTORS that accuse little children of withcraft, even though he is a witch, Pastor can pray and deliver him and he will be free and librated.

Can a witch deliver a witch?
Most of the so called pastors are agents of the devil, sent to destroy happy homes.
May God save our souls

So true!  Some of these children are gifted with the calling of Jesus Christ and when the devil agents see them they said that they are  witch. Some of these parents need to stop believing in their pastors and allow the Holy Spirit to teach and direct their lives. Anyway God is not sleeping. The truth of these pastors will come out one day. There are no sins without consequences.

Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 29-08-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
i believe say God dey in control no evil shall befall me in Jesus name.Amen
Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 29-08-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 27-08-2010 06:53 AM
I wonder the kind of person you are by posting somethings like this here?? you must be very stupid and mindless. I diotic citizen of Nigeria.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed..........   is somebody reading this too?
Posted: at 29-08-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 29-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 27-08-2010 04:06 PM
calabar people and witchcraft.

Dat is a very big insult on me .... Do  u know dat how can u say dat to ppl ... U urself are witchcraft in one way or another ... don't just open ur mouth and say anything u want abt people ... Apology now .....
Posted: at 29-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latifatu at 29-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
may the Almighty God help and deliver those little children and our country nigeria
Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 29-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
still reading
Posted: at 29-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu12ng at 29-08-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
GOD. have mercy upon our ignority way...........dis is all due to lack of porvaty, have u ever seen any big men kids accuse of witch craft.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- batos_locos at 29-08-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
atleast the boy is still alive, they say a poor man is a mad man and a hungry man is an angry man. make we thank oluwa say them no throw the boy into pit or toilet as the poor mentality thinkers may do.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 30-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-08-2010 07:25 PM
@Ksurrina

Grin Grin If the bible is a fake documentation and is for only persons who are wielding power then the NEW TESTAMENT would never be recorded because Jesus Christ made it known that the Rich and the Power seeking souls will never made it in the Kingdom of God.  He was totally against the operations of the Pharisees and Scribes which open our eyes to what they were doing during the time before His death and resurrection. Even though there are some Pharisees and Scribes amongst us today we are now wiser, we are able to tell them apart because of the teaching of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. So am not in agreement with you.

First and foremost the Holy Spirit is not a Ghost. It is the combination of the Father and Son which is pure and unblemished. It resides in us in such a manner that it shines outward unlike the demonic Spirits which is from the Devil the Holy Spirit teaches us and lead us to all truth. On the other hand the Demonic Spirits which are evil possesses people who give it access to in a manner that give them ill health and ugly features. So my dear brother the Spirit of God is pure and know no Sins. This is why we are told that our Body is the Temple of the Lord and we should treat it has such when we give our lives to our Heavenly Father.

@Ksurrina, just imagine your statements. IYou still dont get what am saying or trying na tell you!!! BUT I still have a likle more patience, so ama spell it out this way, using your statement.

Your statement: Jesus Christ made it known that the Rich and the Power seeking souls will never made it in the Kingdom of God

My reply: Are you saying God does not bless people to the extent they are rich? Does Christ contradict God or is heaven only for the poor?

In your following statement you said christ opened your eyes to the operations of the Pharisees and Scribes. Is Paul(formerly Saul) not a Pharisee? was he not the one that started christianity? Was he not the main writer of the ACTS OF APOSTLES? Is the present day christian religion not maintained by the decendants of the Pharisees, who became the Council of Nicea, and have their main occult establishment as the freemason of which the POPE is a member? I think you need to speak to your God to enlighten you, or maybe he is the one confusing you to test your faith. See from your own words, you said,

Your statement: There is no limitations of the God I serve. Jehovah has no limitation but the ruler of this world SATAN who in himself is also a God has limitation because he cannot give life only can take it when Jehovah give him the go ahead.

So why dont we look at your statement critically.
*GOD is Good and a perfect symbol of everlasting love.
*God created everything including the Devil.
*The devil is also a God but he is an evil God
wonder where the devil got his evil nature from.................maybe expanding from ur statement we'll get to know.
*The devil has no power to do evil unless God allows him. Which he dioes.
See, why will an all loving good God, create a devil God and always grant him power to torture his humans to test their faith.

How reasonable do you think this your statement sound.

Like a christian i know you are, maybe you can also shed light on this delusion where excuses are made for God!!!

----------------

Genesis 2:16-17,
“And the LORD God commanded the man, ‘You are free to eat from any tree in the garden; but you must not eat from the tree of the knowledge of good and evil, for when you eat of it you will surely die."

Genesis 3:22,
"And the LORD God said, "The man has now become like one of us, knowing good and evil. He must not be allowed to reach out his hand and take also from the tree of life and eat, and live forever."

Now tell me, my christian pal, how many forbidden trees are their in the Garden of eden? Also explain to me, how someone that has never seen evil or good in his life will automatically know the difference of what good and evil means by eating an apple and seeing no acts?

You always answer............dont shy away now!!!
Posted: at 30-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 30-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
It is very unfortunate that this still happening at this age of microchips and other groundbreaking scientific breakthroughs. Destruction of life in any form or shape in the name of religion is a sin against God bcos you are destroying a special works of Gods hand.Many pastors now are the biblical bad shepherds that are killing the flocks that they suppose to feed just to fill their vanity. Some parents believed the pastors more than the bible.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 3-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
@Ksurrina, hmmm, I see you have no answer when the 2 passages are put together like that.

You see i hear a lot of bull from you guys.......Normally when i say God told a lie when he said Adam and Eve will die if they eat of the tree of knowledge, you guys always come up with the excuse that Man lost the everlasting live. that that was the reason man started to die and women started to have pain in labour. BUT yet, in the next passage GOD specifically tells his others to not allow MAN eat of the tree of life. So again tell me, did God want man to have everlasting life?

How do you define a witch?

During many ages there were witches. The Bible said so. the Bible commanded that they should not be allowed to live. Therefore the Church, after eight hundred years, gathered up its halters, thumb-screws, and firebrands, and set about its holy work in earnest. She worked hard at it night and day during nine centuries and imprisoned, tortured, hanged, and burned whole hordes and armies of witches, and washed the Christian world clean with their foul blood.

Was it not christianity that started this witch thingy? Did you hear of ancient africans killing someone cause they are a witch?

Please someone tell me HOW DO YOU DEFINE A WITCH?
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 3-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]