Couple hammer 24 hot nails into maid after she complained of heavy workload. (Page 3)

Date: 26-08-2010 4:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Timothy Achema
1 2 [3] 4 5
- donuche at 29-08-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 28-08-2010 01:36 PM
I am not surprised as U mentioned Saudi because their brain works anticlockwise.
They reason like animals.

i feel you guy
Posted: at 29-08-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-08-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 29-08-2010 01:06 PM
Quote from: josiahriches on 29-08-2010 06:56 AM
is this the sharia?
NO,  :'(  :'(  :'(, this is not sharia, this is one of the laws in the hands of some saudi-arabians.
In sharia, the Prophet of Islam, who is the role-model for all Muslims, said in One of His sayings that "your house-helps are fellow Human-beings beneath you i.e under your care; whoever have anyone beneath him should clothe him from what he (the master) wears, feed him from what he (the master) eats and should not force him to do that which he's not capable of".
this is the Islamic Injunction.

ok,they talk one thing and do another thing.....the judgement of god is coming and very fast too
Posted: at 29-08-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-08-2010 04:36 AM
honestly the Saudi government and indeed their so-called Islamic leaders cannot claim to be unaware of all these act of inhumanity been meted out to their fellow humans simply because they re not Saudis...  this is not the first time i ve heard about such a callous act been perpetrated in Saudi. 

anyways, what else would u expect from people that does not value the very life that we all live. that's why they re always ready and willing to stone their fellow human to death at any slightest offense all in the name of religion.    Now i wonder if their quoran also instructed them to treat fellow human being with so much disregard.

ride on guy
Posted: at 29-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emigangan at 29-08-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
thats too mean  act for a fellow human  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- batos_locos at 29-08-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
so ungodly-those people needs to be sniped away from this planet earth
Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 29-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 29-08-2010 07:30 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-08-2010 04:36 AM
honestly the Saudi government and indeed their so-called Islamic leaders cannot claim to be unaware of all these act of inhumanity been meted out to their fellow humans simply because they re not Saudis...  this is not the first time i ve heard about such a callous act been perpetrated in Saudi. 

anyways, what else would u expect from people that does not value the very life that we all live. that's why they re always ready and willing to stone their fellow human to death at any slightest offense all in the name of religion.    Now i wonder if their quoran also instructed them to treat fellow human being with so much disregard.
ride on guy
ride-on to where? come back here Guy
so far we are mortals, we are bound to make mistakes and when it comes-up, it doesn't mean the law-book or the law itself is at fault rather we should cross-check ourselves to see if we are really practising the content of our law-book.
as mortals we can't be flawless, does it mean the American-constitution gave the order to invade Iraq, kill Afghanistan-Muslims, imprison innocent peoples in hidden-prisons.
definitely, you'ld say No; so is the Qur'an, it does not instruct MUSLIMS TO KILL OR DIS-REGARD FELLOW HUMAN-BEINGS.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mandeygo at 29-08-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
All I am trying to understand is how she the maid allowed that happen
Posted: at 29-08-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 30-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
its hard to believe this and the woman is still alive? abeg what will make people conceive such evil against their fellow human being? 
Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merriegold at 30-08-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
The devil has taken over the heart of man. Simply say the world is coming to an END
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- awofeomojesu at 30-08-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 26-08-2010 05:07 PM
waoo, this is sad though i couldn't finish reading the long story.
Please try to be a good reader Hun. A lesson to travelers, look before take a leap.

Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubuarome at 30-08-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Terrible...
Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austinerapido at 30-08-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
D couple deserve great purnishment.d police should not dollllllllllll
Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 30-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT A CRUEL WORLD!!!
Posted: at 30-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 30-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT A TRAGEDY, JST SEE WAT A WOMAN IS PASSING TRO ALL IN D NAME OF EMPLOYMENT 4 D FAMILY UPKEEP,IF D SAID WOMAN HAS TO START A BIZ SHE WONT VE EXPRIENCED ALL DIS.GOD HELP US.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- arya at 30-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
WAT CRUELTY!! dis is a terrible act Sad
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 30-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 30-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
see human being, happy to see the
blood of his fellow person gushing out,
in the name of purnishment.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 30-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Some people are extra ordinary wicked......God have mercy for your children
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hacon at 30-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Those couple must reap what they sow I hope their calamity is on their way.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hacon at 30-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Those couple must reap what they sow I hope their calamity is on their way.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5