A Nigerian shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt. (Page 2)

Date: 09-10-2008 4:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Khadijah00723 at 10-10-2008 10:38 AM (15 years ago)
phyuk white people cozthey re bunch of shit................................
Posted: at 10-10-2008 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- instantmoney at 10-10-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 04:50 PM
A Nigerian was shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt. What do u think??

Shey u sure say no bi u form that stuff because I know naija people, dem go just think something and before u know it dem go just dey talk am without even ONE proof
Posted: at 10-10-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 10-10-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: instantmoney on 10-10-2008 11:03 AM
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 04:50 PM
A Nigerian was shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt. What do u think??

Shey u sure say no bi u form that stuff because I know naija people, dem go just think something and before u know it dem go just dey talk am without even ONE proof
One of the Nigeria leading newspaper report the story yesterday. (punch newspaper)
Posted: at 10-10-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemv12 at 10-10-2008 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
I am a racist too...i know what to do to does white skin head mut4kers...they don't want to see us grow...why is Nigerians all the time...is  mr Dube Egwuatu still alive?this u.k self wey naija people dey run go no worth am...ogaooooooooooooooooooooo Cool[/b]
Posted: at 10-10-2008 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 10-10-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 10-10-2008 01:06 PM
I am a racist too...i know what to do to does white skin head mut4kers...they don't want to see us grow...why is Nigerians all the time...is  mr Dube Egwuatu still alive?this u.k self wey naija people dey run go no worth am...ogaooooooooooooooooooooo Cool[/b]
U are right broda, y must it happen to a Nigerian??? i think Uk is becomming unfriendly for most nigerians to stay.
Posted: at 10-10-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bonjovi at 10-10-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
men you guys abroad should be very careful and prayerful.there are many radicals who have lost their minds walking around the streets.just live a quiet and focused life and it would be well with y all
Posted: at 10-10-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 10-10-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
its as simple as this, they are racist.them no they use their eyes see naija ppl.for real sum uk ppl are heartless.tht's why our leaders need to sit up and make tht country better ,cos if our leaders where gud i don't think all this will be happening.na only God go help us ooooooooo.cos this ppl their own done too much .after the british airways wahala and now this ,i wonder which one will be next.
Posted: at 10-10-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- heartofzion at 10-10-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
For goodness sake, i'm not sure anybody will want to fabricate such, i mean it seem weird. All in all, I wish the young man a quick, speedy and safe recovery. Nonetheless, Obama is a great man, it is no crime to advertise one's fancy for him, anywhere. Could I have been shot wearing a shirt with OBJ's pic on it...hmmm maybe on the streets of Abeokuta. Safe all.

Posted: at 10-10-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tosin333 at 10-10-2008 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
hehehheheeh
i get ur story lonelysnow
ignore the rest of them
my mama thot me before u argue ur case get ur facts
clearly they didnt do that!
it is well with ur friend!
it is crazy what the world is turning to.
Posted: at 10-10-2008 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Freddiewit at 10-10-2008 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
SOURCE please; this is too short a report to be factual. More so, how come it never came up in the papers? I read 3 london newspapers daily.
Posted: at 10-10-2008 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- funix at 10-10-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
Pls try this link to read it on daily mail
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1070975/Man-shot-times-street-racist-gunman--wearing-Barack-Obama-T-shirt.html
Posted: at 10-10-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 10-10-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Freddiewit on 10-10-2008 08:49 PM
SOURCE please; this is too short a report to be factual. More so, how come it never came up in the papers? I read 3 london newspapers daily.
A link have been sent to u were u can read it
Posted: at 10-10-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- instantmoney at 10-10-2008 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
I am very sorry CHUM for doubting you...Now I believe
Posted: at 10-10-2008 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- instantmoney at 10-10-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
Jesus said "Blessed are those that believe yet they do not see" God Forgive me for judging a man because the bible says in Matt 7:1 "Thou shall not Judge that ye may not be Judged"
Posted: at 10-10-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Deskima at 10-10-2008 09:36 PM (15 years ago)
WE WISH HIM SPEEDIEST RECOVERY
Posted: at 10-10-2008 09:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 10-10-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
Blacks will excel no matter what they do
Posted: at 10-10-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 11-10-2008 02:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 10:52 PM
Quote from: vixenx on  9-10-2008 10:14 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

fake story? Angry Angry Angry
what is fake??? read it on punchng.com

Bring the complete link... pointin to the story directly... OK!

Posted: at 11-10-2008 02:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozimso at 11-10-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
This is absolutely unacceptable. It is the height of RACISM and the most painful part of it is that the cops probably didn't catch this son of a b***h. And bros, don't forget to update us on developments.
Posted: at 11-10-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- monifere at 11-10-2008 03:46 AM (15 years ago)
This may not be on the list of police priority cases, that's probably why the criminal hasn't been arrested......I wonder why!.......and if this happened in broad daylight, I can't believe there were no witnesses and the bastard can't be caught. What kind of rubbish investigation are they doing!!!!!
Posted: at 11-10-2008 03:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 11-10-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
make una stay for nigeria. Why waste such a talent in a country that do not appreciate us simply becos of the colour of our skin. Most britons would look for the slightest opportunity to blow the black man's ass off their country. COME BACK HOME. 9JA GO SURVIVE. 9JA 4 LIFE.
Posted: at 11-10-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5