A sign of the times. See names of Churches in our country!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 30-08-2010 8:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- federico at 1-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
oceannaija your profile picture pass endtime
Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missKalu at 1-09-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AVARTA at 1-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
    D end time is here!
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 1-09-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Chukwudi & Son evangelical ministry, ( aka Igbo man no dey carry last!) hehehehehehehhehe i can't stop lafin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
help!!! ma rib!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 1-09-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
All this are sign of the end times. How can a church be bearing run for your life, OPM, Liquid..something...Na wa 4 New Nigerian Pastors.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetgift at 1-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
lmao........hahahahahaha!this is so funny  Grin Cheesy Smiley
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissJoyce at 1-09-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
funny enough, bt God will help us.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okpeli at 1-09-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
see what poverty and bad governance has cause for us.hmmmmmmmmmm naija is in deep trouble.na poor people them dey set this trap for  Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bodeniyi at 1-09-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Ever come across Kingdom against Kingdom Ministry, Atamatase minitry, Fire down below ministry?? well those are not so far from where I lived back in naija...
Posted: at 1-09-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekenekwem_gi at 1-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)

Wonder shall never end, this churches certinly must have worshippers in them abi? I was also expecting to see SALVATION IS NOT BY FORCE CHURCH OF GOD..........Lets allow this churches to grow, God will seperate the real worshippers from the fake ones one the right time comes.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 1-09-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
omo eno easy

Posted: at 1-09-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AskGod at 1-09-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
well sha. God look them and judge them.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- imaiko at 1-09-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
end time, some of them are fake prophets with fake prophecies, but that of OPM is omega power ministry and not others ppl money.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hacon at 1-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Brothers and sisters this is end time as the BIBLE siad it be careful for you not to be decieved because there are many
LIONS in sheep clothing. be worned.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 2-09-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-09-2010 07:56 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on  1-09-2010 04:42 AM
I think, it was a mistake to bring the christian believe to black africa. From my personal experiences i noticed, that most black african churches r not true houses of GOD. They r just after money in the first place and secondly dangerous cause using evil spirits. I think, most did not understand the true faith in GOD yet. The meaning, how to live holy in front of GOD and not only at church service. Black africans belong to a village with "traditions" ,  involved into other spirits and worshipping other gods, while claiming to be christians at same time. That s my personal mind, maybe iam wrong.

where there is many churches so also there will be fakes too but not that churches or most churches in black africa are what you just said..... i pick an offence in this your comment and it is not about the church but about the black africans you said.

@ donuche

Unfortunately Iam having that impression because of true life experiences with such "churches". Iam going more far and extend that statement also to europe. All those fake black african pastors opening their private "churches". Their target is, to fetch money out of the ppl s pockets. To be fair, i have to say, that also many white fake pastors openening their private "churches", which r exposing themselves later as secret society. Iam not saying whites r better, but the difference is, that black african fake pastors love to use evil spirits to reach their target, while white ppl usually don´t know anything about it. Many black africans r intermixing christian faith with their "traditions". It´s making me sad and shocking me, how the name of GOD is misused through such devlish places. It was not my intension to insult nor to offend anybody. It s my personal mind and everybody has the right to air his private mind.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 2-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: federico on  1-09-2010 11:43 AM
oceannaija your profile picture pass endtime
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotchocolate4mi at 2-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
HELLO MR WRITER FOR A START JEHOVAH SHARP SHARP IS NOT D NAME OF D CHURCH D NAME OF D CHURCH IS {{{RESURRECTION PRAISE MINITRIES IN

SATELITE TOWN}}} AND JEHOVAH SHARP SHARP WAS A SLOGAN.BEFORE U MAKE JOKES OF CHURCHES INVESTIGATE LET IGNORANCE NOT PUT 1 IN

TROUBLE............................
Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- federico at 2-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotchocolate4mi on  2-09-2010 11:11 AM
HELLO MR WRITER FOR A START JEHOVAH SHARP SHARP IS NOT D NAME OF D CHURCH D NAME OF D CHURCH IS {{{RESURRECTION PRAISE MINITRIES IN

SATELITE TOWN}}} AND JEHOVAH SHARP SHARP WAS A SLOGAN.BEFORE U MAKE JOKES OF CHURCHES INVESTIGATE LET IGNORANCE NOT PUT 1 IN

TROUBLE............................

Hot chocolate don vex...dey dem use her church make fun...somebody go die here today..i smell TROUBLE.am out of here
Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dozie_ezeukwu at 2-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
@ALL................NAIJAPALS.COM FOR GOD MINISTRY.........(MOTTO: Gossiping About God)
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adebamibo at 2-09-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. Rev. 22. V12 and 22 V 15 says
Outside are the dogs, those who practice magic arts, the segxwally immoral, the murderers, the idolaters and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6