Girl and Money

Date: 31-08-2010 3:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: mercy ilori
[1] 2 3 4
- at 31-08-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it that girls like money alot. i was discuss with a girl inside BRT bus 2day on my way to the Island dis mornin and while we were discussin at the end of each sentence and statement she make end's with money so i was like you will like money very well oo and she said that there is notin she cannot do for money. infact i was even joking with her that can you kill/sell your body for money she said yes if that money will make her happy. my question now is " why do girls like money alot" to the extend that they don't ever care about hw, where it's coin from all they know is that they need dis money to meet up with the lastest fashion in town as if na money chase them com dis life. pls i want everybody to comment  here both men/women,old/young tell us your view about this.

Becos me i no like money ooo even my salary na my Pastot i dey carry am give.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-08-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
I never cared about money!
I never accepted a guy on that criteria!

Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
You see yourself?............hehehehehe, you generalised and then excluded yourself from the whole thing.....since you are a girl and going by your post, you LOVE money too......abi no be so?

Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercyilori at 31-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
no bi so divinep
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
abeg next time share that ya money into two
give one to ya pastor and give one part to me

Abeg wen it ready let me know so i can inbox u ma a/c details
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tsin at 31-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
it's normal to like money cos it makes d world go round. but pple usually want to get it d ezi way which is the wrong/bad aspect of it.

I work for my money and so i LOVE it sef

Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 31-08-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
am me too oooo becos i like money oo abi sha na bridge you come count for Lagos? Send my share and it shall be well with your soul
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 31-08-2010 03:38 PM
no bi so divinep

Pastor pikin, you dey deny say you like money?......ok to be sure you dont like money, pls do as these my sisters have asked, send them the money sharply..............

Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fleeters at 31-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Guys, let's leave d gurls to sort themselves out.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 31-08-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
 i can't wait to send you my account number and my signature too
Posted: at 31-08-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 31-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
I NEED UR PASTOR CONTACT TO CONFIRM IF U R GIVING HIM THE MONEY AS U SAID. NA MOLUWE U COME SEE FOR LAGOS.   
Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 31-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 31-08-2010 03:32 PM
Why is it that girls like money alot. i was discuss with a girl inside BRT bus 2day on my way to the Island dis mornin and while we were discussin at the end of each sentence and statement she make end's with money so i was like you will like money very well oo and she said that there is notin she cannot do for money. infact i was even joking with her that can you kill/sell your body for money she said yes if that money will make her happy. my question now is " why do girls like money alot" to the extend that they don't ever care about hw, where it's coin from all they know is that they need dis money to meet up with the lastest fashion in town as if na money chase them com dis life. pls i want everybody to comment  here both men/women,old/young tell us your view about this.

why telling this kind unnecessary lie? sorry since u exempted urself from those that loves money, i guess u should have an answer to ur question

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercyilori at 31-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 04:16 PM

why telling this kind unnecessary lie? sorry since u exempted urself from those that loves money, i guess u should have an answer to ur question

why you dey talk like this?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tessybj at 31-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
some babe's like money to the extent that they will sleepin with their father's best friend
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 31-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Passing with my check book Cheesy

Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 31-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
i  m not gonna say i no care money cause i care...thats the thin survive ppl these days...i have my own to keep my independent and respect i cant live under a man like i no get any income only my man go feed and take care of me...for me both side has to get money to get the respect and enough independent...like if i want a pant i no need to ask my hubby to buy for me if i want i go buy 10...thats it

Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 31-08-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 31-08-2010 05:36 PM
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 04:16 PM

why you dey talk like this?
heheheheheheheeh gurl i was sleeping then

Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- isaacidowulasis at 31-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
please take note money is not everything,please don't join them to do bad things and always make sure that you give all your salary  to your pastor.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 31-08-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO!

Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
This question wey U ask na so so dust dem go yarn now.

Meanwyl no be all girls dey provoke for money reach that levels wey U describe.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

10. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)