WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF..........

Date: 31-08-2010 4:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
- at 31-08-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
My gud ppls of NP i have been hearing alots of critics about those that have baby out-side wed-lock. now i just want to know what would you do if you find out that your so-called sweet-heart which you love wholeheartedly can't give you a child because of some wayward life she as been living b/4 as damage her womb. OR you find out after marriage that the MAN you married to can not cultivate any farm in your jerusalem (inpotent man) so what will you do in this kind of situations as they say childs is the blessing of marriage. then again how long can you co-op  in this kind of relationship.
 dont get me wrong some guys knows very well that they can't father a child due to problem with the KONDO,while some ladies know very well that their conception is under question mark, it is then they will be tell you that now i am a new person i have vow that b/4 anyman climp this mountain is atfer marriage, in so doin they are  luring each - other into un-productive and issuesless relationship.  need just sincere opinions no bad belle attached.
                                                                                            remain blessed.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 31-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
poster,,,, marriage they say is 4 **better 4 worse** u never can tell d cause of childlessness.... God giveth child nt man made.... l advise u go to God when u're faced wit such prblms. secondly,,, d cause might be 4rm u or ur partner dnt alwayz look on one directn... dats my piece of adv!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 31-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Doesn't matter!
Life goes on anyway!

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- debbyd at 31-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
whether he or she messes around or not it does not matter cos if you are a true christian you will not come in contact
with such pple and God will surely reveal your partner to you. thanks
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 31-08-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
speechless

Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Too tired to read now. summarise in a sentence pls.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 31-08-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Yawn...

Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 1-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 06:31 PM
speechless

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 1-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
go and adopt ophanage children now dey plenty... instead of you to cheat.. they longer they live with you they more they will ressemble you Wink

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Ok, I hear you! I go adopt pikin

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justloveme at 1-09-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
go T.B. Joshua. you get ur kick-starter now now
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
hiss
end of the marriage

Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 31-08-2010 04:40 PM
My gud ppls of NP i have been hearing alots of critics about those that have baby out-side wed-lock. now i just want to know what would you do if you find out that your so-called sweet-heart which you love wholeheartedly can't give you a child because of some wayward life she as been living b/4 as damage her womb. OR you find out after marriage that the MAN you married to can not cultivate any farm in your jerusalem (inpotent man) so what will you do in this kind of situations as they say childs is the blessing of marriage. then again how long can you co-op  in this kind of relationship.
 dont get me wrong some guys knows very well that they can't father a child due to problem with the KONDO,while some ladies know very well that their conception is under question mark, it is then they will be tell you that now i am a new person i have vow that b/4 anyman climp this mountain is atfer marriage, in so doin they are  luring each - other into un-productive and issuesless relationship.  need just sincere opinions no bad belle attached.
                                                                                            remain blessed.

Well l think people should Stop Expecting dat Every Marriage must Lead 2 Child Birth

So

Yu Said if she can't give birth cos of Some Dangerous past Life... Dis is one of the Reasons why l believe people should know their Partners very well for a Long time b4 they get married... Yu might just Find out about such things when yu 2 have quiet times Discussing... Dis way yu will or might be sure yu wanno end up for life with dis person

Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- debbyd at 6-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Look in every man there is a past, although its either negative or positive.  If you find yourself in that condition I advise you to seek her opinion on divorce or adopt children with her own consent because the case may be in reverse.  Some people may have been worst than your spouse but luck was not in her/his favour.  We are not God to change things, the deed is already done, so find the best alternative to live in peace with her. Remember is for better for worse.  That other person outside is never an angel so look less.

Life is mystery that we don't understand till we meet him face to face
Posted: at 6-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 6-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  1-09-2010 11:19 AM
go and adopt ophanage children now dey plenty... instead of you to cheat.. they longer they live with you they more they will ressemble you Wink
wich kyn gene mutation wan occur 4 dere huhh Huh?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 6-09-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
learning
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 6-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Poster there is no relationship that can not over come any temptation if is build on truth, sincerity.

It is adviseable to Know ur spouses health history before getting into marriage and also a long time courtship.

Don't allow him/her to use church to cover up any thing. TRANSPARENT IS THE WATCH WORD.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-09-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
tipping from married but single pals Smiley
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac