Am silly?

Date: 01-09-2010 5:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: taiwo yusuf
- at 1-09-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
i know my guy is cheating on me with a lot of ladies but and still madly in luv with him n he also say am d special one but i guess every lady is special so wat shuld i do?

Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 1-09-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Give him blowjob always.....ode lasan lasan,no be only "special one" u be,u're even ferguson

Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 1-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Well U seem to not have a problem with him iving the life he is sooo i guess u'll just have to brace up to be the special one that nurses him when his ways finally catch up with him?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 1-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
He's that charming isn't he? smooth talker, just knows where to touch u and how to make u feel good? babe wake up before U get Urself killed.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thobie on  1-09-2010 05:44 PM
i know my guy is cheating on me with a lot of ladies but and still madly in luv with him n he also say am d special one but i guess every lady is special so wat shuld i do?

Over-Silly dey Worry yu so tey yu don Turn Over-Mugu

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 1-09-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)

What's happening with you, girl?  Shocked
Why are you still in that relationship?

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 1-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  1-09-2010 05:55 PM
He's that charming isn't he? smooth talker, just knows where to touch u and how to make u feel good? babe wake up before U get Urself killed.
pls listen to Onchedu and think of ur peace of mind and well-being Sad
How can u be inlove without someone holding a knife to stab u(or stabbin u sef) Huh?
this is more than love u call it, girl pls read the writing on the wall, his not gud for u, ur worth better than this Shocked
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-09-2010 06:07 PM

What's happening with you, girl?  Shocked
Why are you still in that relationship?
she is silly..like she said

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Micheall at 1-09-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
That is not the best way to talk to a gurl with a broken heart people....This four letter word called love comes with a lot of this things
Dear.....if ur man cheats and he knows u know and he keep duing it with such en excuse, that means he has no respect for u, and believe me, u might develop a heart problem thinking about him, loving him and trying to be better so he can love just u, ur too good for him,....walk out of him and believe me with time...he will realise wat he has just lost.....and with faith, a better man will be urs soon...Be strong
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 1-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)

may be u are de one he truely loves..he is just firing out with de other babes...free my mouth lol

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- youngk at 1-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
@poster u say sooo,nice heading to ur post cos u already ans yourself...SHINE UR EYE

or that guy dey use juju on u....
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 1-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  1-09-2010 06:23 PM
That is not the best way to talk to a gurl with a broken heart people....This four letter word called love comes with a lot of this things
Dear.....if ur man cheats and he knows u know and he keep duing it with such en excuse, that means he has no respect for u, and believe me, u might develop a heart problem thinking about him, loving him and trying to be better so he can love just u, ur too good for him,....walk out of him and believe me with time...he will realise wat he has just lost.....and with faith, a better man will be urs soon...Be strong

Obviously she knew he was dat Type Be4 jumping in

Dis Definitely ain't Love

Make she Grow up and Open Eyes  Angry

Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Shes a miss lover lover

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-09-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
It's like some ppl found themselves in a hole of mud,and instead of trying to get out of
there ASAP,they are getting themselves in it deeper and deeper!

Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-09-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-09-2010 11:09 PM
Shes a miss lover lover
lolz

Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 2-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)

i wish there were more nigerian girls like u, relationships wouldnt be complicated
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 2-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
A guy that cheats on you without bating an eyelid, he knows that you know he is cheating, yet he continues doesnt have one single respect for you........a guy that cares about you or shall we say, a guy that respects you might cheat on you but would do it discreetly......so wake up........

Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Estheraremu at 2-09-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)

My dear you are not silly, it happens to Long-term friendship, if your guy cheat you, you know is not easy to leave him if is God say is not yours my dear, KEEP OFF, DONT WORRY ABOUT THE PAIN Huh?
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ballsy at 2-09-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
babe, get a life...move on. except u'r kool wt his promiscuity!
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming