girls taking money from guys ..without payback. (Page 2)

Date: 03-09-2010 12:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- esonu at 3-09-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
nope

Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 3-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Okey
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-09-2010 12:14 PM
make una see me see wahala...this my friend when to a  party abut three month ago ,she met this dude,they both chatted and exchanged contact numbers.my friend came to me to tell  me the whole things about their discussion and she said, she is not inluv with the guy but his money.[the dude get papers ohhh/money].so i advise her not to take any penny from him...if you don't love him just lets him know,so the dude can look for another...but she refused to take my advise and went a head to collect money from the dude about $5000.to cut the story short,if the dude call her she refused to pick up.Thnak GOd the dude knew her wokring place...the guy went to her work to find out what is going on...why she is avoiding him.my friend just told him that the relationship is not gonna work out...she said she is not inluv with the dude...bla bla and the guy told her to pay his money back[since he didn't get anything ,not kiss,not her whatever and e.t.c] that he is not  one of those dull guys....now my friend keeps bothering me to give her $2000,just like that.should i or tell her to go look for  the money from some where else.

my question is why do some girls  ,,,,collect money from guys and not payback with what the dude want or payback the dude  his money?

She feel say she don Catch another Mugu na

Altho l Blame Men who Try to woo a Girl with Material things and Money... So "Do me l Do yu...."

Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-09-2010 12:14 PM
make una see me see wahala...this my friend when to a  party abut three month ago ,she met this dude,they both chatted and exchanged contact numbers.my friend came to me to tell  me the whole things about their discussion and she said, she is not inluv with the guy but his money.[the dude get papers ohhh/money].so i advise her not to take any penny from him...if you don't love him just lets him know,so the dude can look for another...but she refused to take my advise and went a head to collect money from the dude about $5000.to cut the story short,if the dude call her she refused to pick up.Thnak GOd the dude knew her wokring place...the guy went to her work to find out what is going on...why she is avoiding him.my friend just told him that the relationship is not gonna work out...she said she is not inluv with the dude...bla bla and the guy told her to pay his money back[since he didn't get anything ,not kiss,not her whatever and e.t.c] that he is not  one of those dull guys....now my friend keeps bothering me to give her $2000,just like that.should i or tell her to go look for  the money from some where else.

my question is why do some girls  ,,,,collect money from guys and not payback with what the dude want or payback the dude  his money?

Hehe she no smart... Smiley Cheesy

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 3-09-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-09-2010 12:45 PM
I'm waiting for dat fool dat will ask me to sleep with him becos he gave me some money.

That dude must be a fool

But girl, don`t forget here is Nigeria and not Europe
If you get into the wrong hands, you`ll not just pay the money but with a very high interest rate  hehehe
Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-09-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  3-09-2010 10:47 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-09-2010 12:45 PM
I'm waiting for dat fool dat will ask me to sleep with him becos he gave me some money.

That dude must be a fool

But girl, don`t forget here is Nigeria and not Europe
If you get into the wrong hands, you`ll not just pay the money but with a very high interest rate  hehehe

you r right

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicestobi at 3-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
must there be penetration before u let a girl know u love her?
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-09-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
One of d reasons i dont bounce wit cool guys. U need to be smart in dis cold world Son!

Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicestobi at 3-09-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 4-09-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
i can c dat sum pple demma talkn of makin lyf miserable 4 a guy wen such kinda fins occur..menhh i pity dem sha coz wen e go happen honestly nt even heaven will come 2 dere aid..no b 4 mouth..
Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Pay ni, pay ko!!! the reason why most gals collect money and dont give guys wat they want is the same reason that makes guys do osho free... Na them do am pass so e nor go pain me if babes too dey do them.

Posted: at 4-09-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 4-09-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Asunu leave her make she dey run her mouth 4 dia come drink my beer make u tell me say u no go pay me back in kind or in cash make u see say no be all bobo's be mu_square rflmao
Posted: at 4-09-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Don4 at 4-09-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  3-09-2010 11:05 PM
must there be penetration before u let a girl know u love her?
Have n't you heard that he ask her out, but she says she don't love, him but his money? That means she demanded for the money. She should prepare 4 it.

Posted: at 4-09-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Don4 at 4-09-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-09-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-09-2010 12:31 PM
he nor go carry you go anywhere but beat you up lol

I wil make life miserable for him in such a way dat, he will never think of rising his filty hands on a woman.
Hmmm you would have told us all this while, that you are the strongest woman in your village.

Posted: at 4-09-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Don4 at 4-09-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  4-09-2010 02:19 AM
Pay ni, pay ko!!! the reason why most gals collect money and dont give guys wat they want is the same reason that makes guys do osho free... Na them do am pass so e nor go pain me if babes too dey do them.
Hmmm you no tell me say you get mouth like dis oh. Abi na liver you get?

Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 4-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
No mind her jarey make i finish my beer i beg
Posted: at 4-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 4-09-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  4-09-2010 02:19 AM

It reminds me of two rear cases, where the girl was pleading at the end of the whole drama to pay back all the cash and still submit in kind which she did, but this time, not just to the guy alone but to his friends as well.

Another one happened on a campus where the sturbborn guy insited the girl must pay him back all the money he`s spent on her or he takes her home. Unkown to him that the girl was a BB-menber, he was made to have sex severally with other 8 menber of the BB at a stretch and the girl bringing the number to 9.

Just play safe bearing in mind we`re still in Naija.
Here we say all things are possible.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 4-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
i can't  stop laughing over and over again, some girls na wa oh

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-09-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-09-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero