edo men,yoruba men and igbo men (Page 3)

Date: 03-09-2010 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- maiprecious2604 at 5-09-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
who no knw say igbo girls are the... wait... no na yoruba girls be the... a ahaa... wait... na lie na edo girls get ... abeg i dey come... pardon my forfunsinneriluity
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy9 at 5-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
oooooopss
Posted: at 5-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 5-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Anyway una see it

Posted: at 5-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enc4life at 5-09-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankol18 at 5-09-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-09-2010 03:49 PM
Edo girls are interesting to talk to and can be fine ehn. Most of those I know have nice bottoms too; Nice and round Grin. They exude lots of sex appeal and can be fun to play with but they always seem to be thinking along different lines and always seem to have thier minds made up before U even declare manifesto.

Yoruba girls...? Not sure. Haven't explored that tribe well enuf to say for sure. Was not too impressed with most among the few I indulged. I think they are best left for the Yoruba guys. Theyu two seem to have something happening in their minds that can't be easily figured out by the observer.

Igbo girls. Waoh! Strangely the sexiest girls I've met thru life so far have been Igbo. Dang! Those girls are crazy (In a good way). Plus the typical stereotype of them demanding money did not apply with me. Not one single Igbo girl I've been close to has ever demanded a kobo out of me that was inconveniencing. They are pretty simple and straight to the point. I think they just relax and have fun and let U have fun cos they know some Igbo dude is out there struggling to hammer and he will come and marry them? Not sure sha.

Anyway, I'd still go for my native. they are pretty laid back and not as interesting as the Edo or Igbo's but they really know how to let a man have some peace of mind cos they are anything but demanding.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 5-09-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
good

Posted: at 6-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 6-09-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 6-09-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peaceben at 7-09-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
i think i go with the one my heart goes with in respective of his tribe and culture.

all the three tribe are ok for me depending my perfect match.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 7-09-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
I just need a caring, kind hearted and God fearing man. I don't want to know where he comes from inasmuchas I find luv in him.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 7-09-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
i was here
Posted: at 7-09-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
But neva saw u

Posted: at 7-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 7-09-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-09-2010 02:43 PM
ladies which one una prefer and why?same question goes to the guys.

Edo Girls sabi F*ck very well. dem no dey tired... i like dem cuz i no dey tired too
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 7-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
igbo coz ..... dey ruck.....cute beautifulll ........God fearin... infact dey no dey carri last.......
Posted: at 7-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 7-09-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
i prefer delta babe.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 7-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 7-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  3-09-2010 03:57 PM
l prefer d most caring dude irrespective of tribe...
i like dis

Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
NONE OF THE ABOVE
Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercyilori at 8-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  3-09-2010 10:39 PM
let me think....Ibo, Edo, Yoruba....mmmmmm
What about other tribes?  Hausa, Itshakiri, Calabar, Fulani....?

betty which one come be itsekiri and fulani own wen you come add join now abi you compare Calabar and Hausa with them? wetin concern fish with banana
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 8-09-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-09-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6