Terry G Involved In Terrible Auto Accident (Page 2)

Date: 04-09-2010 8:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- kulimented at 5-09-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Make God save am...cos the mad guy fit don take gbana before he drive...
Posted: at 5-09-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ocean2 at 5-09-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing will happen to my man
Posted: at 5-09-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NaijaGal_USA at 5-09-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
omg the damage to the car is bad... But I hope he's ok
Posted: at 5-09-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 5-09-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
My prayers to sick people is to get well
Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 5-09-2010 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teejay2 on  4-09-2010 10:24 PM
drink + smoke + drive = ? ? ? 
anyway,i wish him quick recovery  Sad Sad Sad Sad

drink + smoke + drive = Hospital or Grave, it's all by choice to make
Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- CLEANJOHN at 5-09-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago)
Please let pray for him to get well soon god is in control....
Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nanny at 5-09-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
The Almighty shall surely grant him a quick recovery. but at times we need to careful about ourselves. If i may ask what was he looking for around 3.00am in the early wee hours of the morning? A normal human being is suppose to be on bed by that time. i don't no y nigerians like putting themselves in danger. May God forgive me and may his soul rest in perfect peace, look at DaGrin, according what i read about the accident he was coming home by that same time. please we should sit and think at times
Posted: at 5-09-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 5-09-2010 05:52 AM (13 years ago)
May God Help him
Posted: at 5-09-2010 05:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 5-09-2010 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nanny on  5-09-2010 05:50 AM
The Almighty shall surely grant him a quick recovery. but at times we need to careful about ourselves. If i may ask what was he looking for around 3.00am in the early wee hours of the morning? A normal human being is suppose to be on bed by that time. i don't no y nigerians like putting themselves in danger. May God forgive me and may his soul rest in perfect peace, look at DaGrin, according what i read about the accident he was coming home by that same time. please we should sit and think at times
People like them doesnt sleep at that time..most times they sleep in the afternoon. Thats the time they go for recordings and shows.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geodavis at 5-09-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Terry Ginja  - Get well soon
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 5-09-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
kai make nothing happen to my guy ooo
ginger ginger aka swagger swagger..free him right now

Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- negalways2001 at 5-09-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing they do ...naija road nor kill you.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- missKalu at 5-09-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
too bad my guy abeg we no need this kind thing again for now hmmm but na too much jinger be dat
Posted: at 5-09-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 5-09-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
God dey........Get well soon
Posted: at 5-09-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 5-09-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
GET WELL SOON TERRY I LOVE UR SWAGGER
Posted: at 5-09-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teejay2 at 5-09-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oceannaija on  5-09-2010 04:08 AM
Quote from: Teejay2 on  4-09-2010 10:24 PM
drink + smoke + drive = ? ? ? 
anyway,i wish him quick recovery  Sad Sad Sad Sad

drink + smoke + drive = Hospital or Grave, it's all by choice to make

True talk bro but i pray nothing should happen to him
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tawan at 5-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Terry G....I pray make papa God take controw for ur life nd make any forking tin no happon to u....ginger ginger aka swagger swagger..free him right now....
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moness at 5-09-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
i pray terry G will be alright,but u have to be careful  with ur life,by the way who are u that u are still running  around by 3am,why cant u respect ur person and behave well. must u swagger before u ginger in all ur music
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mattosaghaei at 5-09-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
the devil is a lier terry G u are heal in jesus name amen.get well soon broder.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omolewaboy at 5-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WHY MOST NIGERIANS DONT GIVE COMMENT ABOUT HOW TO FIND SOLUTION TO PROBLEMS RATHER THEY WILL START ASKING GOD. WE ARE ALL HUMAN AND WE SHOULD BE COMPASSIONATE . BUT PEOPLE'S COMMENTS IS ALWAYS ABOUT MAY GOD SAFE HIM , MAY GOD HELP HIM, YOU GUYS SHOULD CALL A SPADE A SPADE. NIGERIAN ROAD IS A BIG PROBLEM, SECONDLY THE DRIVER IS ANOTHER PROBLEM. ACCIDENT JUST DONT OCCUR WITHOUT ADDITION OF HUMAN ERROR. TERRY G OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM. I WANT TO BELIVE HE HAS A MAJOR BLAME COS YOU LIVE IN NIGERIA AND YOU KNOW HOW DANGEROUS YOUR ROAD COULD BE . HOW ON EARTH WILL A DRIVER BE DRIVING 150KM AN HOUR ON A ROAD THAT HAS POT HOLE. THIS IS THE CASE OF NIGERIAN DRIVERS . MOST NIGERIANS WILL DRIVE AFTER THEY HAVE TAKEN MUCH ALCOHOL. THERE SHOULD BE PROPER ORIENTATION FOR ALL DRIVERS IN NIGERIA. PEOPLE DO SAY IF U CAN DRIVE IN LAGOS , YOU CAN DRIVE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. I USED TO BELIVE IT BUT WHEN I GOT TO CANADA I REALISED IT WAS A WRONG SAY. BELIVE YOU ME MOST LAGOSIAN DRIVER WILL GO TO JAIL IN CANADA IF THEY SHOULD DRIVE THE WAY THEY DRIVE IN LAGOS. COS HERE IN CANADA THERE IS A SPEED LIMIT AND THERE IS A SIGN ALONG EVERY ROAD THAT TELLS YOU YOUR SPEED LIMIT. AND YOU DONT DARE BREAK THOSE RULES AND REGULATIONS .I DONT EVEN THINK THEY HAVE ANY ROAD SIGNS. SUCH STOP SIGN, CURVE ROAD AHEAD SIGN, BUMPY SIGN. WELL SOMETIMES I JUST FEEL SAD ABOUT THE COUNTRY. SO PEOPLE STOP PRAYERS. ALL YOU SHOULD DO IS GIVE COMMENT ABOUT SOLUTIONS TO ROAD ACCIDENT.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9