Terry G Involved In Terrible Auto Accident (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2010 8:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Brihanna at 5-09-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
1st..i don't lyk dis Terry G nd his way doin...buh i pray God help him....next time he wont get drunk nd drive....
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2 at 5-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omolewaboy on  5-09-2010 01:26 PM
I DONT KNOW WHY MOST NIGERIANS DONT GIVE COMMENT ABOUT HOW TO FIND SOLUTION TO PROBLEMS RATHER THEY WILL START ASKING GOD. WE ARE ALL HUMAN AND WE SHOULD BE COMPASSIONATE . BUT PEOPLE'S COMMENTS IS ALWAYS ABOUT MAY GOD SAFE HIM , MAY GOD HELP HIM, YOU GUYS SHOULD CALL A SPADE A SPADE. NIGERIAN ROAD IS A BIG PROBLEM, SECONDLY THE DRIVER IS ANOTHER PROBLEM. ACCIDENT JUST DONT OCCUR WITHOUT ADDITION OF HUMAN ERROR. TERRY G OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM. I WANT TO BELIVE HE HAS A MAJOR BLAME COS YOU LIVE IN NIGERIA AND YOU KNOW HOW DANGEROUS YOUR ROAD COULD BE . HOW ON EARTH WILL A DRIVER BE DRIVING 150KM AN HOUR ON A ROAD THAT HAS POT HOLE. THIS IS THE CASE OF NIGERIAN DRIVERS . MOST NIGERIANS WILL DRIVE AFTER THEY HAVE TAKEN MUCH ALCOHOL. THERE SHOULD BE PROPER ORIENTATION FOR ALL DRIVERS IN NIGERIA. PEOPLE DO SAY IF U CAN DRIVE IN LAGOS , YOU CAN DRIVE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. I USED TO BELIVE IT BUT WHEN I GOT TO CANADA I REALISED IT WAS A WRONG SAY. BELIVE YOU ME MOST LAGOSIAN DRIVER WILL GO TO JAIL IN CANADA IF THEY SHOULD DRIVE THE WAY THEY DRIVE IN LAGOS. COS HERE IN CANADA THERE IS A SPEED LIMIT AND THERE IS A SIGN ALONG EVERY ROAD THAT TELLS YOU YOUR SPEED LIMIT. AND YOU DONT DARE BREAK THOSE RULES AND REGULATIONS .I DONT EVEN THINK THEY HAVE ANY ROAD SIGNS. SUCH STOP SIGN, CURVE ROAD AHEAD SIGN, BUMPY SIGN. WELL SOMETIMES I JUST FEEL SAD ABOUT THE COUNTRY. SO PEOPLE STOP PRAYERS. ALL YOU SHOULD DO IS GIVE COMMENT ABOUT SOLUTIONS TO ROAD ACCIDENT.

This ur comment is nothing but trash,yes we agree that we don't have good roads and by the way,how many drivers have u seen driving 150km per hour,huh.we know that d deed is done but we still have to wish him quick recovery.all i can see in ur comment is u telling us that u are now in Canada,are u d first person to have travel out of 9ja.sorry o MR CANADIAN  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brihanna at 5-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moness on  5-09-2010 11:35 AM
i pray terry G will be alright,but u have to be careful  with ur life,by the way who are u that u are still running  around by 3am,why cant u respect ur person and behave well. must u swagger before u ginger in all ur music

ask me...´he beta respect himself nd behave well...anyway im not even a fan of him....buh i pray he gets well very soon..
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2 at 5-09-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omolewaboy on  5-09-2010 01:35 PM
YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT PEOPLE HAVE TO SAY, YOU DON SEE THE BACK OF YOUR ENEMY, GOD DON SHAME YOUR ENEMY. BACK TO SENDER, GOD NO GO KILL YOU FOR US, I CALL THEM RUBISH. HAS ANYONE EVER WRITTEN TO QUESTION TERRY G ABOUT HIS MENTAL ABILITY WHILE HE WAS DRIVING. ALL THEY HAVE TO SAY IS ENEMY , DEVIL .......... BUNCH OF IDIOT AND MEDIOCRE. I COULD SEE MOST OF YOU HAS A SHALLOW BRAIN. YOU GUYS NEED TO BE OBJECTIVE AND REASONABLE IN YOUR COMMENTS. 

Who r those with shallow brain ? ? ?
where this guy come from self ? ? ?
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyG at 5-09-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Terry G .. may God see u tru .. and pls change ur life style .. ur living a worthless life
Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hazle at 5-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( Sad :'( Shocked 
    Abeg get well  soon we dey enjoy ur madness but pls u need 2 be carful, av nt gotn ova dagrin's death.
safe recovery dude
Posted: at 5-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnayelugo at 5-09-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
I pray for GOD to ginja his swagger
Posted: at 5-09-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyDarliin at 5-09-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WHY MOST NIGERIANS DONT GIVE COMMENT ABOUT HOW TO FIND SOLUTION TO PROBLEMS RATHER THEY WILL START ASKING GOD. WE ARE ALL HUMAN AND WE SHOULD BE COMPASSIONATE . BUT PEOPLE'S COMMENTS IS ALWAYS ABOUT MAY GOD SAFE HIM , MAY GOD HELP HIM, YOU GUYS SHOULD CALL A SPADE A SPADE. NIGERIAN ROAD IS A BIG PROBLEM, SECONDLY THE DRIVER IS ANOTHER PROBLEM. ACCIDENT JUST DONT OCCUR WITHOUT ADDITION OF HUMAN ERROR. TERRY G OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM. I WANT TO BELIVE HE HAS A MAJOR BLAME COS YOU LIVE IN NIGERIA AND YOU KNOW HOW DANGEROUS YOUR ROAD COULD BE . HOW ON EARTH WILL A DRIVER BE DRIVING 150KM AN HOUR ON A ROAD THAT HAS POT HOLE. THIS IS THE CASE OF NIGERIAN DRIVERS . MOST NIGERIANS WILL DRIVE AFTER THEY HAVE TAKEN MUCH ALCOHOL. THERE SHOULD BE PROPER ORIENTATION FOR ALL DRIVERS IN NIGERIA. PEOPLE DO SAY IF U CAN DRIVE IN LAGOS , YOU CAN DRIVE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. I USED TO BELIVE IT BUT WHEN I GOT TO CANADA I REALISED IT WAS A WRONG SAY. BELIVE YOU ME MOST LAGOSIAN DRIVER WILL GO TO JAIL IN CANADA IF THEY SHOULD DRIVE THE WAY THEY DRIVE IN LAGOS. COS HERE IN CANADA THERE IS A SPEED LIMIT AND THERE IS A SIGN ALONG EVERY ROAD THAT TELLS YOU YOUR SPEED LIMIT. AND YOU DONT DARE BREAK THOSE RULES AND REGULATIONS .I DONT EVEN THINK THEY HAVE ANY ROAD SIGNS. SUCH STOP SIGN, CURVE ROAD AHEAD SIGN, BUMPY SIGN. WELL SOMETIMES I JUST FEEL SAD ABOUT THE COUNTRY. SO PEOPLE STOP PRAYERS. ALL YOU SHOULD DO IS GIVE COMMENT ABOUT SOLUTIONS TO ROAD ACCIDENT.

This ur comment is nothing but trash,yes we agree that we don't have good roads and by the way,how many drivers have u seen driving 150km per hour,huh.we know that d deed is done but we still have to wish him quick recovery.all i can see in ur comment is u telling us that u are now in Canada,are u d first person to have travel out of 9ja.sorry o MR CANADIAN       

Telll him oo.. coz personallii i think its not about the roads oor watevaa.. hes had an accident.. n With God everiithin iz possible so thats why ever1 iz puttin the TRUST IN GOD.. COZ NO MAN CAN HEAL ULESS GOD WANTS IT THAT WAY SOO WE PRAYIN 4 TERRY G.. AAH
Posted: at 5-09-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- darlingstey at 5-09-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Oh Terry G, I wish you quick recovery
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rays at 5-09-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
wat a blast 2 such a star, i wish he gets beta soonest so dat we cn ginger our swaga, is really a shock
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muyi4real at 5-09-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
well its too obvious that this can happen to mr blink blink at this present moment of the year all i'll give to you on your recovery bed now is that God should have mercy on you and you should come back alive soonest and when you do just be careful 'cos once the eyes is shurt never can it be re-open except the second coming of jesus christ. brother get well soon ok Kiss 
Posted: at 5-09-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pantelia at 6-09-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
i well be praying for you terry g
Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 6-09-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nanny on  5-09-2010 05:50 AM
The Almighty shall surely grant him a quick recovery. but at times we need to careful about ourselves. If i may ask what was he looking for around 3.00am in the early wee hours of the morning? A normal human being is suppose to be on bed by that time. i don't no y nigerians like putting themselves in danger. May God forgive me and may his soul rest in perfect peace, look at DaGrin, according what i read about the accident he was coming home by that same time. please we should sit and think at times

this guys are entertainers for goodness sake and should have one or two things that keeps them late on the road.every thing is nigerians, nigerians and nigerians, always criticising ourselves unnecessarily. when does staying out late makes a musician or an entertainer irresponsible for crying out loud when everything about their job is mostly night and late?.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikennaya at 6-09-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
dey hav tried but have faild....don giv dem anoda chance terry..............ur enemies are not at rest.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 6-09-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)

don uche
you make so much sense our roads are bad and some nigerian drivers are very reckless. now that the accident has happened and he is Hospitalized as a result of injuries he sustained from the accident, saying prayers for his quick recovery is just normal for those that believe in it. terry G i wish you quick recovery but i have heard and i have seen a lot of negative things about your drinking and ganja smoking habit,even in the news papers i have seen a lot news papers captions with your pictures while smoking marijuana. it is just good you do your self a favor by minimizing or dropping your alcoholic and marijuana excessive consumption habits and stop driving when you are under the influence of any of the two as well stay away from driving when your body need to be rested and sleep because it might be sleep that caused this accident but just because he is known for marijuana and alcoholic excessive consumption that everybody is shouting ganja and alcohol. in 2005 i slept off in the night while driving along badagry express road by agric bus stop and it was only the grace of god that saved me from running under a lorry that was packed in the midle of the road without any sign. i was just about 12 yard to the lorry before i was waken up from the sleep by what i will forever believe to be GOD himself that taped me on my head and helped me to control the steering with full confidence and veer off the road breaking through the volkswagon company barb wired fence without any injury and a big damage to my bmw car. my fellow naija pals lets always stay off the wheels when we are under the influence of alcohol or drugs, we should also avoid romancing our girl friends or even our wife while driving because all this could cause an  accident. sleep and discussing with other occupants in the car without enough concentrations while driving can also cause an accident, so when ever you feel any sign of sleeping don't wait till you get to the next bus stop,your destinations or filling station but just pack your car by the road side, use your c caution or whatever sign to show that you are packed and have some sleep inside your car or any where convenient for you at least for an hour,wash your face with water when you wake up and continue your journey. do this without considering the dangers of armed robbers where you want to pack as it is better to be robbed by the armed robbers than dieing in an accident. lastly,pls lets always drive at a speed we can always control in a case of unforseen and eventualities while driving bearing in mind that we do not have a nylon tarred roads every where,good signs as well as our stupid security agents like the police,LASTMA,road safety and the rest of them that are in the habits of mounting illegal road blocks  even at sharp bending and emerging from the road side to the main road to stop motorist without considering the distance and the speed of the vehicle they want to stop......one love
Posted: at 6-09-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-09-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omolewaboy on  5-09-2010 01:35 PM
YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT PEOPLE HAVE TO SAY, YOU DON SEE THE BACK OF YOUR ENEMY, GOD DON SHAME YOUR ENEMY. BACK TO SENDER, GOD NO GO KILL YOU FOR US, I CALL THEM RUBISH. HAS ANYONE EVER WRITTEN TO QUESTION TERRY G ABOUT HIS MENTAL ABILITY WHILE HE WAS DRIVING. ALL THEY HAVE TO SAY IS ENEMY , DEVIL .......... BUNCH OF IDIOT AND MEDIOCRE. I COULD SEE MOST OF YOU HAS A SHALLOW BRAIN. YOU GUYS NEED TO BE OBJECTIVE AND REASONABLE IN YOUR COMMENTS. 

don uche
you are correct my guy. everything that happen to people is not always the enemies. what if he was drunked,taken to much of ganja, was not concentrating while driving,driving without good brake system or driving on a very high speed and even driving with a poor headlamp at night. will you call that his enemies when you would have blamed it on his own carelessness?. we know and believe in nigeria and africa that there are spiritual enemies but not always and in everything. enough of always blaming and  accusing people for even in our mistakes or carelessness. for the fact that he has a misunderstanding with some people recently does not mean that they will wish him dead and beside who is TERRY G in the nigerian music industry that any one would want to kill him?. what do he have,how many awards have he won locally and globally?.how many international contract has he won ?. if his people wants to kill him,they would have done that since the very first time he hit the limelight and as for his colleagues in the industry ........dont tell me shit about any enemy because he is still nobody as to attract that kind of envy.

Posted: at 6-09-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-09-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teejay2 on  5-09-2010 06:34 PM

This ur comment is nothing but trash,yes we agree that we don't have good roads and by the way,how many drivers have u seen driving 150km per hour,huh.we know that d deed is done but we still have to wish him quick recovery.all i can see in ur comment is u telling us that u are now in Canada,are u d first person to have travel out of 9ja.sorry o MR CANADIAN  :( :( :( :( :( :(

what if it is canada street inside  sabo oniba ajamgbadi ojo lagos nigeria ? Lol, but you hash ooooooooo.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dare_dknl at 6-09-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
we are praying for you.... get well soon terry G   not you!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 6-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
THE GUY TOO LIKE GANJA

get well soon!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilisaintg at 6-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
come oooo we no wan loss another superstarooo[ :'([/flash]
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9