Witches & Wizards Flying Are Not Your Problem, The Government Are – Catholic Priest (Video)

Date: 26-01-2020 9:21 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-01-2020 09:21 PM (4 years ago)

A Catholic Priest preached to his congregation today that the witches and wizards who fly at night are small witches unlike the big ones which are found in the Government.

According to the priest, witches and wizards that fly at night and with broom or turn into birds in Nigeria, Christians have power over them and God have given authority over those but the ones in the Government, kill more and are responsible for thousands of death.

He says the witches and wizards in the government are the ones holding destinies of people as they have killed more that those “small ones” that are mostly feared.

Watch the Priest preaching below....

Posted: at 26-01-2020 09:21 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 26-01-2020 09:43 PM (4 years ago)
I so much love this man and I always listen to his teaches anytime I come across him preaching
Posted: at 26-01-2020 09:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 27-01-2020 12:05 AM (4 years ago)
Hope those naija people will see this
Posted: at 27-01-2020 12:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 27-01-2020 01:00 AM (4 years ago)
Where father mbaka dey? Make him come see a truly true Catholic priest
Posted: at 27-01-2020 01:00 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 27-01-2020 05:38 AM (4 years ago)
You see true preacher, very down to earth and inclusive. God bless you jare
Posted: at 27-01-2020 05:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 27-01-2020 06:57 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 27-01-2020 06:57 AM
You see true preacher, very down to earth and inclusive. God bless you jare
father mbaka don travel
Posted: at 27-01-2020 06:57 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RemiDanielU at 27-01-2020 08:15 AM (4 years ago)
This preacher i love him so much please let somebody connect me with his phone number pls.
Posted: at 27-01-2020 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 27-01-2020 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
Tell them Padre!
Posted: at 27-01-2020 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Hero