BBNaija Star, Khloe Slams Nigerians For Mourning Death Of Kobe Bryant & His Daughter, Gianna

Date: 27-01-2020 8:20 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-01-2020 08:20 PM (4 years ago)

BBNaija reality TV star, Khloe has slammed all those paying tributes to Kobe Bryant after the former LA Lakers basketball player died in a helicopter crash.

As soon as the news of his death was announced, many fans, friends, family and well wishes took to social media to share their condolences and also pay tributes to him. Many Nigerian celebrities also joined in the trend.

However, Khloe is not too happy about the way the NBA legend is being celebrated, especially when the other people in the helicopter crash are being treated as if they were not even onboard.

She also slammed those who are celebrating him and acting as if they knew him when they never for once watched his games.

Khloe also recalled how she called for help for Tarkwa Bay residents in Lagos who were last week sent packing from the area by security operatives.

According to her, she got no help from the same people paying tribute to Kobe Bryant and his legacy, who ought to have helped the Tarkwa Bay residents as a way of building a legacy for themselves.

See screenshot below.

Posted: at 27-01-2020 08:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifegazie at 27-01-2020 08:54 PM (4 years ago)
You are an idiot Khloe or what ever you call your self.
Posted: at 27-01-2020 08:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusita at 27-01-2020 09:33 PM (4 years ago)
what is all this nigeria shit on media pls for God sake respect this time pls.is sad time for lover of sport all around world and those he has touch their life.nigerian put yur mouth were it belong.
Posted: at 27-01-2020 09:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 27-01-2020 09:36 PM (4 years ago)
khloe who have yu help because yu were on media asking people not to beg for anything now yu are talking shit
Posted: at 27-01-2020 09:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 27-01-2020 10:37 PM (4 years ago)
Khloe or whatever you're called. Thunder fire you there!. You phyuking ugly piece of shit. You better watch your dirty mouth. Ugly and stupid Bitch. Nonsense.
Posted: at 27-01-2020 10:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 28-01-2020 06:50 AM (4 years ago)
Notice me!!!...If u people now see me, I must show myself.... Mumu Ode
Posted: at 28-01-2020 06:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 28-01-2020 08:19 AM (4 years ago)
Swear sey na Klowne or Klone your papa and mama name you. No no the kardanians you go imitate give yourself klone?  Tafa!
Posted: at 28-01-2020 08:19 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 28-01-2020 09:50 AM (4 years ago)
you better no mind khloe shes a confused human being
Posted: at 28-01-2020 09:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 28-01-2020 03:24 PM (4 years ago)
Well you sit on your  dead buttocks and expect a man to work all through his youth  and just splash out the money  for your comfort. Was late Kobe obliged to give you his money , no !. Did you have  the right to criticise him for not splashing his hard earned money on you and your kind as part of his  private welfare fund, think so. But  by and large , you're a loser , as only losers of  your type  could harbour such  a reckless grudge for someone that owns you nothing. Do you know how  people he touched through his game,  do you know how had employment  in various  organizations  because of his talent, you really knows nothing  about Mr Bryant than his  failure to  give you his money. You're a loser today and so shall you remain.
Posted: at 28-01-2020 03:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 28-01-2020 05:02 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 28-01-2020 08:19 AM
Swear sey na Klowne or Klone your papa and mama name you. No no the kardanians you go imitate give yourself klone?  Tafa!
Hahah
Posted: at 28-01-2020 05:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 28-01-2020 05:17 PM (4 years ago)
I see Chloe now you Compare Reality show and NBA Legend is it ....sis just have a Several seat...
Posted: at 28-01-2020 05:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac