A Billion More Cases Like "Maryam Sandas" Can't Teach Me a Lesson - Nigerian Feminist Rants

Date: 29-01-2020 11:21 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-01-2020 11:21 AM (4 years ago)

A female twitter user simply identified as Mrs_oumar has begun to rant, following the recent death sentence of Abuja based wife, Maryam Sanda who was found guilty of 'deliberately' killing her husband. The twitter user while siting her points sounded so much like a feminist and with her post which has attracted a lot of mixed reactions did not say otherwise of her.

Here is what she twitted below and some of the reactions:

You all will never understand her side of the story. women are very patient and if a lady takes an action that's as drastic as maryam's, it could only mean one thing.
She's had it up to her neck!

[html]
- dopygenius at 29-01-2020 12:10 PM (4 years ago)
Wetin this foolish feminist dey talk
That we should clap for her cos she had it up to her neck and she deliberately killed her own husband
The Father of her child?

Common you such a narcissist and a bigot nitwit
Na frustration dey worry if u like no go do therapists beofore u muder ur own husband
Posted: at 29-01-2020 12:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 29-01-2020 12:41 PM (4 years ago)
IF A MAN DOES SAME, BICHES LIKE U CALL DEM HEARTLESS AND DEMON, BUT IF IT IS A WOMAN LIKE U, U BRING EXCUSES LIKE UP TO THE NECK, U THINK MEN DONT HAVE EXCUSES?
Posted: at 29-01-2020 12:41 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- musiano at 29-01-2020 02:00 PM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 29-01-2020 02:00 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 29-01-2020 08:03 PM (4 years ago)
Madam, when a woman or even a man has had it up to her/his neck, let her/him take her/his leave in peace. Nothing should warrant anybody to kill another. Period.
Posted: at 29-01-2020 08:03 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- princessadetutu at 30-01-2020 12:58 AM (4 years ago)
Get out of the marriage if you have had it up to your neck, don't lose your life to any man.
Posted: at 30-01-2020 12:58 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie