What religion is your bra?

Date: 10-10-2008 3:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: teegal
- at 10-10-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
A man walked into the ladies department of a large department store and shyly walked up to  the counter and said that he would like to buy a bra for his wife. The clerk asked what type of bra.

”Type?" inquires the man, "There's more than one type?
Look around," said the sales lady, as she showed a sea of bras in every shape, size, color and material imaginable.

"Actually,  even with all of this variety, there are really only four types of bras to  choose from."
Relieved, the man asked about the types. The saleslady replied:
"There are the Catholic, the Salvation Army, the Presbyterian, and  the Baptist types. Which one would you prefer?"

Now totally baffled, the man asked about the differences between them.
The Sales lady responded, "It is all really quite simple,

The Catholic type supports the masses.
The Salvation Army type lifts the fallen,
The Presbyterian type keeps them staunch and upright, and
The Baptist makes mountain's out of mole hills.

Have you ever wondered why A, B, C, D, DD, E, F, G, and H are the letters used to  define bra sizes?
If you have wondered why, but couldn't figure out what the letters stood for, it is about time you became informed!

{A}  ~  Almost Boobs ~
{B} ~  Barely there ~
{C} ~  Can't Complain! ~
{D} ~  Dang! ~
{DD} ~Double dang! ~
{E} ~  Enormous! ~
{F} ~  Fake. ~
{G} ~  Get a Reduction !. ~
{H}  ~ Help me, I've fallen and I can't get up !! ~

Posted: at 10-10-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- orezo at 10-10-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmm Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2008 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hather at 21-10-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
LOL Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fecanth at 21-10-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
i think thats a nice one coming from a nice babe..........keep it up.
Posted: at 21-10-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 22-10-2008 06:39 AM (15 years ago)
damn
Posted: at 22-10-2008 06:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- buzuur at 22-10-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
my ribs are almost in pieces, now I know what to look out for when getting getting her a gift on her next birthday.
Posted: at 22-10-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 24-10-2008 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: buzuur on 22-10-2008 09:56 PM
my ribs are almost in pieces, now I know what to look out for when getting getting her a gift on her next birthday.
guy no do wetin she go take disboyfriend you o!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2008 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khangkernitz at 25-10-2008 05:24 AM (15 years ago)
hahahahahaha!!!! it's all good...
Posted: at 25-10-2008 05:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olusony at 27-10-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
@ omotola,girl i like your attitude but be careful,girls on this thread will start buzzing you, but dont worry we guyz will give you cover.
Posted: at 27-10-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olahsupo at 27-10-2008 09:03 AM (15 years ago)
Kinda krazo omotola!
Posted: at 27-10-2008 09:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 27-10-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
I CAN'T CONTROL STOPPING AND LAUGHING WHEN I C THIS
Posted: at 27-10-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bigbaby at 27-10-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
omo t ur funny damm
Posted: at 27-10-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 28-10-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
I wonder what type you are using urself. Let me guess

Salvation army H
Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-01-2011 05:28 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahhaaa she is using the catholic type Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MeLaprof at 7-01-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
welcome our teacher
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skypon2002 at 7-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
yaa
welcome class captain
where are the remaining students Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- josiahlawson at 11-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: love_omotola on 10-10-2008 03:28 PM
A man walked into the ladies department of a large department store and shyly walked up to  the counter and said that he would like to buy a bra for his wife. The clerk asked what type of bra.

”Type?" inquires the man, "There's more than one type?
Look around," said the sales lady, as she showed a sea of bras in every shape, size, color and material imaginable.

"Actually,  even with all of this variety, there are really only four types of bras to  choose from."
Relieved, the man asked about the types. The saleslady replied:
"There are the Catholic, the Salvation Army, the Presbyterian, and  the Baptist types. Which one would you prefer?"

Now totally baffled, the man asked about the differences between them.
The Sales lady responded, "It is all really quite simple,

The Catholic type supports the masses.
The Salvation Army type lifts the fallen,
The Presbyterian type keeps them staunch and upright, and
The Baptist makes mountain's out of mole hills.

Have you ever wondered why A, B, C, D, DD, E, F, G, and H are the letters used to  define bra sizes?
If you have wondered why, but couldn't figure out what the letters stood for, it is about time you became informed!

{A}  ~  Almost Boobs ~
{B} ~  Barely there ~
{C} ~  Can't Complain! ~
{D} ~  Dang! ~
{DD} ~Double dang! ~
{E} ~  Enormous! ~
{F} ~  Fake. ~
{G} ~  Get a Reduction !. ~
{H}  ~ Help me, I've fallen and I can't get up !! ~

Poster which one be your Own for the Bra tells us A, B, C, D,E, F, G, H? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 11-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero