Pastor Rapes Pastor’s Wife Inside Church (Page 4)

Date: 08-09-2010 9:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- tracker at 9-09-2010 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
for equation to balance, the husband to the victim must eat the wife of the pastor that ate his wife.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 9-09-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Praise God because bible say in all thing lets praise him yeah well ramadan kareem
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anemeje at 9-09-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
YES HOW CAN THE WOMAN PASTOR WIFE FOR THAT MATTER  MORE TRUTH IS YET TO COME OUT,............BUT IS GOOD THIEF DON KIDNAP THIEF............ THE FAKE ONES ARE COMING OUT.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 9-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
End time Pastors + End time churches with signs and wonders,, Rape is not a new thing is common ,, there victims are always being deceived with fake prophesy and casting out demons.,they can always plead not guilty,,if they are cut, by there nasty healing,,But a man must dance the dance relevant in his time.So fellow naija watch out for more of these Posses Pastors they are every where in Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chudy1800 at 9-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Na waa for this so called pastor.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 9-09-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright332 at 9-09-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
nawaoooo this canid of story maybe that pastor want to bring the other pastor dawn na which candi of bag he send his wife to go and collect  waiting dey inside the bag maybe thy will show us the boddy the pastor use broom to whipe i wonda for this story let wait 4 part 2.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bright332 at 9-09-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
awaoooo this canid of story maybe that pastor want to bring the other pastor dawn na which candi of bag he send his wife to go and collect  waiting dey inside the bag maybe thy will show us the boddy the pastor use broom to whipe i wonda for this story let wait 4 part 2.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phidims at 9-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
the world is coming to and end...
Posted: at 9-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 9-09-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifychinee on  9-09-2010 01:49 AM
the man said he is not guilty,maybe that was part of the deliverance
So dis is how u always reciev yö deliverance 4rm different-many-fake PASTORS, eh? U reciev yö deliverance tru yö BOTTOM-HOLES. D way u concluded it, shws yö typ of xtianity, if @ all u're a xtian. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 9-09-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  9-09-2010 07:27 AM
Quote from: tambeiort on  8-09-2010 01:14 PM
can somebody help me out,  do this pastors go through any training before calling themselves pastor at all?

DON UCHE
real men of GOD are not trained or anointed by men but by GOD but lets wait and know what happen before we condemn because some men of god calls themselves while god calls others and those who are called by GOD works with god in fear and trembling.this end time anything can happen in the house of god. any body can set anybody up just to tarnish his image for the heart of men is desperately wicked. who knows if the woman,s husband have an interior motives of blackmail in other to run another man of god down but only GOD knows the truth. i don't want to judge a servant of god as it was written that we should not judge another mans servant so the word of GOD say. but you and i knows that it is not that easy for one man to rape a woman without any a weapon and how come his shout did not attract neighbors when it not at night or in isolated area.only god knows the truth . i am also neutral not for or against any of the party.........end time lets be careful
U've sed it all, & dat is d reality.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-09-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
When Jesus Christ was here on earth He went around healing and casting out demons, He never uses any instrument to do this. Instead He spoke to the demons,  placed His hand on the sick, or spoke the word and deliverance was made. Why will persons not understand that all it takes to be heal is believing and a prayer. Not even the touching of body is necessary. It is time we open our eyes to the deception of the devil.

Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-09-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on  8-09-2010 01:14 PM
can somebody help me out,  do this pastors go through any training before calling themselves pastor at all?

A friend of mines who is a pastor told me that many Pastors in Nigeria was given that position by persons calling them the name.

I know that when we are called by God for a particular position HE train you through the Holy Spirit. In His training you have to leave everything that you used to do before and concentrate on knowing Him before start working for Him. Am talking from experience because has you all know that I was here 24/7. When I was advised to stop everything and Study my Bible I had to obey. Two months later am ordained as an Evangelist by God. A person who is ordained by God Himself FEAR Him. You will never walk in disobedience because what you are told by Him make you walk in FEAR.

You know the MAN appointed members inside the churches because they do any and every thing. They don't FEAR because they have nothing to be fearful of. They never stay in the teaching of the Bible but always make sure to bring the outside world inside of the teaching. 

Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4lovin at 9-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Since his said nt guilty,lets w8 nd hear his own side of d story cuz 2 me deirs sometin fishy here or hw cn u xplain a situatn where u ve a pastor as a husband nd u stil dnt knw dt u dnt need 2 b flogd wit a broom 2 b delivd.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AbassGLove at 10-09-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grinhttp://some were not called, meaning any thing can happen. let me reserve my comment and wait for the other side of the coin
Posted: at 10-09-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mercygirl at 10-09-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teejay2 on  8-09-2010 11:12 AM
there is love in sharing  Grin Grin Grin

Since there is Love in Sharing ur own Wife we be share
Posted: at 10-09-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ujuouju at 10-09-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
you do me...... i do you....God no go vex
Posted: at 10-09-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 10-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
The man pleaded not guity, why not tell us his own version of the story.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JaneA at 10-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: esonu on  8-09-2010 05:56 PM
peeped
The so called pastor is never a man of God.All i know is that who deceives people in the name of God  must surely go to hell unless they repent.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 10-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
NO B SMALL TIN... HER HUSBAND NEVA DELIVER HER FINISH NA U.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19