4 Men Rape Girl, 11, Infect Her With HIV (Page 3)

Date: 08-09-2010 9:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Makasine at 9-09-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
Nna men what's with all these bad news. I left thinking that I will come back to some good news but na so so bad news person go dey hear everytime.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tracker at 9-09-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
i specifically registered on this site to make this comment.
all those who responded that the raped 11 year old girl was enjoying the sex thing are animals and can do this animalistic thing,
so amongst all the women roaming the streets of lagos who u do not even need to complete the sentence u are on with them, those rapist did not find any but that little girl, and were repeatedly doing it for 3 yrs. i tell u this is horrible.
on the girls side, is it now clear that there was usually a bait, she was not enjoying any phyuking thing but probably wanted what her stupid , selfish step mother was not providing for her. FOOD.
and her father is a fool too, for not looking after her daughter.
we should put ourselves in this man`s shoe, some idiotic 4 dogs phyuking my 11 year child for the past 3 yrs, that is the show started when was 9 then, i tell, i will simply conclude i have failed as a father and wish death.
but lets pray things like this do not come to us.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Charity13 at 9-09-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
I don't know how it is in Nigeria, but in the USA, a crime is a crime. Regardless of if it was the little girl who wanted sex or not, the men were older and they knew better. They should have told her no this is wrong and then they should have told her parents. Her parents obviously need counseling or something because any good parent will know when something is not right with their child. I don't want anyone to take offense to my comment because this is my opinion and also as I said earlier, I don't know how things are in Nigeria but in the USA a crime is a crime.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 9-09-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
point of correction. she was not raped but was abused as a minor. my fellow pals can you rape a woman or even a child for three years?. the truth was that since tested the forbidden the fruits she get stocked in it. there is no case of rape here but an abuse taking advantage of her age as a minor and hard conditions that she was subjected to by her uncaring stupid mother who should have taken her daughter along as to be able to take proper care of her. if it is here where i live the mother will go to jail. the father too is not free but as for abusers they will rot in jail and lose all what they have but they don't even have anything. just imagine okada man with just 100 naira as a bait to abuse a minor....
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 9-09-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh na wahala be that one oooooo well when she too don get Bosom  why dey no go rape her
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anemeje at 9-09-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
MAKE UNA ASK THE GIRL HOW MANY SHE DON GIVE THE THING 4 HER SCHOOL COZ IF THIS KIND SAMLL GIRL GO THEY DO THIS KIND THING AT THIS AGE WAY SHE NO TALK IF NO BE SAY THE SICKNESS WAY START, I BELIEVE SAY SHE GO THE GIVE THE GO EVEN 4 HER SCHOOL.MAKE UNA ASK HER WELL WELL.......OOOOOOO

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyo at 9-09-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassedna wa 4 dis our generation Embarrassed
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 9-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anemeje on  9-09-2010 09:50 AM
MAKE UNA ASK THE GIRL HOW MANY SHE DON GIVE THE THING 4 HER SCHOOL COZ IF THIS KIND SAMLL GIRL GO THEY DO THIS KIND THING AT THIS AGE WAY SHE NO TALK IF NO BE SAY THE SICKNESS WAY START, I BELIEVE SAY SHE GO THE GIVE THE GO EVEN 4 HER SCHOOL.MAKE UNA ASK HER WELL WELL.......OOOOOOO
i agree with you, really if not for the sicness no one would have know about the secret.anyway most parent's we learn from this
Posted: at 9-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 9-09-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm i dey come make i reach my joint first see weather dem still get beer
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ochidema at 9-09-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
wat a world
d girl na still fool 4 her 2 keep quite all these years
Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- superdiva at 10-09-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
the phyuking girl like it, maybe d first time of ojo sleeping with her was rape but she kept going back there to ask for food. if she knows that she didn't like it, she won't go begging for food from him. can we also blame the poor girl, her stepmother was probably making her to eat once a day. why are they calling it gang rape, the men didn't sleep with her all at the same time, all of them had a piece of the little girl on their own time. she was been molested by four guys not gang raped. the big question is why didn't she pick up ? was it that she was enjoying the fact that four men were sleeping with her against her own will.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 10-09-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
A father figure having sex with a child. So he know that he was infected with HIV and he believe that having sex with a virgin will cure him from the virus. He has more than one segxwal activities with this girl. He brought his friends with him because the girl informed him that she is ill and he became scared. Those friends of his are not infected. They are to be charge and send to prison because of their evil act. I pray that his wife is not infected too.

What heart does these men have inside of them. Do they understand the trauma an adult experience upon hearing that he/she is HIV positive much less a child. This child I pray that God will heal her because she is innocent and ignorant of what was happening.  God is with her because He exposed their wickedness. Satan is rampant and parents need to put their children under God's protection.

Posted: at 10-09-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wam12 at 10-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry what a wicked world
Posted: at 10-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Onye_Ocha at 11-09-2010 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
I am appalled with some of the senseless comments! From both men and women.

So the fact she kept quite means she "enjoyed it"? Have any of you thought she might have been scared, ashamed or discouraged by her abusers from telling her parents? In a society that still treats rape as an acceptable instrument of control and retribution it's no surprise most rape cases in Nigeria, including this one, remain unreported.

Some one here said that she was not raped because it happened more than once, I mean cmon, having sex with a small child IS rape, no matter how many times or for what reason it happened, DUH!!!

Oh, and all of you who said she "enjoyed" her little body being repeatedly raped by grown ass men take a baseball bat and shove it down your ass, see how you "enjoy" that!

Unbelievable Angry
Posted: at 11-09-2010 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 11-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Oh ma dayz!.This is why I just dont support seperation or divorce.An innocent child has to paid for the careless of two adults.I blame all of them,the girl's mom,step mom,and father.HIV?.Tht's so sad .
Posted: at 11-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-09-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Oh ma dayz!.This is why I just dont support seperation or divorce.An innocent child had to pay for the carelessness of two adults.I blame all of them,the girl's mom,step mom,and father.HIV?.Tht's so sad .
Posted: at 11-09-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- edubrazo at 12-09-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago)
MAY UNA NO BLAME THOSE GUYS ,,THE GIRL DEY ENJOY THE STUFF
Posted: at 12-09-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 12-09-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
bad ojo
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on  8-09-2010 10:28 AM
the girl is also to be blamed how they be molesting her for 3 yrs i think the girl did enjoy the show is just the hiv that camels back
We may say she enjoy the act being ignorant of the danger that goes along with it.  But the mature fool (Mr Ojo) should have look at such a small girl like his own little sister, instead of sleeping with her 'cos of lusts. We ought to guide all the little one's among us and show them the right way so that good attitude will be build in their conscience, but with Mr Ojo wrong trainning in this girl's life will she be a good person in the future? i doubts. 
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 15-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
so without having sex with her he will not give her the 100 naira very bad
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4