OAP Toolz Gets Naughty As She Eulogizes Her Hubby on Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

Date: 30-01-2020 8:00 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-01-2020 08:00 PM (4 years ago)

OAP Toolz Oniru and Tunde Demuren are celebrating the 4th anniversary of their traditional wedding today, and she took to social media to pray for her husband.

The couple who got married in the year 2016 have been blessed with a lovely son whom they named Asher, and taking to social media to celebrate their special day, OAP Toolz, she shared a photo of the pair in their traditional wedding attire.

While sharing the photos, she showered prayers on her husband writing;

“Happy Tradiversary Papi. Cant believe we’re 4 years down! See the smile on my face cos money is involved.
May God continue to be with us; may we be saying #TSquareForever for as long as we live; may our marriage set an amazing example for our children, and may the Almighty make your pockets bottomless so I can keep smiling this smile.
Amen”.

Posted: at 30-01-2020 08:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 30-01-2020 08:08 PM (4 years ago)
No no no don't tell me the president is trying his best
Just common steady power supply we no get light for how many years now he is in power
You give me that power in 3 months the whole of Nigeria will have steady power supply
If a president can not solve common steady power supply for years now , everything other things he is doing is a scam and nonsense
See as Gun men are Killin people anyhow like chicken, kidnapers that one has come to stay, hunger wan kill person,Job no job I reapeat no job in that country,Good road that one is by chance.
Wetin we go say now we have achieved in President Buhari adminstration...Pls come out and tell me make thunder dey watch as u dey talk Angry
Posted: at 30-01-2020 08:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac