USA Impose Visa Sanctions On Nigeria For Failure To Share Information and Passport Fraud

Date: 01-02-2020 12:51 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-02-2020 12:51 AM (4 years ago)

President Donald Trump has implemented his threat to restrict the ability of immigrants to travel to the United States from Nigeria and five other countries. It visa ban will be effective from 22 February.

According to reports from Washington D.C, Trump will sign a proclamation approving the restrictions on Friday afternoon.

The proclamation will curb the ability of citizens of Nigeria, Myanmar, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Sudan and Tanzania to get certain immigration visas, according to officials with the Department of Homeland Security and State Department, but it is not a blanket travel ban.

The officials cited national security concerns in identifying those countries, saying those governments do not meet requirements for information-sharing and passport security.

The announcement comes just over three years after Trump first announced he would impose a travel ban targeted at several Muslim-majority nations. An altered version of that ban was later upheld by the Supreme Court, and travel from Iran, Libya, Syria, Somalia, North Korea, Venezuela and Yemen is still restricted.

Posted: at 1-02-2020 12:51 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PrincyBaby at 1-02-2020 09:17 AM (4 years ago)
Hello to everyone out there ,I feel like teaching few persons how I make some cash working from home without working for anyone,I make Cool cash into my account within 24hrs to 48hours.Chat Me on 09014530943.
Interested persons only please....
Posted: at 1-02-2020 09:17 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 1-02-2020 12:31 PM (4 years ago)
E no go better for buhari I swear
Posted: at 1-02-2020 12:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 1-02-2020 04:34 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  1-02-2020 04:34 PM
E no go better for buhari I swear
AND NA SO E GO BE FOR MUMU BUHARI!
Posted: at 1-02-2020 04:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac