Abducted Kaduna Doctor's Wife, Seminarian Killed By Bandits

Date: 02-02-2020 12:27 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-02-2020 12:27 AM (4 years ago)

Mrs Philip Ataga and Michael Nnadi- killed by their abductors

Kaduna kidnappers are getting deadlier and more ruthless as the corpses of two of their victims were found on Saturday: a seminarian, 18 year-old Michael Nnadi and the beautiful wife of a Kaduna-based medical doctor Philip Ataga.

The bodies of Mrs Ataga and Nnadi were found dumped by the roadside, meaning they were kidnapped by the same ruthless gang, at different times and different places.

While Nnadi was kidnapped in the night of 8 January in his seminary, Mrs Ataga and her two children were kidnapped on 24 January by armed men from the family’s residence at Juji, in Chikun LGA of Kaduna state.

Her captors were said to have killed her after her family failed to meet their demand of a N150 million ransom for the deceased and two of her children who were also abducted.

Posted: at 2-02-2020 12:27 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 2-02-2020 01:59 AM (4 years ago)
Evil Muslims
Posted: at 2-02-2020 01:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 2-02-2020 10:39 AM (4 years ago)
That is the reason America set ban on nigeria because the president is not doing any thing with all this crime.
Posted: at 2-02-2020 10:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 2-02-2020 11:28 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  2-02-2020 01:59 AM
Evil Muslims
so all the kidnappers in nigeria are muslims right??? Do u reall think these sentiments are what we need in Nigeria today??? That's why we are where we are today in this country because the youths that are supposed to have sense have refused to receive sense. "EVANS the kidnapper" must be a muslim from Kaduna.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-02-2020 11:28 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Richman1969 at 3-02-2020 06:52 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  3-02-2020 06:52 AM
Quote from: ikpotokin on 01:59 AM,  2/02/2020
Evil Muslims

so all the kidnappers in nigeria are muslims right??? Do u reall think these sentiments are what we need in Nigeria today??? That's why we are where we are today in this country because the youths that are supposed to have sense have refused to receive sense. "EVANS the kidnapper" must be a muslim from Kaduna.  Roll Eyes
u ask why visa ban on Nigerians by the US? Daura man nor dey shate security information vos people like lie lie Mohammed dey work with am(Lai Mohammed)
Posted: at 3-02-2020 06:52 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloxyB at 5-02-2020 02:45 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  2-02-2020 11:28 AM

Shut up boo. Mass killings, terrorist's of any kind and Christian killings , were done in the name of ISLAM everywhere in the world. Abeg wake up and change your mindset for good.
Posted: at 5-02-2020 02:45 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo