Why are WEST African women so hard to get along with?

Date: 08-09-2010 10:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: aminata queeen
- at 8-09-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Being west African woman raised in the states at the age of 6 years old...i find it so hard to make friends with other african females...i feel like some of them are so stuck up and arrogant/materialistic...make up lies for no reason and even can be VERY MEAN..The african woman that i have come to be friends with tend to be south africans/east africans..they seem to be more down to earth and do not like to argue or fight...so do you also feel west african women can be hard to get along with?

Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 8-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Well,have you meant all the west african women in U.S.A?.I mean not just the state you live in or the one you have been to.I live in London ,and there are loads of Nigerians here.Yes,few have got attitude but I just guess we humans aint same.Everyone is different tht's why we all have different names and from different homes even though we are from same country.Let's give them a break,they are human.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
If west africa women no do u try west indies na.....muniru!

Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 9-09-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on  8-09-2010 10:22 PM
Being west African woman raised in the states at the age of 6 years old...i find it so hard to make friends with other african females...i feel like some of them are so stuck up and arrogant/materialistic...make up lies for no reason and even can be VERY MEAN..The african woman that i have come to be friends with tend to be south africans/east africans..they seem to be more down to earth and do not like to argue or fight...so do you also feel west african women can be hard to get along with?

Lol I honestly don't know where y'all meet all these ppl. If you don't mind saying. Where exactly is this place where people are so mean to you?
Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aminatalib at 9-09-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  9-09-2010 12:38 AM

Lol I honestly don't know where y'all meet all these ppl. If you don't mind saying. Where exactly is this place where people are so mean to you?

trust i am not someone that would allow another to treat me like crap..however i have seen it wth my own eyes.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 9-09-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
I don hear bros we go talk later make i finish my beer first ok
Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago)
i dont believe this poster,which country specfify,in west african countries like french and zambramas women are beging run after men,infact women toast men,in english speaking countries like ours,it is your money they we be tripple in numbers why you will be busy making choice
Posted: at 9-09-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingmodel at 9-09-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
peeping
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 9-09-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 9-09-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
I SENSE HATRED IN UR POST POSTER
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
whats the percentage?...............

Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 9-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)

When U still have rep to protect it's hard to blend in with the crowd. West African women are more African in certain ways than the rest.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
You don jam ROCK abi poster! NOT all naija babes  are difficult to get along with
some have soft spot but become difficult because of too many fakes (play boys)...
Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 9-09-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  9-09-2010 11:44 AM
You don jam ROCK abi poster! NOT all naija babes  are difficult to get along with
some have soft spot but become difficult because of too many fakes (play boys)...

your right jare Wink well i live in london and i think some are arrogant because of papers(stay) and some are nice everyone is not equal innit.. Wink

Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  9-09-2010 11:58 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  9-09-2010 11:44 AM

your right jare Wink well i live in london and i think some are arrogant because of papers(stay) and some are nice everyone is not equal innit.. Wink

Sure you are right.And I think you are easy to move along...
9ice palling with you...Cos i dislike difficult friend
Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 9-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
sensing hatred hia..poster where u frm ?
Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 9-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  9-09-2010 01:56 PM
what hatred? do You know how to read? i did state i was african also....now go slap yourself well.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngk at 9-09-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
lol...if west african women is difficult to get along with ,then get along wit the guys....everybody have there own differences
Posted: at 9-09-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 9-09-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-09-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 9-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on  9-09-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: tyabo on  9-09-2010 01:56 PM
what hatred? do You know how to read? i did state i was african also....now go slap yourself well.
i read wot u wrote b4 passing comment ok.. ur frm Africa bt definately not West Africa... so its possible.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac