"Burn a Quran Day" (Page 3)

Date: 09-09-2010 9:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 2 [3] 4 5
- NaijaGal_USA at 11-09-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
how could that pastor even think about burning the Quran... It's somebody's holy book and someone's religion weather you like it or not you have to respect it.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- morganaldore at 11-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Cant you guys see its a sign...the world is coming to an end.....and also remember.....more of these are yet to happen.....damn.....for a pastor to even think of burning a Quran.....thats a sin no matter the evil they have done.......well no need for me to think too much...make i just HOLD my GOD tight........but on the joking part.....if things like this are happening and some people or let say me who have this strange feelings that the world might be coming to an end although only God know when......does anybody ever think of the whole 2012 doomsday....altho there was one in 2000 but nothing happen...but this one....well i thot about it while i was drunk
Posted: at 11-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AZOLAN at 11-09-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
 That pastor is a big fullest fool for doing such a known hearing thing to the entire world and this is a disgrace to the christian associations throughout the world.......................am DOTUN 08037624116 A Nigerian
Posted: at 11-09-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 11-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- afib at 11-09-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
LET HIM HIDE AND BURN IT SO THAT THE ASHES WILL NOT TOUCH ANYONE BECAUSE THE SMOKE IS VIRUS. guy this is senseless.
am not bordered atall about burning the Quran cos am very very sure that Allah tht as the Quran will surelly protect it So let no one tell that pastor to stop his stupid act cos  am very sure tht he will not live try attempt it nxt year. he will surelly perish with his family and church members.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buffalogrl at 12-09-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
 That man is a fame seeking idiot!!  Anyone who ever read the Quran knows that it is a beautiful book that teaches love and respect.  This man has no idea how much sufferring would have come down on him, his family and the 50 members of his 'church' if he had burnt the Quran.  He had to back away from it once the U.S. state deprtment let him know about the worldwide ramifications of going ahead with his stunt.  The majority of Americans do not agree with him and people like him who do not respect other religions.

All paths lead to God.  Respect is due. No matter what your beliefs, respect is due....
Posted: at 12-09-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 12-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Why muslim guys dey vex like dis? He don burn am? Grin

e she asalatu fun onise n'la!!!! Grin

Posted: at 12-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 12-09-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
the so called pastor was seeking a cheap populrity !!! I wonder why he backed out ...........................reading the bible upside down

Posted: at 12-09-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- haramain at 12-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
let the idiot dare to do that if he is a man . such attempt can only come from a veru cruel and lawlessness evil country call america
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djmeda at 12-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
The pastor with his followers are nothing but fool. To me , i believe God knows it all, He is the only one with the right answers. He better stop the madness completely or face the rot of God as well as raising more problems on the innocent citizens as the implication calls for nothing but war(Jihad).
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 12-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 10-09-2010 01:28 AM
He has made his point

What point has he made?

Posted: at 12-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- haramain at 13-09-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pp1973pp on  9-09-2010 11:50 AM
LET HIM HIDE AND BURN IT SO THAT THE ASHES WILL NOT TOUCH ANYONE BECAUSE THE SMOKE IS VIRUS.

loot at it , bird of the same feathers , stupid and useless animals called them selves human being
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 13-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afib on 11-09-2010 11:01 PM
LET HIM HIDE AND BURN IT SO THAT THE ASHES WILL NOT TOUCH ANYONE BECAUSE THE SMOKE IS VIRUS. guy this is senseless.
am not bordered atall about burning the Quran cos am very very sure that Allah tht as the Quran will surelly protect it So let no one tell that pastor to stop his stupid act cos  am very sure tht he will not live try attempt it nxt year. he will surelly perish with his family and church members.

dont swell for him abeg, the moslems caused all this for themselves, is the lives wasted during their terrorist attack more important than a book? abeg make we hear something better........................the man for burn that book make we see them do their worst even if it means the world ending in crisis.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 13-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
THAT GUY IS VERY SMART. HE WANTS PUBLICITY AND HE IS GETTING IT.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunjites at 13-09-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 13-09-2010 02:32 PM

dont swell for him abeg, the moslems caused all this for themselves, is the lives wasted during their terrorist attack more important than a book? abeg make we hear something better........................the man for burn that book make we see them do their worst even if it means the world ending in crisis.

passing bt need to ans this.
I believe u av noting to loose, cos if u do! .........................................
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 13-09-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 13-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Height of stupidity
Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 13-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 13-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 14-09-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Passing..
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 14-09-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on 13-09-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: Agatex on 13-09-2010 02:32 PM

passing bt need to ans this.
I believe u av noting to loose, cos if u do! .........................................

what is it that has never been lost before, is that a threat or what ?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5