Naijapals Scammers, PLZ LET ME BE!

Date: 09-09-2010 11:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Desmond
- at 9-09-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Ever since i wrote my e-mail on my profile(ABOUT ME), i`ve been receiving all sorts of Fraudulent Message from naijapals members "female as they claim" and after replying them, the person will now want me to help her(him or her i don`t know)to claim her late father millions of dollars,but due to my high qaulity of intelligence, i will ask the person to give me her NP USERNAME or ask her an amazing question that scares them away and surely after reading they will never reply again.....NOW am sick and tired of having inbox full of SCAM MESSAGE from my fellow naija people, below is one of the messages u need to see... 

"Iam Intrested in you
My name is Benita 24 years girl old and single, I am tall good looking and caring honest girl. i see your profile  today on www.nijapals.com and  became intrested to know you,I hope you will be the true loving, honest and caring man that I have beenlooking 4,Remember that colure,language or distance dos't mather in any relationship, And I have something special to tell you about me, So please contact me directly through my email address at [email protected] so that
i can also send my picture directly to
 you.
Kissssss
Benita"

Plz if u are not ready to be my friend or send me a genuine message, then forget about it because if i receive this type of message again, i won`t tell u what i will do but till then.......PEACE OUT!

Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-09-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Attention seekers.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 9-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 10-09-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin but i am not benita now....

Posted: at 10-09-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 10-09-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago)
lol.funny
Posted: at 10-09-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-09-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-09-2010 11:45 PM
Attention seekers.

how do u ,are u prophetess.why do u want to spoil his show
Posted: at 10-09-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 10-09-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
I think everyone gets this and am yet to figure out the one am getting about account with guaranty back in Nigeria. I don't even know of any guaranty bank or why I would have an account with them.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 10-09-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-09-2010 02:59 AM
Attention seekers.

she will say so bcos she doesn`t damn no how i feel, but @Onyi we`ve been friends so don`t piss me off, am damn serious....if u need more messages i will post it here, THIS IS NO JOKE![/b][/color]

@Vixenx they r just suckers, if u want them to buzz off, just reply them with PIDGIN, they r just scammers, i wanted to keep quiet but not any longer because the message is boring.....

Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-09-2010 04:51 AM (13 years ago)
another refrain
Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-09-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 10-09-2010 04:50 AM
Attention seekers.

she will say so bcos she doesn`t damn no how i feel, but @Onyi we`ve been friends so don`t piss me off, am damn serious....if u need more messages i will post it here, THIS IS NO JOKE![/b][/color]

onyin u had it from elephant mouth,he is up mean,do u seek proof,no joke

@Vixenx they r just *****ers, if u want them to buzz off, just reply them with PIDGIN, they r just scammers, i wanted to keep quiet but not any longer because the message is boring.....
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-09-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
Attention seekers.

@Vixenx they r just *****ers, if u want them to buzz off, just reply them with PIDGIN, they r just scammers, i wanted to keep quiet but not any longer because the message is boring.....
And  do you have to swear?.Well,you wrote down your email address on your profile and ur female fans felt like showing sum love.and no harm in that,you just making your self well known by making this whole issue public.you know,just block them ,edit ur profile and live you life.if they keep sendin you crazy emails,create a nem account after yahoomail is free.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-09-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
Attention seekers.

I see.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-09-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-09-2010 05:00 AM
Attention seekers.

onyin u had it from elephant mouth,he is up mean,do u seek proof,no joke

Seems you love calling my name.Smiley
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 10-09-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
@Onyi u are stupid, they are showing some love? do u know the second reply of this message i posted above? shut up if u don`t know what the problem is, if someone sends message to u and u reply, the next thing u saw was a Nood picture and message that`s stating that all her family member died in so so place and her father`s a cocoa merchant in so so country, that the father deposited millions of dollars in his account which she`s the next of kin and she want me to claim it, WILL U KEEP QUIET? u r such a crazy idiot, i don`t like someone jumping into conclussion while u don`t know what am talking abt, respect urself.

Posted: at 10-09-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-09-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
@Mr world.Did you just call me stuipd?.betweenw me and you who sound like a stuipd person.Listen to youself,plz for a min take a deep breath.how old are you?.I guess you are 18 or over.and you wrote watever it was on your profile ,no one did tht for you.As an adult you are responsible for wateva  you do on the internet.or are you underage cos if you are then i totally understand..You sound so brainless and immature.And you asking me to shup up?.I'm a 21yrs old lady and not 12yrs.and moreover I luv to respect myself.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-09-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-09-2010 05:23 AM
Attention seekers.

And  do you have to swear?.Well,you wrote down your email address on your profile and ur female fans felt like showing sum love.and no harm in that,you just making your self well known by making this whole issue public.you know,just block them ,edit ur profile and live you life.if they keep sendin you crazy emails,create a nem account after yahoomail is free.

i dont understand hope this reply is not for me,because i dont creat awareness ,awareness look for me
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-09-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
has it gone up to that level,pls be mature in mind,onyi u are 21 still girl ,mr world i guess u maybe 23 still a boy
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero