Iyabo Ojo Calls Fathia Balogun "Agbaya" and a Witch For Doing This To Her

Date: 05-02-2020 5:25 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-02-2020 05:25 PM (4 years ago)

Nollywood is constantly full of war, quarrels and fights mostly amongst the female actors. The latest fight this time is from popular actress, Iyabo Ojo who has decided to put her colleague, Fathia Balogun on blast on her birthday, Iyabo Ojo accuses Fathia of leaking her personal secrets and stories to blogs who post them online, she therefor says she is a witch and an "Agbaya" (Old fool). Read her full message below:

You never cease to amaze me & I'm not surprised bcos you remain number one agbaya in Nollywood ... no self respect @ all, you envy the younger ones and pretend to Love the ones that you benefit from somehow but at the end you still anit loyal o ku ku si ma tun te bo ni be ni ishhhhhhhhhhh
After all I did for you 2 years ago to celebrate your bday in Turkey, you still snitched on me giving media fake news that I was in coma for 3 days! you wish  bcos you knew about my surgery, I knew you hoped & prayed I died .... that’s why you never came to see me afterwards but guess what my God pass you, he is mighter than you, my God disappointed you & your team
.I'm still living girl
You are a Witch!! Yes O!! O gba enu ni but guess what I'm that lioness who will always come out victorious no matter how hard you try to pull me down or destroy my name spiritually..... Darkness & Light can never be on the same page & I make bold to say you are a terrible person ........ Back off witch
Enjoy your birthday @islandlounge7 remember I named it
#nononsens
#2020zerotolerance

And Iyabo Ojo fnas feasted on Fathia

Posted: at 5-02-2020 05:25 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 5-02-2020 05:39 PM (4 years ago)
when you said darkness and light cannot meet ,u still complain she did not come to greet you.this iyabo must be a troublesome person .she is the Tonto Dike of yoruba movie industry.
Posted: at 5-02-2020 05:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 5-02-2020 05:57 PM (4 years ago)
where did she mention fathia's name?
Posted: at 5-02-2020 05:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 5-02-2020 06:25 PM (4 years ago)
I don't like chookin mouth into women wahala
Next news pls ....
Posted: at 5-02-2020 06:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 5-02-2020 09:36 PM (4 years ago)
Iyabo, Ori e 'o pe for doing this, ill-advised and ill-informed stunt.
Posted: at 5-02-2020 09:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years