Unidentified Nigerian Man Dies After Sleeping With A Prostitute During a Night Out (Video)

Date: 08-02-2020 7:12 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-02-2020 07:12 PM (4 years ago)

A unidentified Nigerian man has been confirmed dead after sleeping with a prostitute during a night out.

Eyewitnesses who found sex enhancement drugs at the scene of the incident, suggested that the man must have died after taking the drugs.

Recounting her encounter with her dead client, the prostitute who identified herself as Precious from Akwa Ibom state said she was invited over to the lodging facility by the deceased's friend.

Precious disclosed that the man slept all through the night even though she never saw him take the sex pills. She further revealed that they had sex around 5am, after which the man slept off again.

However after she got ready to leave, Precious noticed that the man was still sleeping after she demanded for her money. She said she suspected foul play at first, but noticed that the man wasn't still moving after she gave him a nudge. The commercial sex worker said it was at that point she cried out for help.

Here is the viral video below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_sOkL7hgU&amp;feature=emb_title" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_sOkL7hgU&amp;feature=emb_title</a>

Posted: at 8-02-2020 07:12 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 8-02-2020 08:22 PM (4 years ago)
What an innocent young girl. I can bet she did not kill the man. May God vindicate her and set her free
Posted: at 8-02-2020 08:22 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- erichoko1 at 8-02-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago)
They must have done something on the man, then use the girl as a bait.
The man friend should also be interrogated.
Posted: at 8-02-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 8-02-2020 09:31 PM (4 years ago)
Free that innocent girl abeg
Posted: at 8-02-2020 09:31 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 8-02-2020 11:06 PM (4 years ago)
Hmn, eternity came calling and met him fornicating with a wh*re...How do you live your life? Do you live life with the assurance that when you sleep, you will wake up again? Think...forsake sin and get close to God. There is no forgiveness in the grave.
The girl is innocent, the drug may not be the cause...there is need for autopsy and more interview with all the contacts the deceased spoke with before coming to the hotel. The food he ate need to be sampled.
Posted: at 8-02-2020 11:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 9-02-2020 10:19 AM (4 years ago)
[/b]Very sad, a little girl that is supposed to be in school. I just hope that people or NGO'S would come to the aid of this child and send her to school. As for the lifeless body that unfortunately took exsse sex enhancement drugs, because of an underage child, should be a lesson to other men.
Posted: at 9-02-2020 10:19 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imageoflove at 9-02-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago)
I hope these guys are police because if they are not, oh they are liable to be arrested for tampering with crime scene and homicide crime for that matter.
Posted: at 9-02-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- imageoflove at 9-02-2020 12:50 PM (4 years ago)
Everyone should know that ignorance of the law is not an admissible excuse. It's nobody business in this matter to play an hero or law enforcer since the girl involved did not abscond. Responsible citizens should simply call in the police and report the matter for them to carry on their duties. There are lot of lessons to learn from the scenario and hope many can see beyond their nose. Cheers
Posted: at 9-02-2020 12:50 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Abadiba at 9-02-2020 02:48 PM (4 years ago)
This man ws nt poisoned prior to checking the hotel cos if he ws. He wldnt be able to hv the morning sex. Two things ar involved either separately or combined. He hs be a chronic user of sex enhancement drugs which makes him to always need more to gauge, and that her dragged him to over dosage. In presence of overdosaged he ws fagged out after sex. Secondly he may be hypertensive as well. And when these are combined. The man efee aka.
Men u wll only win when u stick to ur wives alone. If u go out of ur marriage. U wll definitely loose the fight. THANK YOU
Posted: at 9-02-2020 02:48 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming