Students Chase Babangida’s Campaigners From Abeokuta (Page 4)

Date: 11-09-2010 10:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- wolex63 at 14-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
The student have done a nice things babangida or what so call want to shake hand with Obama and to lift his ban from saudi.when u are in power always remember tomorrow.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- conakry at 14-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Good for him. Histroy is already judging him, afterall majority of these students were toddlers when he annuled the election in 1993.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakso at 14-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
It did not come to me as a suprice, why is it that nobody say something about him all this time? May be the problem is not Babangida but the system!!!, may be the system also has no much problem but the people he represent, the religion he belong to, the bitter truth he said about the so call youth that the one's with the privilage will never be their for the Nation but for thereselfish motive. Now do we realy want the truth?, who do we want to lead this Nation?, which political party do we want him/her to belong to, and what name do we wanted him/her to beer? We Nigerians should be careful in answering this questions!!!, for example, if someone come out of the PDP to lead and he is not form the NORTH, then remember that whatever ground that person is, HE/SHE WILL BEYTRAY THIS NATION, YES!!!, You know why? because the constitution of PDP has been betrayed; it says the TURN OF THE NORTH not anyother part of the country. Our INDIPENDANT DAY program was between #65-#100, million naira before the death of our late president; but now what is the figure and why the change form what it use to be to #10, billon naira? PLEASE MY FELLOW COUNTRY MEN AND WOMEN LET BE WISE AND DROP CENTIMENT OF ANY SORT. Huh?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- globaby71 at 14-09-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
INFACT I THANK GOD FOR THE STUDENTS DAT PICK D COURAGE FOR SUCH MOVE.......... ENOUGH OF ALL THESE EX-MILLITARY RULERS
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omotochi at 14-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
the impressive action i ever see from Nigeria Student, hope they now no there right and fighting for their future. God will help us in this Country
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 021075 at 14-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
GOOD JOB I MUST SAY.THIS IS JUST THE BEGGINING.IF WE ALL COME TOGETHER AND WORK HAND IN HAND,ALL THESE NONSCENCE WILL STOP.THEY ARE NEVER SATISFIED.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 14-09-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Me self I think say the man don vanish, make him go to hell...naija na for proper men this time...
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Surijan at 14-09-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Good riddance 2 bad rubbish, his campaigners should also be dealt with...nonsense...cant they find other jobs to do rather than plunge this country instead of rebuilding? posterity is waiting for them all...fools
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 14-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
bang them all
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seunosunyomi at 14-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
i support the move he was part of the people that bring Nigeria to the situations we are today great student great
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oydot at 14-09-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
BA-BA-GIDA, a great man in mismanagement,think this have a long way to proof to him that the people of the southwest don't want him .In an article publish in one of the dailies ,babagida boastfully says the common man in the southwest want him but it is the rich that is ignoring him.I still want to say if he has the confident about what he has said let him in person come to the southwest to proof is popularity.WE ARE WAITING...
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 14-09-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks to my Home base Rugged boys,(1)Where is Dele Guiwa ? Lol.
I sorry for Nigeria if by now there's still no justice to bring IBB to book for his Genocides,
well if he win, i go nationalise for where i day so and boycott the 4orkin Nigeria......Shame on PDP and all Politicians.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiamondEagle at 14-09-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-09-2010 01:00 PM
He who knows when to step down, He who knows when he is not wanted is a wise man.........

A child that says his mother wont get some sleep must be prepared to watch all through the night..........

For as many as brought this country down to its knees, they murdered sleep and therefore they shall sleep no more............

I dont know them, but whoever the cap fits should wear it.........

Hi!!!u look more good on dis pic.....welcome back gal Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwebaby at 14-09-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Is that man not tired yet?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akawafi at 14-09-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
this is a good moves by the nigerian youth thus i'm nt in the country we re truely with those nigerian youth who as said no to ibb and dokpesi......let stand aganist who as refuses to let the unprivileged nigeria lives happily it's time......babagida must goooooooooooooooooooooo.....
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- flouxi at 14-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
That was a nice try,keep it up 9ja youths.it tym we stand up for our rights. ;D
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 14-09-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
TOO LONG TEXT BUT INTERESTING.  READ ON!

Maradona (419 introducer) Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida.  One day, your Mina Mansion built with our oil money will turn to be a Museum for Nigeria. Wicked people who parade the corridors of power in Nigeria are too many.

Where is Nigeria's $12.9 billion oil windfall? Where is MKO Abiola? Where is Dele Giwa? Where is Fela's Mum? Where is your Chuba Okadigbo? What does this man want in Aso Rock again? May be to deal with other people who had told him the truth in the recent past and he took it as insult and impunity. You have not even commonly apologized to Nigeria? You take us all for granted. Your charms, amulets, spirits and gods had faded out.

IBB, YOUR ERA IS OVER AND OVER FOREVER. NIGERIANS WAKE UP!

For sure, many western countries who hates us blacks and Nigerians in particular that I know are solidly behind this day-devil campaigner.

Yesterday is gone, but your legacy remains.

There is no single serious services and polices than 419 that Nigerians can remember you about for eight years as No. 1 citizen. June 12 1993 was till today, the best election, Nigeria ever had. The most free and fair election most Nigerians accepted, but you and your racist western friends refused us the vote.

Your predecesors:
Abubakir Tafawa Balewa (though short-lived, but was not corrupt)
Nnamdi Azikiwe (though ceremonial president, but stood for One Nigeria.
General T. Y. U Aguiyi-Ironsi (short-lived through brutal means)
Yakubu Gowon - upheld One Nigeria and was not corrupt
Murtala Mohammed (very short, but created new states (that was new idea - he was creative)
Olusegun Obasanjo - handed over to Civilian Shehu Shagari
Shehu Shagari - corrupt administration with Umaru Diko and co.
Buhari - Idiagbo regime (very upright, honest, dedicated and creative). They instilled discipline among themselves and in Nigerians. There was rule-of-law. They were not corrupt, etc. Although dictatorial. And that was what Nigeria needed at that time, because Shagari administration bastardized Nigeria. In fact, Buhari - Tunde Idiagbo was the best government Nigeria had. They attacked the rich than the poor and average Nigerians, then others follow suit.

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida (this IBB) toppled the government through wicked coup. Very painful.

He completed the bastardization and balkanization of Nigeria and crowned it all with cancellation of the BEST ELECTION AFRICA HAD - the June 12 and went into his mansion where his racist friends visits him to plot for our down total fall again.

Ernest Shonekan (short-lived)

Abacha (entrenched more discipline but too dictatorial without mercy.

Abubakir - he handed over to civilian ins a shabby but somewhat election, that brought in Obasanjo (OBJ) through his little past good record of handing over to civilians. At least, he left a fair legacy.

Olusegun Obasanjo brought in Nigeria's top brains and paid off Nigeria's external debt. Privatized never-do-well NITEL (Nigeria Telecommunications) and brought in MTN, Etisalat, Global telephone for all in Nigeria etc. but tried third term agenda, failed and still handed over to another person - Musa Yar'adua.

Out of divine providence and prayer of most churches and mosques in Nigeria, we now have Jonathan. Nigerians confidence are slowly returning, Babangida want to come and destroy it.

A people without the knowledge of their past history, origin and culture is like a tree without roots. --Marcus Garvey

Africa for the Africans... at home and abroad!  ---Marcus Garvey

Africa had fought racism to the level we are today, from slave trade to colony-neocolony to apartheid south Africa to stooge leaders to the present incredible corruption. We are marching forward.

So Mr. IBB, your old school is disappearing brother. You must leave the young talents to move on whether you like it or not.

A clarion-call to Nigerians.

Just to make it brief.

from
Nwaorah
Munich, Germany
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abqwerty1234567 at 14-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
p d p should be ashamed  of the  candidate day are presenting for the county if day really accepted babangida in there missed,  mr babangida should be probe four treating the country so bad during his regime, efcc arrested many people know one touch this man, i mean know body see what him ever do wrong during his regime, in other was why will him not advocating to come back since no body can bring him to the book.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakso at 14-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
it is a pity that some of us call ourself Nigerian student, that have gone through the four walls of education but still have nothing to show for it. Now let me ask this questions!!!, How many arms of government do we have in this country of our's?, secondly what do you mean by 12.5billion naira? what fact do you as a person or group of people have on that? and what is the judiciary doing about that or have done about it?, has this man (IBRAHIM BADAMASI BABANGIDA) being found guity?, what about 16.35billion dollers for power, that lead to the dismisal of babagana kingibe, as the SFG, and lead to the kitchen saga at the presidency and as a result our humble late president? Please as a concern Nigerian, can you please help us ask OBASENJO this questions? Give me the answers to the above questions then i will know the type of Nigerian you people are!!! :'(
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Phelle at 14-09-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
That is a strong signal to our elders that we the youths are reasonable and know exactly where to come in for the interest of our future. We are not a wasted generation after all.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7