who is the best and worst governor in naija at the moment.. (Page 5)

Date: 11-09-2010 10:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: john ogidi
1 2 3 4 [5]
- waco at 26-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
BEST...........................FASHOLA
WORST........................T.J ORJI of Abia state

Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 26-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Whichever
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4kasibe247 at 26-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 26-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
for now i think the Gov of Edo state is the best ... comrade Adams Oshomole, just two years on power, and he have done alot 4 the state!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 26-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 26-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
but what n what did he do Huh?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-11-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SimplePrince on 29-09-2010 10:38 AM
Well, my good fellow Nigerians. We are seeing and hearing what our so-called politicians are doing there in 9ija.
I am from Imo state, a Nigerian citizen. From the look of things there Nigeria, Adams Oshimole, Babatunde Raji fashola, and Sullivan Chime are the bestest governors. While you have Ikedi Ohakim and T.A. Orji as the most worst governors.
Orji & Ohakim are the chief kidnappers and ritualists you have there in 9ija...I am ashamed of them...
Corruptible states (Abia/Imo).
Un-united states of Nigeria.
Happy birthday Nigeria...Fool at fifthy...lol

Exactly,you don talk am Finish,i rest my case,court!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Am not in Nigeria at the Moment but i have been hearing news. Ikedi Ohakim is the WORST Gov.That is the Governor of Imo state my state.They said he Slap Bishop of Owerri Cathedral and put him in cell for two weeks.He is involved in Kidnapping and ritual killing in Imo State.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
The Only State University in Imo State has been on Strike since 5 months now and the Governor is only busy chasing 2011 election.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 26-11-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
gabriel suswam of benue state is the best
Posted: at 26-11-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 28-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
I know some people here might hate this.....
One of our problem in Naija is that Naija is over-populated.
We are more than 200million, forget abt what useless world statistics says.
but notwithstanding, FASHOLA (Lagos) ROTIMI (Rivers) have tried.
T.A Orji (Abia) is the worst as far as am concern. He is an ex-convint.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibraheemjimoh at 28-11-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
all I is that one of them has floor down by Aregbesola and OYO ACN will soon floor the second one latest by April 2010.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azeezzzzzz at 3-12-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
best is fashola and aregbesola
Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kasiemobi at 3-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
everlasting worst is thief ahamefule orji and the best is peter obi
Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Good governor Fashola but for Bad governor the remaining state governors
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightie at 4-12-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
  As far as i am concerned, there is no good leader in Nigeria as all our leaders have their own skeleton lying in the cupboard. If you mention names, and the next thing you realized a hidden secret which is made known to the public, how will you react? So, there is more to just answering questions because a simple question has a million ways to answer it,
 My advise is that we should always think before we reply, or else we face the wrath........
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- salu at 6-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
The best Governor is Raji Fashola  and the worst is Murtala Nyako who is a fanitic
Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moreltee at 6-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
the  best is gov  FASOLA     while the worsT go
v at the moment is  gov  ALAO  AKALA
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

3. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

6. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office