Man Sues His Wife For Denying Him Sex For 48 Days

Date: 13-02-2020 5:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-02-2020 05:10 PM (4 years ago)

A 58-year-old trader, Ibrahim Lawal, on Thursday dragged his wife Saratu Musa, before a Sharia court sitting in Rigasa, Kaduna State for allegedly refusing him sex for 48 days.

Lawal, who resides in Maraban Jos area of Kaduna,  said his wife has refused to be intimate with him for 48 days praying the court to intervene.

” I have tried my best to make her happy and even preached to her on the dangers of leaving me segxwally starved, but to no avail”, he said.

On her part, the defendant who resides at the same location with the complainant said she had refused him sex due to his failure to pay her back the N20, 000 she loaned him.

She prayed the court to compel her husband to pay her back her money.

The judge, Malam Dahiru Bamalli, after listening to both parties ordered the complainant to pay the debt he was owing and told the wife to allow her husband enjoy his matrimonial right.

He adjourned the matter until May 6.

Posted: at 13-02-2020 05:10 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 14-02-2020 12:48 AM (4 years ago)
This is the best news so far this year
Posted: at 14-02-2020 12:48 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 14-02-2020 02:56 AM (4 years ago)
Is because of just 20k , you let konji  kill the guy?
Posted: at 14-02-2020 02:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-02-2020 04:05 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 14-02-2020 04:05 AM
Is because of just 20k , you let konji  kill the guy?
The woman dey phyuk elsewhere!
Posted: at 14-02-2020 04:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-02-2020 04:05 AM (4 years ago)
Na very ASHAWO woman! she dey HIDE dey phyuk
Posted: at 14-02-2020 04:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-02-2020 09:18 AM (4 years ago)
YOUR WIFE IS COLLECTING ELSEWHERE......
Posted: at 14-02-2020 09:18 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac