Canada-Returnee Reportedly Assassinated While Visiting His Project Site In Lagos

Date: 14-02-2020 12:37 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 14-02-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago)

A Canada returnee who hail from Benin, Edo state was shot dead on his site

According to report the Canada returnee came back to Nigeria after 9 years to see the building he has been sending money to his brother to erect for him in Ikorodu , Lagos

The greatest shock happened as he was shot the moment he got to the site and he gave up the ghost instantly

People have been suspecting his brother but the Nigerian Police Force have stated their investigation

Posted: at 14-02-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 14-02-2020 12:42 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians are the most heartless people
Posted: at 14-02-2020 12:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-02-2020 01:37 PM (4 years ago)
CHAI!!! BENIN CITY PEOPLE WITH PROPERTY!!!
Posted: at 14-02-2020 01:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nosmar at 14-02-2020 01:44 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on 14-02-2020 01:37 PM

Anything you like say, na your mouth. na only benin dey do that kind crime?
Posted: at 14-02-2020 01:44 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 14-02-2020 02:32 PM (4 years ago)
CHAI!!! BENIN CITY PEOPLE WITH PROPERTY!!!: How many times this type of incidents have happened in Ibo land?. It is even worst in Ibo land.
Posted: at 14-02-2020 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 14-02-2020 03:18 PM (4 years ago)
Have been saying this and I will keep on saying it.if God help you commot for that soulles country don't go back please and if you are going back don't build house there because na the reason wey dem go take kill you be that.I talk my own,jealousy and envy lives in that country is like a crab in a bucket.
Posted: at 14-02-2020 03:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 14-02-2020 03:19 PM (4 years ago)
No just Benin people na the whole country.every tribes in that country and diluted with evil.
Posted: at 14-02-2020 03:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pacmore at 14-02-2020 04:04 PM (4 years ago)
So this madness never still stop
Posted: at 14-02-2020 04:04 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 14-02-2020 04:51 PM (4 years ago)
MY BROTHERS, BY THE GRACE OF GOD, I HAVE 4 HOUSES IN THAT WICKED COUNTRY, BUT IN ALL THESE, I NEVER SENT MONEY TO MY BROTHERS, OR EVEN TO MY FATHER TO BUILD ONE FOR ME. ANYTIME I GET  MONEY TO BUILD, I DEY ENTER FLIGHT STRAIGHT GO DO MY THING. IT IS DANGEROUS TO SEND MONEY TO  RELATIVES TO BUILD FOR U
Posted: at 14-02-2020 04:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuwuka at 14-02-2020 05:29 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 14-02-2020 04:51 PM
MY BROTHERS, BY THE GRACE OF GOD, I HAVE 4 HOUSES IN THAT WICKED COUNTRY, BUT IN ALL THESE, I NEVER SENT MONEY TO MY BROTHERS, OR EVEN TO MY FATHER TO BUILD ONE FOR ME. ANYTIME I GET  MONEY TO BUILD, I DEY ENTER FLIGHT STRAIGHT GO DO MY THING. IT IS DANGEROUS TO SEND MONEY TO  RELATIVES TO BUILD FOR U
  True talk..
Posted: at 14-02-2020 05:29 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- crusita at 14-02-2020 08:17 PM (4 years ago)
what a wicked world ,this country is really in a mess.
Posted: at 14-02-2020 08:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 15-02-2020 09:03 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: chuwuka on 14-02-2020 05:29 PM
  True talk..
NA SO E BE, MY BROTHER
Posted: at 15-02-2020 09:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac