Boko Haram Dares President Buhari, Attacks Katsina State and Kill 30 Residents

Date: 16-02-2020 3:07 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-02-2020 03:07 AM (4 years ago)

Bandits Kill 30, burn houses, animals in President Buhari’s Katsina Home State

Suspected bandits on Friday evening killed no fewer than thirty people in Tsauwa and Dankar villages in Batsari Local Government Area of Katsina State.

At Tsauwa where twenty-one people were killed, efforts were still being made on Saturday evening to bury some of the victims.

Majority of the victims in the village were old people and children.

The bandits also burnt down houses, animals, and foodstuffs.

The District Head of Batsari who is also Sarki Ruma, Alhaji Tukur Muaazu, described the incident as horrible.

He said, “I have never seen this type of destruction in my life. The bandits arrived here (Tsauwa) about 7 pm on Friday when residents were about observing Magrib. Some were also preparing to sleep. The bandits laid siege to the village, killing and destroying anything they sighted.

The Katsina State Police Commissioner, Sanusi Buba, was also at the two communities for an on- the- spot assessment on Saturday.

He confirmed that thirty people were killed by the bandits.

The police chief said, “I still find it surprising that whatever could have been the motive, these people ( suspected bandits) could still carry out these dastardly acts. We are, however, after them.” “Twenty-one people were killed in Tsauwa while nine were killed in Dankar.”

Posted: at 16-02-2020 03:07 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mirolam at 16-02-2020 04:21 AM (4 years ago)
This is complete madness. How can they kill these much and the president is doing nothing. I thought he said he was a “general” And would eliminate this insurgence. This president is clueless!!!
Posted: at 16-02-2020 04:21 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 16-02-2020 05:54 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: mirolam on 16-02-2020 05:54 AM
This is complete madness. How can they kill these much and the president is doing nothing. I thought he said he was a “general” And would eliminate this insurgence. This president is clueless!!!
MUMU BUHARI KNOW WETIN HE DEY DO!!! IF HE CATCH SHEKAHU TODAY, NA TO GIVE AM AMNESTY!
Posted: at 16-02-2020 05:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 16-02-2020 05:56 AM (4 years ago)
MUMU BUHARI IS JUST PLAYING GAMES WITH THE LIVES OF THE SANE NIGERIANS! HE IS NOT WORTHY OF BEING THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 16-02-2020 05:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunlery002 at 16-02-2020 08:11 AM (4 years ago)
After the army chief will come with another lies that bokoharam as been destroy zoo country under a zoo President
Posted: at 16-02-2020 08:11 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- izorrr at 16-02-2020 08:42 AM (4 years ago)
We need leaders like abacha obasanjo yar'adua  not this son of a thausand father's call buhari
Posted: at 16-02-2020 08:42 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-02-2020 10:57 AM (4 years ago)
[/b]
The people of Katsina State should learn to live peacefully with the terrorists bandits. That was the advice Buhari gave to the people of Benue State last year. The Evil That Men Do Lives With Them.[/b]
Posted: at 16-02-2020 10:57 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 16-02-2020 02:32 PM (4 years ago)
If they can say the number death is 30 just know that they are up to 100, if not more than
Posted: at 16-02-2020 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eussiff at 16-02-2020 04:27 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 16-02-2020 02:32 PM
If they can say the number death is 30 just know that they are up to 100, if not more than
U re on point my brother. You know Nigerian govt very well
Posted: at 16-02-2020 04:27 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa