Christ Embassy Pastor In Montreal Canada, Peter Enone In Trouble For Assaulting a Woman

Date: 17-02-2020 10:11 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-02-2020 10:11 AM (4 years ago)

Lady alleges she and her three children were assaulted in a Christ Embassy branch in Montreal, Canada for allegedly demanding for the money a Pastor of the church, Peter Enone owe her

According to Anita Humphrey, she was allegedly assaulted for demanding for a written agreement for the balance of the money a Pastor of the church, Peter Enone owed her.

The lady claimed Pastor Enone told members of the church to throw her and her children out of the building for making the demands. She wrote;

My name is Anita Humphrey. I and my 3 children were assaulted on Sunday by Pastor Peter Enone of Christ Embassy, Lachine in Montreal, Canada for demanding for the money they owe me.

He ordered members of his church to physically throw us out because I was DEMANDING A WRITTEN AGREEMENT FOR THE 10.9K$ CANADIAN BALANCE OF THE 13K$.

Posted: at 17-02-2020 10:11 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- okpokpo at 17-02-2020 10:36 AM (4 years ago)
take heart madam
Posted: at 17-02-2020 10:36 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- WillMercy79 at 17-02-2020 12:35 PM (4 years ago)
but the Pastor have to refund her money.
Posted: at 17-02-2020 12:35 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- brabantmull1243 at 17-02-2020 03:49 PM (4 years ago)
Scam every where. Religion lies.
Posted: at 17-02-2020 03:49 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Naijasharon at 17-02-2020 07:06 PM (4 years ago)
Na una we dey go Naija church abroad.
Posted: at 17-02-2020 07:06 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming