“I Didn’t Open Up To Revenge"- Busola Dakolo Reveals Why She Exposed Biodun Fatoyinbo

Date: 18-02-2020 12:45 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 18-02-2020 12:45 PM (4 years ago)

Busola Dakolo in a recent interview with Media Room Hub magazine revealed why she decided to expose COZA’s Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo years after he segxwally molested her.

In the interview monitored by Kemi Filani News, Timi and Busola Dakolo, who are parents of three; two girls and a boy, disclosed why it took her a while to open up, and their views on the court ruling.

“I didn’t open up to revenge, I just wanted people to know that there are things happening in churches, you pray for peace in the country yet you are not standing in gap in prayers for the sheep in your care… you are quick to collect offerings…do things behind the scene……and everyone is trying to cover up….I spoke up just to say that things are not right and not to revenge.
I have girls, when I gave birth to my girls, I cried, my husband was wondering why i was crying but it’s cos i told God i don’t want girls cos i feel i can’t take care of them cos of what happened to me…and I can kill anyone that does such to them and I don’t mind going to jail for that….that is why I cried out…”
Busola Dakolo said.

Adding his voice, Timi Dakolo said
“The church is supposed to be a safe place and a place to run to from the craziness of this world, if the church is not save for us again, or if i can’t leave my daughter in church for rehearsals out of fear…..cos if it is not from the choir master, it is the pastor or minister…..so where is the safe place….our children will grow up one day and see that we, their parents stood up for what is right”

Watch full video below:

Posted: at 18-02-2020 12:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 18-02-2020 07:32 PM (4 years ago)
na u sabi

Posted: at 18-02-2020 07:32 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero